Smile Line Dentistry

Dentist

3220 Lone Tree Way

Suite 102

Antioch, CA 94509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilelinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Quality service
Love the front office staff, Also Dr.G is very gentle with my anxiety and fear of dentist.
C
2 days ago
Quality Service
I had not been to the dentist in year due to past treatment at a dental office but I can truly say that my have found an office with professional, friendly, and capable staff that made me feel welcome and safe. The treatment of the dentist was A+...
G
1 week ago
Quality of Service
Every staff in the dental office is respectful, courteous, cheerful and made me feel comfortable, of course that include Dr. Ghobriel.I have had my tooth pulled but I didn’t feel anything until it was done. Everyone is warm and very professional.I didn’t have to wait for when it was my time, they let me in right away.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly Professional & Caring Dentist Office
I am pleased with the level of service received from this office from the receptionist, to any support staff in between, all the way to the dentist. I would definitely recommend Smile Line Dentistry. 😄
M
4 weeks ago
This Dental office is the best, great with kids.
Dr. G and the entire staff are friendly and upbeat, front office too! The entire family comes here. My children trust them and enjoy going to their appointments. 5 Star Experience
R
4 months ago
High Quality service and support.
Smile Line Dentistry on Lonetree Way is excellent...I will only go to this office. Dr. G and the entire staff are not only very knowledgeable and professional but extremely caring and supportive. My dental hygienist, Jennifer, is phenomenal! The entire staff is like a second family to me.
T
4 months ago
First time Visit
Very nice and friendly staff, my first time here they make me feel at home, recommend to any one.
T
5 months ago
Troche
Anthony just had xrays 6 months ago which I let you know before I scheduled the spot. He went specifically for cleaning. In all the text and emails NOT once did it say to show up 30 minutes early! Anthony said it was a waste of his time. I have to agree. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Theresa Troche
A
5 months ago
Deep cleaning
Once again Smile Line Dentistry has outdone themselves. They took great care of me and I felt no pain. This is the dentist I recommend for everyone. They really care for their patients. Way to go dental team.
I
5 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Very nice and friendly staff, my first time here they make me feel at home, recommend to any one.