Smile Island Pediatric and Adult Dental Group

Dentist

6522 Lonetree Boulevard

Rocklin, CA 95765

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great Staff
I had my first appt today and every single person I interacted with was so friendly. They took care of all my needs and made sure that my visit was approved with my Dr. to protect me and my baby.
Y
1 day ago
Amazing!
Dr dexter is the best dentist We’ve cone across! He saved our daughter from a disaster dentist in one quick visit.. smile island staff, especially Gina, is phenomenal.. we love all of them! They exceed expectations!
S
2 days ago
Lana was great. Very professional and gentle great atmosphere.
J
3 days ago
Excellent pediatric dentist, warm atmosphere
We are so happy to visit Smile Island in Rocklin. Both of my children can be seen at the same time, the staff is warm and welcoming, the entire office is geared towards children and certainly put my kids at ease. Before visiting this office, my daughter had a “white coat” phobia and we almost couldn’t even get her through the doors of a dentist office. She actually enjoys going to Smile Island and that couldn’t make me a happier parent. They also give such positive feedback to her for her dental hygiene which makes her want to keep her teeth nice.
C
4 days ago
Professional, kind and friendly
My son used to go to a different dentist and it was not a good experience. So I researched out new dentists and came upon Smile Island. I didn’t know what to expect after the bad experience we had at our former dentist. Our first visit to smile island was amazing and all our appointments at smile island in rocklin have continued to be amazing. The staff is professional, kind and very friendly. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
M
5 days ago
We love Smile Island! They always make my children feel comfortable. My daughter had a special treatment done and I couldn’t be in the room with her. They ladies who were with her took turns holding her hand for me because she was scared. My son loves it because he gets to play video games when he’s done.
S
1 week ago
They are very gentle and professional
A
1 week ago
The best!
When my son first started coming to Smile Island he wouldn’t even open his mouth. Now he jumps right on that surfboard! I credit Smile Island’s staff and dentists for that transformation. They are the absolute best! From the moment we walk in to the moment we leave everyone’s interact with has a smile on their face and are so kind. We highly recommend Smile Island!
R
1 week ago
Simply the best.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality personal service
The staff is always friendly and professional. My son feels well cared for by the staff. We trust Smile Island to care for our son. Thank you!