Smile In The City Dental Group

Dentist

110 E 40th St.

Suite 200

New York, NY 10016-1206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinthecity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Smile Enhanced and Maintained Since 2009
Dr. Schmidt has helped me with my smile improvement and maintenance of my teeth and gums since I came in for a consultation in 2009. Her and her team have been caring, warm, welcoming, patient and understanding throughout the years. Emily, the office manager is always poised and friendly. She definitely is on top of everything that needs to be done from providing smooth scheduling and advice to being very knowledgeable about all procedures. This is my go-to dentist practice and will continue to be! I would most certainly recommend Smile in the City to everyone!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Lovely people. Looking forward to years of dental care. Lorenzo Lamas actor
M
2 months ago
High quality service in an absolutely serene enviornment
I had a cleaning with the hygienist Fouzia, and she was so gentle yet thorough. The office is beautiful and calming, the staff is friendly and attentive and Dr. Schmidt is always professional and warm at the same time. I will never go anywhere else for my routine check-ups.
M
2 months ago
I received high quality service. The staff was professional, courteous and attentive to my needs
I really enjoyed my consultation. The doctor and her assistant made me feel comfortable and confident. I was provided with the best treatment options for my individual need. I will be returning to get that perfect smile I’ve always dreamed of.
M
3 months ago
As usual, great service!
My teeth cleaned once again, superbly, by Fouzia.
A
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
You won't regret going to Smile In The City. The staff and Dr Schmidt were so kind, professional and friendly. Emily was very graceful, personable and patient. She explained my treatment plan a few times, to make sure I understood and she answered every question I had. (even when she already answered that question and I was confused) Dr. Schmidt was very knowledable, confident and thorough. As a patient, it's very important for me to see confidence in my doctor. She, not only gave me options I'd love now but these options would benefit me in the long run too. She gave me the feeling of being cared for instead of feeling like 'just another patient' Cristina took my X-rays. She was very sweet, personable and I felt very at-ease in her presence.
C
4 months ago
Great dental practice!
I just had a cleaning with Fauzia. She's terrific. Gentle, professional, thorough--and a wonderful woman. Couldn't ask for anything--or anyone--better! I always look forward to visiting Smile in the City for all my dental needs. Highly recommend the practice.
M
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service (As Usual)
Had a 6 month maintenance and cleaning with Fouzia, the hygenist. As usual she was thorough, professional and almost painless. The treatment, payment and scheduling of next appointment all handled in less than an hour. Very satisfied with the Smile in the City Dental Group.
N
5 months ago
High quality & professional customer service
After being diagnosed with hereditary gum disease, implants were to be installed on both my upper & lower bridge. However when problems arose on the lower bridge, they continued trying until the implants would hold without any additional costs or complaints and have always been accommodating whenever the need arises.
J
6 months ago
Friendly staff