Smile In The City Dental Group

Dentist

110 E 40th St.

Suite 200

New York, NY 10016-1206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinthecity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice in all ways--highly recommend
Just had a great cleaning with the lovely and professional Fauzia and a checkup by Dr. Schmidt. As always, it was a great experience. I cannot recommend this practice more enthusiastically,
L
2 months ago
Excellent dental service
Highly professional, great quality and friendly atmosphere I highly recommend Dr Schmidt, a true professional You will not be disappointed
L
2 months ago
Thank you, Dr. Schmidt!
Since childhood I was missing two of my front teeth. The spaces really bothered me and I rarely smiled. Everywhere I went dentists offered very aggressive solutions which I did not want considering I haven’t had a single cavity. Then through a friend I heard of Dr. Schmidt. Once I met her she put me at ease and explained how we could find a solution. I ended up having upper 8 lumineers, my teeth were almost untouched and I am no longer embarrassed to smile. If I only knew it was possible years ago. Thank you, Dr. Schmidt.
M
7 months ago
Comme d'habitude (I am SO cool) it was excellent
As usual, my cleaning today, by Fouzia, and my check up by Dr. Schmidt were thorough, efficient and professional, as things have been there for 10 years!
C
9 months ago
Excellent dental practice in all ways--highly recommend
I had a cleaning with Monica today. She was terrific: friendly, great sense of humor, extremely thorough, and knowledgeable. Dr. Schmidt (who gave me a beautiful new smile several years ago) also found one cavity and a broken tooth that she will fix soon. I love Smile in the City and cannot imagine going anywhere else for my dental care. Everyone is lovely. It is also one of the most comfortable and serene dental/medical offices I've ever visited, which makes the experience all the more pleasant. Highly recommended!
S
10 months ago
Smile Enhanced and Maintained Since 2009
Dr. Schmidt has helped me with my smile improvement and maintenance of my teeth and gums since I came in for a consultation in 2009. Her and her team have been caring, warm, welcoming, patient and understanding throughout the years. Emily, the office manager is always poised and friendly. She definitely is on top of everything that needs to be done from providing smooth scheduling and advice to being very knowledgeable about all procedures. This is my go-to dentist practice and will continue to be! I would most certainly recommend Smile in the City to everyone!
L
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
Lovely people. Looking forward to years of dental care. Lorenzo Lamas actor
M
12 months ago
High quality service in an absolutely serene enviornment
I had a cleaning with the hygienist Fouzia, and she was so gentle yet thorough. The office is beautiful and calming, the staff is friendly and attentive and Dr. Schmidt is always professional and warm at the same time. I will never go anywhere else for my routine check-ups.
M
12 months ago
I received high quality service. The staff was professional, courteous and attentive to my needs
I really enjoyed my consultation. The doctor and her assistant made me feel comfortable and confident. I was provided with the best treatment options for my individual need. I will be returning to get that perfect smile I’ve always dreamed of.
M
1 year ago
As usual, great service!
My teeth cleaned once again, superbly, by Fouzia.