Smile Institute of Family Dentistry

Dentist

7712 W Good Hope Rd

Milwaukee, WI 53223-4516

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
This is an excellent place of business clean,gentle, and the staff is very sweet and professional. I would recommend them to everyone I come across and I have.
R
1 month ago
Great visit
I had a deep cleaning and it went very well. The staff is always pleasant and professional. Dr Mimms has developed a great team.
D
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Mimms and staff are the best. They do everything they can to make you comfortable. In my case they talk a lot of breaks. If you are afraid to see a dentist this is the place to go!
S
2 months ago
Setting the bar for dental services
My experience at the Smile Institute of Family Dentistry was nothing less than spectacular. When I arrived for my appt I was seated promptly by the hygienist Hannah. She was gentle when taking my xrays and cleaning my teeth. I was even offered headphones to listen to Pandora during my appointment but instead I chose to get to know the hygienist more. Hannah was very relatable and engaged in wonderful conversation.The enviroment was extremely welcoming and the staff was so funny and friendly. Doctor Mims was very thorough during my exam and easy to talk to about all of my concerns.
C
2 months ago
Family friendly
The staff was very pleasant and professional. They made my daughter feel comfortable and answered all her questions.
S
2 months ago
Excellent. They take their time and give you excellent advice. My teeth came a long since coming here. The best dentist I have ever had excellent service.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Thus was my first time visiting the smile institute. I would recommend them to anyone. Extremely friendly, professional and thorough. If you're in search of a good dentist, look no further!!! Dr Mims is a sweetheart!!!!
S
3 months ago
High quality service. Very professional
My dental hygienist was very professional and caring. She expressed her concern for how I was feeling over and over again.
L
3 months ago
This place is heavenly now I'm now a big fan of the dentist, but this place is awesome. You can listen to pandora on the headset get some cool shades to wear while getting a massage from the chair. The staff is very sweet and polite the dentist is very gentle I'm so glad I found them wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Mims and staff were extremely personable and very knowledgeable.