Smile Island Pediatric and Adult Dental Group

Dentist

6522 Lonetree Boulevard

Rocklin, CA 95765

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Patient and caring!
My son had a difficult day at the dentist today as we had to remove a tooth that he for whatever reason refused to wiggle out for months. Jessie worked with him on his tooth for over 10 minutes- just walking him through what was happening, allowing him to participate in trying to get it out and earning his trust so eventually he allowed her to take it out for him. I am SO thankful that what could have been a scary and traumatic experience for my child was a positive one due to Jessie and her amazing way of working with him. Thank you so much!!!!
S
3 days ago
Great for kids!
Office was able to schedule all three of my kids for their exam at the same time and did such a great job with my little ones for their first exams and cleanings. One of my kids if very apprehensive and he really enjoyed the experience.
E
5 days ago
Great experience
Everyone was very friendly, thorough, and very caring: from the front office staff to the dental hygienist, doctor, and check out staff. My daughter had a great experience: everyone was friendly and explained things to her the way she would understand as a three year old. The treat bag and prize were perfect! The only thing that kept from 5 stars is that there is no patient privacy. There was a child crying loudly a few chairs (surfboards) over as they were getting their teeth cleaned and I was worried that it would make my daughter get scared and refuse to do anything. But thankfully the hygienist kept my daughter focused and occupied, and she didn't seem fazed by it. I would recommend!
J
5 days ago
High quality and great service
High quality and great service
C
1 week ago
Friendly faces
It’s always great to step into this office. My son loves it there. He loves the staff too!
C
1 week ago
Extremely great with kids
My daughter had her first filling today and she was very nervous. She was crying and trying to pull off the nitrous oxide. Tanya was absolutely wonderful with her. She helped my daughter calm down and explained everything they were going to do. Dr. Dexter was quick and friendly. Great staff!
A
1 week ago
Super accommodating, friendly, professional
My 2 year old was very apprehensive about being at the dentist. Once her RDA Tatiana warmed her up and made her feel comfortable with her comforting manner and flexibility, my daughter did amazing!! I am so pleased with the way the dentist and the staff treated me and my girls. They are no longer afraid of the dentist!!
B
1 week ago
Excellent staff from the front desk to the doctors
My son had his first dental appointment, he’s almost 2, and the entire staff was great with him ensuring it was a great experience
J
2 weeks ago
Super fast and painless experience
The staff was amazing and got me in and out of the office within 30 minutes. They were extremely professional and made me feel relaxed and welcome. Any of my concerns were answered with sincerity and I felt like they truely cared about me. This was my first cavity ever, and my experience was a non event! Best part, was that I was back at work before anyone even noticed!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing office
Everyone was so professional and kind. I had every question answered and every concern reviewed. Mel cleaned my teeth and did such a great job! Her personality is so inviting. Cant wait for my next check up!