Smile Innovations Dentistry

Dentist

4110 A Street

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinnovationsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Awesome!
Friendly and great staff! They clean clean my teeth better than any other dental office I've been to. They're very particular and explain every detail.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental visit ever!
Everyone was so friendly. Jan the hygienist knows her stuff , gave great care and explained everything. Dr Campbell took her time and also explained everything in a clear and understandable manner going over every picture and X-ray. I’m just sorry I didn’t go to this office a long time ago.
C
4 weeks ago
Respectful
I have found Dr. Campbell and her staff to be kind, organized and professional. I appreciate that they are considerate of my time and stay on schedule. Kudos to them all.
W
2 months ago
Clear and concise, thorough and friendly. Very good experience on my first visit. I was impressed wirh the staff, the hygienist and the dentist Dr. Campbell.
H
2 months ago
fast and very friendly
H
3 months ago
Best dentist office in Lincoln!!!! Always treated with care and compassion!!!!!! Every single person there is awesome!!!!!
J
3 months ago
Simply the Best!!
Wow! All I can say is simply wow! From the moment I walked in, I felt right at home. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. And Michelle- my hygienist- I almost fell asleep in the chair when I was getting my teeth cleaned- she was so gentle!! Dr. Campbell is one of the most thorough dentists that I've ever met. She was super friendly, and very thorough in her examination. I highly recommend this office to ANYONE :)
A
3 months ago
Love
I love this office. Everyone is so warm, welcoming, kind and compassionate. Every experience is always awesome!
C
3 months ago
Exceeded My Expectations
I was referred by a friend/co-worker, who has been a patient at Smile Innovations Dentistry for years. All of the staff were so very friendly. They were very knowledgeable & answered all of my questions. They made me feel comfortable & did not judge me for not keeping up with my 6 month check-ups. I have told my friends about Smile. Thank you for a great experience!!! Ohhh...I LOVE their chap stick!! It's the best I've ever had! :)
R
4 months ago
Her service has always been the best. I've been seeing her for more than 25 yrs. Fast