Smile Island Pediatric and Adult Dental Group

Dentist

6522 Lonetree Boulevard

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
LOVE my Dental Hygienist
I am not one for going to the dentist ad I have sensitive teeth, but my hygienist is wonderfully gentle and fun to talk to!
L
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, modern
I am always impressed that the moment I enter the lobby, I am greeted by name! Everyone is always so friendly and professional! They also have the most modern and up-to-date equipment. Even the dental chair has a massage/heat feature! I gladly travel an hour just to stay with this dental office!
N
5 days ago
Patient focused service
All the staff at Smile Island are focused on the patient. From the moment you walk in the door they are pleasant. They always remember your name and many times remember details of your personal life. I always feel comfortable and cared for. Best dental office in the Sacramento area! My whole family goes here=children and grandchildren.
J
2 weeks ago
First tooth extraction
Even though we were late coming in, we were checked in and prepped within minutes. My son is 7 years old and didn't know what to expect. We were offered a gas for relaxing but didn't need it with the calm, professional staff constantly making sure he was comfortable. After the procedure he was smiling and just talked about the cool movie he was able to watch the entire time. Great experience!
W
2 weeks ago
Amazing
We always have a great experience when we visit! The techs and Doc are always calm, sweet, and patient with my children. My checkup are always pleasant. The front staff is very clear on your treatment plans and I’ve never left without knowing what I will pay at my next visit. They have the best chapstick ever! ❤️
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring Staff
Very warm and friendly staff. Our first visit I brought my 4 year old daughter for her first dental visit. She was scared out of her mind. Once we arrived her fears quickly disapated. Such a fun facility! I really like the open concept on the Children’s dental side. My daughter loved her experience at Smile island! I had my first appt today in 7 years and was equally nervous, just because it had been so long since I had seen a dentist. Again the staff was amazing! Two great experiences. Thank you guys for making dentist appts so easy!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast easy and friendly
I love this place! Never have to wait, easy to get appointments, and friendly staff. Great place for my 6yr old daughter too - they really cater to kids.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality
I saw Mel today and she is great!!!! She was very professional and informative with the procedure she was doing. I will recommended her to everyone I know!! I hope her company knows what a huge asset she is to the practice!! Thanks Mel!!
D
4 weeks ago
First Trip to the Dentist
Staff were all positive and friendly and made our little girl feel very comfortable! She loved her little bag of goodies to take home and enjoyed the experience for the most part - it’s hard when you’re only 1 and don’t understand everything but they helped her feel at ease as much as possible.
J
1 month ago
Awesome customer service