Smile Innovations Dentistry

Dentist

4110 A Street

Lincoln, NE 68510

Closed Today Closed

smileinnovationsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My family and I love Smike Innovations! I had a cavity filled and they always make sure you feel the most comfortable you can be. They give you sun glasses so the light isn’t too bright. They ask if you want to watch tv during the process.. all throughout the process they ask if you are doing okay and if you need anything. Absolutely love taking my family there. I totally trust them with my kids!!!
T
1 month ago
Friendly while giving a perfect cleaning!
Michelle was very efficient and did a perfect job at cleaning my teeth without ever hurting me or making me sore!! :)
K
2 months ago
The staff is what makes this place a great option for your dental needs or appointments! They are all so friendly and make an effort to get to know you! Also, they all know their stuff and are extremely good at what they do. Dr. Campbell is the smartest dental hygienist I’ve been around. 10/10, and would definitely recommend!
G
2 months ago
I always look forward to going to Smile Innovations Denistry. They greet you by name and are so friendly. The staff is very competent and do a great job. I like them ALL!!!! They make you want to come back.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional!!!!!
Everyone here is exceptional! My hygienist Michelle is one of the very best out there! She makes sure she gets your teeth as clean as humanly possible, it prevents problems later and I appreciate that so much!! I’ve never found a hygienist that cares so much about what she is doing!! Dr. Campbell is exceptional and outstanding! She is very thorough in her exams, not only checking your teeth but your entire mouth to ensure that your mouth is healthy. They truly care about everyone of their patients!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
T
2 months ago
Gave me back my smile
Dr. Campbell and her staff are the best! At my first visit she expressed concern for me and how badly my teeth had been ground down to where it impacted my quality of life. She never pressured me into anything, but when I was ready she did such an amazing job on my veneers and always bent over backwards to fix any complications I was experiencing. I am truly grateful for everything she has done for me, and it is so good to smile again.
S
2 months ago
Always the BEST!!!
I nearly fell asleep during a crown prep this morning (pretty major treatment!)!!! I am a retired Dental Hygienist and am VERY particular about my dental treatment! I refuse to see another dentist, assistant or hygienist so fly in from Arizona for my appointments - that should tell everyone something!!! Every staff person in the office is always so friendly and so good at what they do! I wish I could have worked here during my active Dental Hygiene years!
A
2 months ago
As pleasant as it can be to go to the dentist!
The Smile Innovation team makes the dental experience almost fun. They are very friendly, professional, and really know their stuff. I have and will continue to recommend them any chance I get!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Love everything about this office. I completely trust Dr.Campbell and appreciate her proactive approach. Big Kudos to Michelle for a great cleaning!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Campbell and Michelle RDH
I left the office feeling comfortable with my experience. Michelle was very kind and professional. Very skilled at what she does. Dr. Campbell took time and explained everything to me. Felt like I was the only patient that day. The whole staff was very kind. Thank you.