Smile Island Pediatric and Adult Dental Group

Dentist

6522 Lonetree Boulevard

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Believe the Hype!
We are so lucky to have found Smile Island! We just moved here and this is our 2nd visit. Everyone is so welcoming and this surely makes it much easier for kids. I must say every single person we have come in contact with is friendly, welcoming...Reception, hygienists, dentists-- top notch. Thank you Smile Island! Keep up the great work :) (We came in for a filling the other day, it was a breeze. At our former dentist it seemed to take hours, here it was so easy for my 8 year old :)
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, pleasant, knowledgeable, understanding service, all around
Thank you for a wonderful experience at my last appointment, from start to finish. I appreciate the friendly and informed staff from the moment I enter the office, during my x-rays, cleaning, and exam, and afterwards to review billing, etc. Gina has always been 100% wonderful over all the years, as well as my dental hygienist and the dentist. Highly recommend Smile Island! It is a relief to know that my entire family can count on Smile Island for our dental health.
E
3 weeks ago
Lots of Fun!
One of the least expected comments about a dental visit is, "It was a lot of fun!" Between myself and my attending cleaner and examining dentist, there was so much laughter that we almost forgot what we were there to do, a routine checkup and cleaning! Very engaging and delightful time.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional. No cavities, so that was nice! I find them to be very trustworthy
T
4 weeks ago
Great service and amazing staff!
Our son had to have a procedure done today that I was very worried about. Dr. Dexter was so great with our son and explained everything to us before hand so that we know exactly what was going on. He was very thorough and so kind. We recommend Smile Island to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!
L
1 month ago
Clean dental office
I am always impressed how clean this dental office is. Everyone always have a smile on the face and customer service is awesome!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Attentive and comforting
Great experience with dentist assistant who put the spacer on my son today. She was very concerned with how he was feeling and did a great job with him. Thank you
T
1 month ago
On Time Professional Service
This was my first visit to Smile Island and I was very impressed by the fact that I did not wait more than a minute in the waiting room. The service was great from the front desk check-in staff, to the assistant who took my background and did the X-rays, to the Dentist who was friendly, professional, and explained things well, to the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, all the way to the checkout staff who got me my follow-up. My first impression is Great and I think my second will be just as good!
H
1 month ago
As always the knock it out of the park.
The entire staff here is the best. They make my daughter with her sensory issues completely comfortable
K
1 month ago
very professional, yet so friendly
We wish we would have found Smile Island when our older kids were younger. But now, the whole family goes. They are exceptional with my 3 year old and special needs 7 year! We highly recommend this place to everyone!!