SMILE KEEPERS PLLC

Dentist

224 US Hwy 290 w

BRENHAM, TX 77833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilekeeperstx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Thank you Smile Keepers !
Thank you for getting me in so quickly. I had an abscess and your office was so nice and completely took care of me.
L
4 months ago
THE STAFF IS SO NICE AND GREAT WITH KIDS!!
I'VE BEEN COMING HERE FOR ABOUT A YEAR ALONG WITH MY HUSBAND AND KIDS WHO ARE NOW 6 AND 8. WE LOVE THE DRS AND THE STAFF. THEY ARE VERY INFORMATIVE AND TELL ME WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE AND NOT ANYTHING EXTRA.
J
8 months ago
Excellent service and I really like the way staff and doctor take the time out to explain the process of what is being done while it's getting done huge thank you. My son use to hate the dentist now he loves going
E
11 months ago
Great Dental Office
Very friendly staff and short wait time. Patient with and kind to my 2 year old daughter- who is not a fan of the dentist. I have taken her a couple of times and it is getting easier with every visit because the staff is kind and quick, no waiting around giving her time to become antsy or scared.
M
12 months ago
Love the people very much, and they remember my kids and work they have had done and it's awesome.
E
1 year ago
Friendly, modern, professional.
I was calling every dentist in town on Friday morning, and these guys were the only office open and willing to see me. Same day appointment with excellent work and care. No one really enjoys going to the dentist, but all in all it was a very positive experience.
D
1 year ago
A very good dentist he is very caring
K
1 year ago
Very professional
I love the professionalism at this location went in today for my son who is epileptic and austictis and they provided high quality care ... he actually loved coming to the dentist something we have had trouble with and they got everything done in one sitting LOVE SMILE KEEPERS ;)
S
1 year ago
everything went well. Excellent place to have your teeth cleaned.
M
1 year ago
The dental; procedure was done in a very professional way. Dentist krpy me informed of what he was doing and I never felt any pain or apprehension. The only bad thing about the appointment was I was told to show at 9:30 and office didn't open until 9:45. My time is valuable, too.