Smile Line Dentistry

Dentist

3220 Lone Tree Way

Suite 102

Antioch, CA 94509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilelinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Caring, Friendly & Courteous Staff
The administration of the Novacane was one of the best I've ever had today. The dentist and his assistant both did their best to get me through it. The only problem was that I had 3 core build-ups done and 2 hours later the Novacane was starting to wear off. But, like my title said, the staff was very friendly, caring and courteous..
A
6 months ago
First time visit
OMG, the staff here is so nice and made me feel comfortable. I don’t like dentist and the staff reassured me that I have nothing to worry about. They were so patient with me and answered all my questions regarding the next step for my teeth. I felt at ease and the dentist explained everything that was being done. They are very thorough and I like that. I would recommend Smile Line Dentistry to my family and friends who are looking for a dentist.
J
6 months ago
My dentist is helpful in giving advice
S
6 months ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE...ALWAYS HELPFUL! THANK YOU THANK YOU!
A
6 months ago
Drs are great and staff is wonderful!
I called and right away had an appt with them. I haven’t gone to a dentist in 5 years and the outcome- cavities. The staff were more than helpful in calming me (I have bad anxiety) and the Dr. was amazing!!! I would highly recommend going here! You will have laughs along the way and leave with a smile! Such a great place!
S
6 months ago
Great People
We love our dentist and everyone that works there ♥️ Everyone that works there are kind and make you feel comfortable and all was leave out there with a smile on your face 😁. Love you guys♥️🙏🤘
N
6 months ago
Great experience
They all made me feel comfortable today. Very professional and courteous.
P
6 months ago
Not Happy with my experience today
Give wrong info about my daughter’s visit by a couple of different people in the office. I was told my daughter would have all 4 fillings in the same area done today. Only two done is less than an hour because they did not want her to have her mouth open too long. Now we have to go back again plus I have to make multiple payments missing out on a monthly plan with care credit. I asked the front office person if there was anyway we can just finish her up she asked no one and we have to go back. This is not the first time I have been given the wrong info. Since Dr. Sidhu left this office has not been the same.
Y
7 months ago
High Quality
I absolutely love the office. The entire staff from the front desk to the the Hygienist and Dr are so friendly and kind! I used to hate going to the Dentist but they’ve created a warm welcoming environment! Makes my dentist trips easier.
A
8 months ago
The best experience I ever had The whole team is amazing very friendly and very professional Definitely I would recommend This dental office try it out guys trust me 👍👍👍