Smile Institute of Family Dentistry

Dentist

7712 W Good Hope Rd

Milwaukee, WI 53223-4516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional
They really take good care of their people.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Super appointment ready for me when I got there. Cleaning and checkup did a super job
T
2 months ago
Always provides the best service no matter what.
I love coming to this dentist. Dr Mims a s her staff are always professional and polite. They make sure they get the job done making sure we have the best teeth possible. The experience in the chair is always calming and pleasant.
D
2 months ago
No anxiety coming here
Dr Mims is very understanding, speaks with you not lecture you. Gives you options on how to maintain your smile. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The office has massaging chairs, music and aroma therapy to help you relax.
V
3 months ago
Van C
I found doctor Mims and her staff to be very knowledgeable, very professional and helpful. I would recommend this clinic to everyone.
G
3 months ago
Good people and great service
D
3 months ago
Dr. Mims and her staff are a very friendly and welcoming team. They made me feel comfortable through every stage of my appointment and made sure I had a pleasant dental experience. I really like that they offer aromatherapy & essential oils to keep patients calm and relaxed. It's also a plus that the chairs give you a light massage as well!
L
4 months ago
Wonderful Environment & Staff
Just absolutely loved the atmosphere!!! The Front Desk ladies were very welcoming and professional; extremely clean lobby - which played comforting and soft music. Also, kudos to the informative hygienist that explained the dental work that needed to be done on my daughter’s tooth. I highly recommend this dental office!
R
4 months ago
Truly the best
I stumbled on this place because it was close to home and they were taking new patients but I couldn’t have found a better place. Everyone is truly exceptional. My comfort was of their utmost concern. They explained everything to me thoroughly and gave me estimates beforehand for work that wasn’t covered by my insurance. I will be having all of my dental work and cleanings done here from now on.
A
4 months ago
Great