Smile Innovations

Dentist

39525 W 14 Mile Rd Ste 111

Novi, MI 48377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
The best dental office in the area--Dr. Tariq went over every option that was best suited for my needs. His staff was extremely friendly and very professional. I will always be a patient and will recommend Smile Innovations to anyone looking for dentist and staff that treat you like you are part of a family!
J
3 months ago
Competence is #1, followed by professionalism and of course, a friendly environment. This group has them all and am very pleased to have found a dentist that is even better than the one we had in our previous Crystal Lake IL home.
B
3 months ago
we just moved here from Chicagoland and dreaded finding a new dentist. Well, that dread proved groundless when we found Smile Innovations. We felt so at home and their plans for care are many. Hooray, we have a new dentist we are truly happy with.
J
3 months ago
Competence is #1, followed by professionalism and of course, a friendly environment. This group has them all and am very pleased to have found a dentist that is even better than the one we had in our previous Crystal Lake IL home.
S
5 months ago
Love Dr. Tariq and his staff. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. No matter what the procedure is, implants, cleaning or fillings, they are always very professional and perfect. 3/20/2017 had 4 fillings done at the same time, upon my request, because I did not want take time off work again. They accommodated, and usual received painless and warm experience. I would recommend Dr. Tariq to anyone
S
5 months ago
Love Dr. Tariq and his staff. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. No matter what the procedure is, implants, cleaning or fillings, they are always very professional and perfect. 3/20/2017 had 4 fillings done at the same time, upon my request, because I did not want take time off work again. They accommodated, and usual received painless and warm experience. I would recommend Dr. Tariq to anyone
S
5 months ago
Love Dr. Tariq and his staff. Thank You They make you feel welcome and comfortable. No matter what the procedure is, implants, cleaning or fillings, they are always very professional and perfect. 3/20/2017 had 4 fillings done at the same time, upon my request, because I did not want take time off work again. They accommodated and as usual received painless and warm experience. I would recommend Dr. Tariq to anyone
A
8 months ago
I have been a patient for about 5 years. The service and staff have been very good. Really nice staff. However, in November 2016, I went to Dr. Tariq about a sore tooth. It's a long story but it ended up with me having to see another dentist. Dr. Tariq never returned my calls to his emergency number, recommended a procedure that was totally unnecessary and covered up his error done during a prior procedure which was causing the problem. I would never be writing this review but I have tried since November 5 to get my money back from him and nothing!. He charged me $250 for an xray and a brief visit. The second doctor charged $50 for an xray and corrected the issue. He felt very sorry for me since he was aware of the misdiagnosis an...
A
8 months ago
I have been going to Dr Tariq for about 5 years. His service was excellent. However in November I had a very sore tooth. He took an X-ray and suggested I have a wisdom tooth pulled. We set up an appointment. In the meantime my pain became excruciating. I called the emergency number and did not receive a call back. I went quickly to another dentist who after taking an xray showed me a major problem that Dr Tariq must have seen in the X-ray and the new dentist did not support the pulling of a wisdom tooth. The new dentist corrected my issue and put me on pain medication and an antibiotic. I have tried to get my money back from Dr T owed to me after the insurance payout. Nothing! He charged me $250 for an X-ray and brief exam. The new...
D
2 years ago
I've been a patient at Smile Innovations for over 20 years and have received excellent care. Dr. Tarig's staff has been exceptional. My hygienist, Sharon, has been outstanding; I contribute my dental health to her professional care. The front office staff, Cheryl, is great scheduling appointments and sending out reminders. Many thanks!