SMILE KEEPERS PLLC

Dentist

224 US Hwy 290 w

BRENHAM, TX 77833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilekeeperstx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Easy pain free root canal
Had a root canal done and they are awesome! Very minor pain and Staff is very friendly Dr was great at letting me know the process all the way through it ! I was a nervous wreck but will be going back for sure for anything needing done
C
3 weeks ago
Very Good Dentist and Dental Assistant
They were very good the only thing the person working up front had me pay my co pay before service when she knew I was paying for the service after the procedure was done so I ended up having to pay twice
F
1 month ago
Been coming here for awhile now, always a pleasant experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Everything is explained step by step, the dental treatment plans simple and easy to understand.
F
1 month ago
Been coming here for awhile now, always a pleasant experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Everything is explained step by step, the dental treatment plans simple and easy to understand.
S
2 months ago
They are very professional and on time. My kids love them they're not scared of them and they make it comfortable for parents
V
2 months ago
Very thorough
I’ve literally just had a root canal and it was such a smoooth easy process. The Doctor is extremely thorough and communicates every step for you in detail. For me it’s reassuring to know someone wants their patients to be informed. I will always recommend Smile Keepers to my friends and family.
D
3 months ago
Everyone there is kind,very professional. Dr. Shamara and their staff are always looking to make your experience a pleasant one. They will only do the procedures that are discussed. I appreciate the reminders that I receive from them.
D
3 months ago
High guality service. Make me felt very comfortable
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
K
4 months ago
Great place!
These people are fantastic! Very friendly and professional. Dr. Shamara is so kind and she explained the procedure before it was done. Valarie is a wonderful assistant. I would recommend Smile Keepers to everyone!