Smile Institute of Family Dentistry

Dentist

7712 W Good Hope Rd

Milwaukee, WI 53223-4516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
excellent
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Mims was was very pleasant. She reviewed the pictures she took of my teeth and explained where the problems were. She was not rushed at all. A+
S
3 days ago
Always High Quality Service
Could not ask for a better dentist. Very professional and friendly staff. I also love the electronic reminders I get via text and email that makes keeping up with my appointment carefree. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Mims to anyone looking for a quality dentist and a great staff!
N
2 weeks ago
Exceptional experience
The staff is Extremely friendly and great support for all the needs I had. I have already told my teacher friends that are in need of a dentist this is the place to go. I know they will have a great experience the same way I did.
J
4 weeks ago
3 Fillings Done Well
I went in for my first ever filling (three in one visit). The staff did a great job keeping me informed and relaxed. Absolutely no pain during or after! My only complaint would be that the mirror used to retract my cheek had rough edges and scraped the corner of my mouth. Pretty minor, but overall a great experience.
M
1 month ago
Smile provided very professional, thorough, and competent care. The staff were welcoming and friendly, and made me feel at ease. They answered all my questions and were clear on billing and what was needed for future care. I would highly recommend them
T
1 month ago
The BEST!
The visit was great!. No waiting, NO PAIN! Plenty of laughs while undergoing the cleaning.
S
2 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit to the dentist.. thank you
S
3 months ago
My experience was wonderful
J
3 months ago
Professional
Very pleasant
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I went in today for my quarterly cleaning. Joi greeted me and answered questions regarding my copay with my new insurance. Lori is my hygienist. She was very thorough as usual. She treated me as if I was the only patient in the office. I received good news. My teeth and gums had Improved since the last visit. The Smile Institute is the choice for my dental needs. When I had to get private insurance, I chose an insurance that Dr. Mims is in network with.