Smile Innovations Dentistry

Dentist

4110 A Street

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinnovationsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
9 hours ago
fast and very friendly
H
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office in Lincoln!!!! Always treated with care and compassion!!!!!! Every single person there is awesome!!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best!!
Wow! All I can say is simply wow! From the moment I walked in, I felt right at home. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. And Michelle- my hygienist- I almost fell asleep in the chair when I was getting my teeth cleaned- she was so gentle!! Dr. Campbell is one of the most thorough dentists that I've ever met. She was super friendly, and very thorough in her examination. I highly recommend this office to ANYONE :)
A
4 weeks ago
Love
I love this office. Everyone is so warm, welcoming, kind and compassionate. Every experience is always awesome!
C
1 month ago
Exceeded My Expectations
I was referred by a friend/co-worker, who has been a patient at Smile Innovations Dentistry for years. All of the staff were so very friendly. They were very knowledgeable & answered all of my questions. They made me feel comfortable & did not judge me for not keeping up with my 6 month check-ups. I have told my friends about Smile. Thank you for a great experience!!! Ohhh...I LOVE their chap stick!! It's the best I've ever had! :)
R
2 months ago
Her service has always been the best. I've been seeing her for more than 25 yrs. Fast
C
2 months ago
Great service - great people
Best place in town for dental care
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My family and I love Smike Innovations! I had a cavity filled and they always make sure you feel the most comfortable you can be. They give you sun glasses so the light isn’t too bright. They ask if you want to watch tv during the process.. all throughout the process they ask if you are doing okay and if you need anything. Absolutely love taking my family there. I totally trust them with my kids!!!
T
3 months ago
Friendly while giving a perfect cleaning!
Michelle was very efficient and did a perfect job at cleaning my teeth without ever hurting me or making me sore!! :)
K
4 months ago
The staff is what makes this place a great option for your dental needs or appointments! They are all so friendly and make an effort to get to know you! Also, they all know their stuff and are extremely good at what they do. Dr. Campbell is the smartest dental hygienist I’ve been around. 10/10, and would definitely recommend!