Smile Innovations Dentistry

Dentist

4110 A Street

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinnovationsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Cleaning and assessment
I continue to appreciate the wonderful patient care at this clinic ! I am grateful for excellent cleanings! Good preventative care plans... and a plans to repair along the way. Service and care is wonderful start to finish ! This service remains the same with any visit and with all members of my family! THANK YOU!
R
1 week ago
Professional service
The dental service is second to none. Very professional and courteous each and every time, each and every person at this establishment.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I've been seeing Dr.Chris and her staff for 15 years and never had a bad experience. The staff is always friendly and professional, the office is spotless and beautifully decorated, most importantly I feel that my dental health and appearance has never been better!
P
1 month ago
I'm very happy with the service extended. Dr. Campbell's office was recommended by a neighbor when i moved to Lincoln. That was 11 years ago.
J
1 month ago
Enjoyable experience from start to finish
I always think it’s funny how people dread going to the dentist. I look forward to it! Talk about a wonderful group of women who make sure I’m taken care of. Thank you to the team at Smile Innovations!
N
1 month ago
Nothing but the best!
They've been our family dentist for many years. They are truly top notch! All aspects of their service, care, and work are unbeatable. We'll never leave because there's nothing better.
J
1 month ago
You know the staff is awesome when the best part of my day is a trip to the dentist office :-)
J
1 month ago
The best in town!
I highly recommend Smile Innovations! Quality friendly care every time.
E
2 months ago
Simply the best!
I absolutely love everyone in this office! Since I started seeing Dr. Chris almost 12 years ago I’ve had nothing but great experiences! I am so happy and confident to have my two children have heir teeth cared for by these amazing people!
J
2 months ago
TRUE professionals!!
As ALWAYS excellent experience at this very friendly and professional dental practice! I have been with Smile Dentistry for about 10 years. Highly recommended!!