SMILE KEEPERS PLLC

Dentist

224 US Hwy 290 w

BRENHAM, TX 77833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilekeeperstx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
22 hours ago
Very thorough
I’ve literally just had a root canal and it was such a smoooth easy process. The Doctor is extremely thorough and communicates every step for you in detail. For me it’s reassuring to know someone wants their patients to be informed. I will always recommend Smile Keepers to my friends and family.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone there is kind,very professional. Dr. Shamara and their staff are always looking to make your experience a pleasant one. They will only do the procedures that are discussed. I appreciate the reminders that I receive from them.
D
4 weeks ago
High guality service. Make me felt very comfortable
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
K
2 months ago
Great place!
These people are fantastic! Very friendly and professional. Dr. Shamara is so kind and she explained the procedure before it was done. Valarie is a wonderful assistant. I would recommend Smile Keepers to everyone!
J
2 months ago
9 months
We've been coming here 9 months for my husband to get false teeth temporary teeth or implants and they keep screwing up his bite send it back send it back send it back and we have to come in every other week to get a new one done and it's ridiculous to not get partials to not get dentures or even Bridges here. Horrible place in all they do is make you feel guilty when you complain about it. My husband needs his teeth so he keeps coming back and he keeps dealing with them I'm done and told him to go to Houston.
J
2 months ago
9 months
We've been coming here 9 months for my husband to get false teeth temporary teeth or implants and they keep screwing up his bite send it back send it back send it back and we have to come in every other week to get a new one done and it's ridiculous to not get partials to not get dentures or even Bridges here. Horrible place in all they do is make you feel guilty when you complain about it. My husband needs his teeth so he keeps coming back and he keeps dealing with them I'm done and told him to go to Houston.
W
2 months ago
Great stuff and doctors
Hundred percent great service my kids happy great professional team
C
2 months ago
Very professional staff
My kids love the staff and dentist here. They have never been comfortable at a dentist office before. The dentist explains every step and tells my boys how good they are doing and how proud that makes them. That alone makes my kids feel at ease. Thank you all so much!
J
4 months ago
Professional, Kind, and Informative
Best Dental experience for our whole Family...ever.