Smile Institute of Family Dentistry

Dentist

7712 W Good Hope Rd

Milwaukee, WI 53223-4516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Truly the best
I stumbled on this place because it was close to home and they were taking new patients but I couldn’t have found a better place. Everyone is truly exceptional. My comfort was of their utmost concern. They explained everything to me thoroughly and gave me estimates beforehand for work that wasn’t covered by my insurance. I will be having all of my dental work and cleanings done here from now on.
A
2 weeks ago
Great
T
1 month ago
Smiling Again
I had to make decision to either have my tooth extracted or get a second opinion and I chose Smile Institute. After making the phone initial call I was scheduled for two weeks later however receiving a phone call back within an hour with a cancellation, I was able to come in the following day to see Dr. Mims. as I walked through the door I felt at peace, and the staff was so great at their jobs. Afte Several x-rays l knew this was the place for me. I have more appointments schedule this is my new home. great place to be
B
2 months ago
A Mouthful of Education
Dr. Mims and her staff did a great job of making me feel comfortable. This was by far the most comprehensive dental exam I think I have ever had in my life. Furthermore Dr. Mims did a great job of taking the time to explain to me much of the professional jargon that many healthcare professionals just pass over. Beatrice was amazing, taking x-rays is usually the part of dental visits that are most unpleasant to me because of the discomfort of the films. She helped to make the experience manageable by building rapport and keeping my mind off the situation. Hannah does magic with her cleanings. She does a great job of explaining the process and giving practical advice on how to best maintain your oral health. Lastly the ambiance of the facility is lovely. You can even listen to pandora while receiving treatment.
S
2 months ago
I really enjoy going to the Smile Institute. The staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Y
2 months ago
I found the service provided at Smile Institute, friendly, thorough and helpful!
A
2 months ago
Everything is great from the time you walk into the door. Best dental experience in Milwaukee.
C
3 months ago
Very professional, Dentist and staff. Very friendly, and responsive to concerns. Explains dental status in a manner that the patient can understan Yes I would recommend this business.
S
3 months ago
Very professional
Staff is very professional and answered all my question. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
E
3 months ago
Staff are very professional & pleasant.