Smile Institute of Family Dentistry

Dentist

7712 W Good Hope Rd

Milwaukee, WI 53223-4516

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
My daughter loves them!
It was extremely hard for me to find a dental practice my kids didn't dread going to, but I have finally found the one. My daughter loves them. Today after the appointment she said we have to give them an awesome review. What does a ten year old know about giving reviews?? Lol!! The lady was very, very nice!!! This says a lot coming from a child who would cry and not open her mouth at any other dental clinics.
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff and dentist.
Only been a patient for about 3 months and I must say that the information and knowledge that I have received has been very helpful to me and my oral health. Other dentist that i have gone to haven't given me the knowledge that doctor Mims- Tucker has. She is a true blessing.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service,good bed side manner, and professional!
Always greeted by Joy with a smile ! First impression is everything! ! The staff along with Dr Mims are very professional, courteous and always explain everything throughly . I haven’t ever left the office feeling dissatisfied.
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional
This was one of the best dental experience I have had.
A
1 month ago
Very Professional
I love everyone there. They are all professional and nice. I love the enviorment in that building and the vibe feels so right. There are gentle and loving creatures in there so SMILE! Dr. Mims is so precious and her voice is sweet. I recommend you have her as your dentist.
T
1 month ago
Quality service with a smile.Very Professional. Warm and Welcoming Environment.
My visit with the Smile Institute yesterday, was a very good one. The staff is very polite and friendly, they go above and beyond as far a making their patients as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend others go there.I look forward to my next visit. Thank you Smile Institute.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Great service
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Very clean and highly professional staff. They were open to questions and always concerned about me as a patient. Also imprortsnt to note the office was very neat.
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience. All staff were friendly, helpful, had a smile representing the name)explained and answered my questions. Staff are professional and knowledgeable Yes I do recommend this service to other Dr Mims is so kind and patience, makes you feel comfortable
T
3 months ago
Let Me Tell You About DrMims & My Experience!!
Dr Mims🤗🤗 I Don’t Know Where To Start. She Is Such A Sweet An Caring Person She Made Me Feel A Thousand Times Better. Jus Through Conversation. Her Tone Of Voice Was Gentle As Can Be. She Also Went Through All The Problems (EachTooth) I Were Having. Which i Never Had A Dentist Do. Everything Was A First For Me. Never Met Someone At A Dentist Office That Was That Sweet An Cared So Much About My Health. When I Got Home I Told My Mom All About It. An That I Wanted To Take Dr.Mims Home With Me Because She Was Jus The Sweetest Person On Earth Or That I’ve Ever Met In My Entire Life. I Highly Highly Recommend Dr Mims. I Will ONLY Be Seen By Dr.Mims😘