Smile Institute of Family Dentistry

Dentist

7712 W Good Hope Rd

Milwaukee, WI 53223-4516

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Awesome people, awesome service!
Hannah is wonderful with my 14yr old. She actually looks forward to coming to her appointments there.
R
5 days ago
Great service
I have been to a few dentists, the service was excellent. I felt welcome there and that there was a true concern about my well being. All of the people in the office were concerned that all of my concerns were addressed. I usually feel like a number and that I am being rushed out of the chair and office so the next patient can get in. Thank you for caring.Rose
S
2 weeks ago
Fabulous service
I love the quality, professional, and knowledgeable staff
R
1 month ago
Very professional
Staff is very professional. Hannah did a great job and explained things thoroughly. I keep coming back because they treat patients well.
J
1 month ago
Great place to have dental work done
This comes from a guy who is petrified of going to dentist. They make you feel very relaxed and will do whatever you ask them. Can't beat this place to go to the dentist
W
1 month ago
I love coming here!!!
The staff treat me more than a patient, they really got to know me. They recently sent me a card congratulating me on graduating from college. Love these girls.
T
2 months ago
My daughter loves them!
It was extremely hard for me to find a dental practice my kids didn't dread going to, but I have finally found the one. My daughter loves them. Today after the appointment she said we have to give them an awesome review. What does a ten year old know about giving reviews?? Lol!! The lady was very, very nice!!! This says a lot coming from a child who would cry and not open her mouth at any other dental clinics.
A
3 months ago
Great staff and dentist.
Only been a patient for about 3 months and I must say that the information and knowledge that I have received has been very helpful to me and my oral health. Other dentist that i have gone to haven't given me the knowledge that doctor Mims- Tucker has. She is a true blessing.
L
3 months ago
High quality service,good bed side manner, and professional!
Always greeted by Joy with a smile ! First impression is everything! ! The staff along with Dr Mims are very professional, courteous and always explain everything throughly . I haven’t ever left the office feeling dissatisfied.
E
3 months ago
Very professional
This was one of the best dental experience I have had.