Smile Line Dentistry

Dentist

3220 Lone Tree Way

Suite 102

Antioch, CA 94509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilelinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great Dentistry
Had to have an old crown removed and new one put in. All done in one day!!! They have the machine that makes the crowns at their office the same day. No need to get a temporary and have to return another day to get the permanent crown!! Both the dentist and assistant were amazing. Thank you Smile Line Dentistry.
D
1 week ago
Professional and companionate
I really appreciated how the dentist engaged in conversation and made me feel comfortable. He also checked on me and it felt like he genuinely cared about my well being
V
2 weeks ago
Super friendly
Love the vibes of this place! Felt welcome even during this pandemic. Staff was professional and friendly. Shared a few laughs too! Definitely recommend them, for an easy going feel.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Practice: Smile Line in Antioch
Safety protocols are firmly in place at Smile Line Dentistry in Antioch. As always, the front office staff were professional, organized, and courteous. My appointment was for a routine cleaning and the RDA, Jennifer, was awesome. Highly skilled, professional, personable, excellent & talented at administering a hygiene appointment. Dr Sidhu was also professional, highly skilled, and excellent in addressing a tooth in need of additional care. I always feel welcome by all the Dental professionals at Dr. Sidhu’s Smile Line Dentistry office in Antioch and appreciate the all around top-notch dental care you will find there.
D
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Jenn the hygienist is so kind and accommodating, she makes you feel comfortable as do all the people who work there. Dr. G. Is great also, they are all professionals.
A
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Love the front office staff, Also Dr.G is very gentle with my anxiety and fear of dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
I had not been to the dentist in year due to past treatment at a dental office but I can truly say that my have found an office with professional, friendly, and capable staff that made me feel welcome and safe. The treatment of the dentist was A+...
G
1 month ago
Quality of Service
Every staff in the dental office is respectful, courteous, cheerful and made me feel comfortable, of course that include Dr. Ghobriel.I have had my tooth pulled but I didn’t feel anything until it was done. Everyone is warm and very professional.I didn’t have to wait for when it was my time, they let me in right away.
C
1 month ago
Friendly Professional & Caring Dentist Office
I am pleased with the level of service received from this office from the receptionist, to any support staff in between, all the way to the dentist. I would definitely recommend Smile Line Dentistry. 😄
M
2 months ago
This Dental office is the best, great with kids.
Dr. G and the entire staff are friendly and upbeat, front office too! The entire family comes here. My children trust them and enjoy going to their appointments. 5 Star Experience