Smile Institute of Family Dentistry

Dentist

7712 W Good Hope Rd

Milwaukee, WI 53223-4516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Excellent. They take their time and give you excellent advice. My teeth came a long since coming here. The best dentist I have ever had excellent service.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Thus was my first time visiting the smile institute. I would recommend them to anyone. Extremely friendly, professional and thorough. If you're in search of a good dentist, look no further!!! Dr Mims is a sweetheart!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional
My dental hygienist was very professional and caring. She expressed her concern for how I was feeling over and over again.
L
2 weeks ago
This place is heavenly now I'm now a big fan of the dentist, but this place is awesome. You can listen to pandora on the headset get some cool shades to wear while getting a massage from the chair. The staff is very sweet and polite the dentist is very gentle I'm so glad I found them wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Mims and staff were extremely personable and very knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Awesome people, awesome service!
Hannah is wonderful with my 14yr old. She actually looks forward to coming to her appointments there.
R
2 months ago
Great service
I have been to a few dentists, the service was excellent. I felt welcome there and that there was a true concern about my well being. All of the people in the office were concerned that all of my concerns were addressed. I usually feel like a number and that I am being rushed out of the chair and office so the next patient can get in. Thank you for caring.Rose
S
2 months ago
Fabulous service
I love the quality, professional, and knowledgeable staff
R
3 months ago
Very professional
Staff is very professional. Hannah did a great job and explained things thoroughly. I keep coming back because they treat patients well.
J
3 months ago
Great place to have dental work done
This comes from a guy who is petrified of going to dentist. They make you feel very relaxed and will do whatever you ask them. Can't beat this place to go to the dentist