SMILE KEEPERS PLLC

Dentist

224 US Hwy 290 w

BRENHAM, TX 77833

Open Today By Appointment

smilekeeperstx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
My kids enjoy going and they have very friendly staff.
T
3 weeks ago
I love smile keepers and everyone that’s works there
O
4 weeks ago
4.6/5 stars!
Warning! Awesome people work here and are here to help you with all your mouth needs. Go here if you want a wonderful dentist appointment with a cost that fits your budget. They also have cool give aways from time to time.
O
4 weeks ago
Love the way they interact with the patient and well informed and my kids love to go every time
J
2 months ago
Highest quality and professionalisms
Best dental experience by far. My kids and I are excited for our next appointments.
H
3 months ago
This is the only dentist I trust to give me good options based on what's best for me not to get the most money for them. They are very gentle and caring. A great office staff as well.
N
5 months ago
Concerned, caring, thorough
Dr was thorough, explained my treatment plan, checked to ensure my current daily meds would not interact with the med he prescribed. I had an issue flair up that was not his fault but still saw me on a walk-in basis. Extremely satisfied with the level of care he provides. Friendly staff. Thank you all.
T
7 months ago
Thank you Smile Keepers !
Thank you for getting me in so quickly. I had an abscess and your office was so nice and completely took care of me.
L
10 months ago
THE STAFF IS SO NICE AND GREAT WITH KIDS!!
I'VE BEEN COMING HERE FOR ABOUT A YEAR ALONG WITH MY HUSBAND AND KIDS WHO ARE NOW 6 AND 8. WE LOVE THE DRS AND THE STAFF. THEY ARE VERY INFORMATIVE AND TELL ME WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE AND NOT ANYTHING EXTRA.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service and I really like the way staff and doctor take the time out to explain the process of what is being done while it's getting done huge thank you. My son use to hate the dentist now he loves going