Smile Line Dentistry

Dentist

1046 Murrieta Blvd.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

smilelinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Farnoosh Lak in particular is the best dentist ever.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mona Sidhu is my favorite dentist ever. But the whole staff is included in the above statement. This is an office staff that really cares about their patients. I feel lucky to have found them.
J
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
When I walk in the office, they greet me by name. From the moment I walk in I feel welcomed and respected. The office is professional but relaxed. I have never felt rushed, and my questions have always been considered and answered completely. Even when I meet the new people, they make you feel welcomed.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful,very pleased. With the results. Thank you all so much for the care and Making me feel comfortable during the procedure.
T
3 weeks ago
High quantity service, exceptional staff, GREAT work...
The office staff here are GREAT!! I never have to wait, if I have an emergency I am taken in right away. Very clean and polite!!!
S
1 month ago
Quality Dental Care
Smile Line Dentistry exemplifies the best in dental care. Professional, compassionate and friendly are my reasons for remaining with this office for over ten years. Always reluctant to have my regular exams, once there I remember all the staff’s kindness and consideration of my comfort during any procedure. I can only say that I will remain a loyal and appreciative patient!
B
1 month ago
Helpful, professional, and very kind
My experience was amazing, the doctors were kind and had an answer for every question I had, I asked many. They were patient with me allowed me to feel completely comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Great service and quality
Always a great experience! Very professional and courteous staff and exceptional quality of work.
V
1 month ago
Professional
Always taking care of business. Staff super friendly and knowledgeable. My family and I have been coming here for years! Super clean and willing to work with you. Happy Smiles 😊
S
1 month ago
Office visit
Today I went to Smile line dentistry for my six month checkup. After X-ray I was seen by my dentist to go over my X-ray and check my teeth for any problem. She was very nice and professional at the same time. After she was done my hygienist starting her process and cleaned my teeth with hardly any pain. I was in and out in less than hour The staff were very nice and friendly