Smile Line Dentistry

Dentist

3220 Lone Tree Way

Suite 102

Antioch, CA 94509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilelinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Professional I’m very friendly
So I haven’t been to the dentist for the past three or four years (I know that’s really bad). The thought of the dentist office, makes me cringe. I was talking to my sister-in-law Pam, which actually works at the dentist office. She went over the importance of seeing a dentist twice a year. She was so persistent that I went ahead and I scheduled my appointment, which came up a little too soon for me. So today was my appointment and I thought of a million reasons why I shouldn’t go, then suddenly I get that text reminder. I ended up Finding the courage to go and walked in the dental office two minutes before my appointment. Let me tell you that my experience was not what I expected that is why. As soon as I got out of the office I felt obligated to write a review. I came out of the office happy and pleased with the service that I received. So much that I have another appointment next week. I want to thank the staff and the Doctor for being so gentle and patient with me and walking me through each step.
M
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Their so nice and caring that my wife brought our kids from their pediatric Dentist. The whole family is seen here and were all happy. The Periodontist own staff is also doing some impressive work with a difficult implant that I brought from another office..
A
10 months ago
Amazed by service
Dr. Takai was great! So fast and efficient! I was so scared going into the dentist not that he put that at ease but he explained how it would go and in a meter of mins he would done! I will def be back to have again !
R
10 months ago
High Quality care in a very supportive environment
Everyone at Smile Line Lone Tree office is an utmost professional with great knowledge and training. I am a "dental phobe" and continue to go to this office because the doctors and dental staff are so caring and supportive. The front desk folks are terrific and also very caring. This office has the most phenomenal people taking care of you. I very highly recommend them!!
L
11 months ago
Super friendly/great experience
New patient as well as this was my first visit to Smile Line Dentistry!!! I received warm friendly welcome. Jennifer was very good to explain each step and to ensure I was completely comfortable. Upon Dr Ghobrial’s assessment, the treatment plan was simply explained, putting my worst fears to rest. so I’m confident that my preventative appointments will be successful. Glad to be in such good hands with Dr. G and his staff!
A
11 months ago
Exelent service
They have the best service, I love the treatment they give us I've been a doctor G patient and all my family for more than 15 years and he is the best. The personnel is also very nice and efficient. I really recommend Smile Line Dentistry
B
12 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service. My appointment started and finished on time. The estimate of the cost of service was the amount I paid. I don’t have insurance so that was greatly appreciated. Recommendations for additional treatment was helpful but I didn’t feel any pressure to purchase. Jen is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She’s very patient focused to ensure a good experience. She explained each procedure before she started and always cognizant of patient comfort. I would recommend to anyone who’s thinking of coming to this office and especially a first timer or it’s been awhile since last visit patients.
J
12 months ago
Went, their for a cleaning. Very nice people. Work is very professional, very nice atmosphere. If it wasn't so I would tell it all.
E
1 year ago
New to the area recommended by co-worker couldn’t be happier!! Very nice people who care!
E
1 year ago
The staffwas very informative and professional