Smile Heroes Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

700 N. Zaragoza Rd.

Suite T

El Paso, TX 79907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileheroestexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Great customer service. Great dentist!
The two ladies in the front were amazing. Very helpful and friendly. Dr. Pham was also very friendly, professional, and quick (but not rushed). Highly recommended.
K
10 months ago
Fillin for my son
He left the office smiling.
I
1 year ago
Best experience!
This is truly the best experience my children have had at the dentist, including myself. The staff is beyond friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is very relaxing and welcoming! One forgets its a dental office. My eldest daughter was so afraid of going to see a dentist from a previous upsetting experience at another dental office. I could not get her to see a dentist but this experience has completely given her a more relaxed attitude about seeing a dentist! I am definitely recommending this office to all I know!
R
1 year ago
Great service
We've been to a few different dentists but this experience exceeded all others!!!! My son is extremely nervous when it comes to any type of dental treatment, but every team member at Smile Heroes made him feel at ease.
N
1 year ago
High Quality, Caring Professionals
I want to thank Josh for the excellent experience at the Dentist office. He took his time to talk to my child. He really calmed her and reassured her she would be okay. He was very professional and caring. Going to the dentist was something she dreaded and thanks to Josh and Dr. M she did excellent.
M
1 year ago
Great Service.
love there customer service. They go above and beyond to make sure the patient is comfortable. We are definitely takIna our kids here from now on.
L
1 year ago
Very professional personnel and the work done to my son's teeth was of excellent quality. No pain at all. We're pleased and thankful.
S
1 year ago
Finally! A staff that doesnt appear to hate life/their jobs!
Im impressed with the staff that smiles and the comfortable atmosphere-for both kids and adults. Their equipment is new and its just an overall refreshingly pleasant experience. They deserve 2 thumbs up!! I feel like i have found the dental office to take care of me for the rest of my years here in El Paso.
G
1 year ago
The quiality of all staff is excellent. All employees are responsible and take care of their area in a professional maneer.
I was amazed with the set up of the waiting area. Children and adults are able to see educational programs as well as children games.
M
1 year ago
deep cleaning
It is done with care and precision. Would recommend anyone to go there. Very professional staff members.