Smile Island Pediatric and Adult Dental Group

Dentist

6522 Lonetree Boulevard

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Love the service everyone is so nice there
This office is the best I will definitely keep using them and tell everyone I know about them, I have never been happier with a dentist
J
5 days ago
Wonderful with my crier!
Smile Island did a wonderful job with both of our children, but especially our daughter. She wasn't into her appointment, being 1 1/2, and cried for most of the exam. They were happy and positive the whole time, and by the end, she was playing with the toys. It was a great experience for both of them.
R
6 days ago
Amazing customer service
Dr Lisa in pediatrics and her team worked with my daughter today. She is not a big fan of the dentist but this visit changed her mind! I can't say enough great things, we will be back!
V
7 days ago
Best family dentist
I am so happy to be back at smile island. We were not able to come to them for a few years because of insurance change and we had to try others. No one compares!
V
7 days ago
Clean, professional, and welcoming
My kids and I have so much work that needs to be done and everyone took wonderful care of my little ones.
T
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Courteous
Smile Island is by far the best dental office that I have ever been to. My son & I both go here and love it. The staff is friendly, and service is exceptional. Everyone is always willing to work with me and go the extra mile to help in any situation. I had a bad experience and felt like I was being scammed at a facility in Southern CA several years ago, which led to my distrust in dentist offices, and my not going to see a dentist since then. When I moved to the area in 2016 I brought my son in and just felt comfortable, and so did my son. I finally made myself an appointment and had a great experience. I highly recommend Smile Island!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing with children!
Wendy, and all the staff, were amazing with Colton. It was his first visit to the dentist at 2.5 years old and they made him feel so comfortable. Everything was turned into a fun experience or a game. He has been talking about it non stop today! What kid do you know that asked to go back to the dentist...mine! Thank you Smile Island!
C
2 weeks ago
Hands-down, the absolute BEST, no joke!
AWESOME. Consistently awesome! Our family has been with Smile Island for over a decade. Dr. Sara, hygienist Becky, the two Katie's .....everyone, across the board, is hands-down the BEST.....phenomenal and professional. We have NEVER had a bad or negative experience at Smile Island- they are our dental "family". We have experienced a variety of situations needing attention: root canals, TMJ issues, teenager tooth issues :-) We will remain loyal customers because they have earned our trust and respect. This is an establishment that not only makes you feel welcome, but completely 150%+ confident in their abilities. Do not hesitate… This is YOUR families dentist!
N
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
My family and I have been going to smile island for about 2 years and they are wonderful. My 3 year old son loves going to the dentist and my daughter will be having braces thru the new orthodontist care they just recently started. Very friendly and professional staff.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
I used to be nervous about going to the dentist but smile island has taken away my fears of that now. I actually don't mind getting worked on anymore since the staff has made our experiences for me and my family as gentle and comfortable as possible. Thank you smile island!!