Smile Island Pediatric and Adult Dental Group

Dentist

6522 Lonetree Boulevard

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Consummate professionals
I have a very nervous and difficult nine year old that needed an extraction. All of the staff, and dentist, were extremely patient with her. They tried to be as calm and reassuring as possible. I am so pleased that they were able to complete the procedure and chose to fore go the sealants due to her state of mind. I love Smile Island and would recommend them to anyone!
T
1 day ago
Everything I could ask for
Again Smile Island impresses! Our family has been a client for nearly 8 years and we love that we are on a first name basis and are so well taken care of. The staff is professional, friendly, and we never feel like there are any surprises with our dental care. We recommend them to everyone we know!
J
6 days ago
Amazing service and patient staff
My son has ASD and my daughter also has some hesitations and difficulty with getting her teeth cleaned. The staff is more than patient. They provided him a weighted blanket and cater to his many break requests. They move at my kids pace and have two quiet rooms that allow us privacy and a calm atmosphere. The dentist was so kind and even counted my son down automatically. As a special needs mom these are the skills that are so valuable and bed side manner is very important. He was patient and kind and very understanding. Carrie our RDA was phenomenal! Best RDA we've had in the 4 years we've been going here. I'm so impressed with our visit today. But really that's nothing new with this office...they are always great! I highly recommend for both children and adults since I they are my dentist as well on the adult side.
N
1 week ago
High quality service
My daughter is 3 and had a cavity that needed to be filled. Dr. Candy did an amazing job. My daughter had a wonderful experience and they even put me at ease! I highly recommend Smile Island.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
First time at this office and my kids loved it, it’s great for kids of all ages. Very professional and friendly staff. They were efficient and made all my kids feel comfortable. We will definitely continue to go here for all our dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
So friendly we love it here
M
2 weeks ago
Competent and friendly
All the staff are very accommodating. From the moment you walk in, they greet you will a smile and make you feel you belong. My favorite is Becky. She’s been my hygienist for more than 11 years now and plan on going back for the years to come.
P
3 weeks ago
Great office and staff
Our family is all new patients of the office and all have had great experiences. My 6 year old actually loves going to the dentist. Thank you so much smile island
M
3 weeks ago
Acoomodatin
they have explained procodeure to me accommodated my needs.
B
3 weeks ago
Last minute and very helpful
I called last minute and was seen right away. From the second I walked in, I was greeted and helped. Everyone was professional and very nice.