Smile Innovations Dentistry

Dentist

4110 A Street

Lincoln, NE 68510

Closed Today Closed

smileinnovationsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
My SPA Day!
I've never been so relaxed to go to the Dentist! They all do FANTASTIC work!
L
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr Campbell for several years, and I am very pleased with the treatment and care I receive at Smile Innovations! Everyone, from Chris and Lindsay in reception to Emily, my hygienist and Dr Campbell my dentist, all are so compassionate and caring. I feel very fortunate to be a patient here!
L
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr Campbell for several years, and I am very pleased with the treatment and care I receive at Smile Innovations! Everyone, from Chris and Lindsay in reception to Emily, my hygienist and Dr Campbell my dentist, all are so compassionate and caring. I feel very fortunate to be a patient here!
C
1 month ago
Excellent
I have been with Dr. Chris and her “crew” for 25+ years (roughly) and have always received excellent care!! My kiddos always look forward to going to the dentist - which is amazing!
K
1 month ago
The Best!
Always a great experience with Dr. C and Jan. Glad I started going to this team a 4-5 years ago as they make going to the dentist for me actually fun and not stressful. Happy New Year ladies!
K
2 months ago
Pleasant appointment
Both of us were pleased with our experiences. But, Don was a bit jealous that you found a cavity in his mouth and not mine.
S
2 months ago
Never feel anxious to come for my appointment. Always a good experience. Awesome staff.
K
2 months ago
Professional, courteous staff! Would recommend to anyone!
S
3 months ago
Great Staff!
I was worried about switching to a new dentist, as I haven't gone in years. The hygienist and Dr. Chris did so well! Very nice on my mouth, and told me every little detail about what needs to be done to help my smile. All the others in the office I talked to were very nice, and the environment was great. Definitely go here if you're concerned about finding a GREAT dentist!!
D
3 months ago
SIMPLY AMAZING
I have been going to Chris for a least 15 years. You will not find a better dentist then her. She is kind and very gentle. She always asks if you are doing ok or if you need a break to rest your jaw. The work she does is so good. I have never had an issue. Along with the staff it is the most friendly place and beautiful surroundings. They always have a smile which fits perfectly with the name of the business! Thanks for everything ladies you are awesome!!!!