Smile Logic

Dentist

520 Zang St.

Suite L

Broomfield, CO 80021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Happy smile
So so good, you would be smile after the visit at smile logic.
J
2 months ago
Great appointment great experience nice clean teeth
always have painless as it can be keep my teeth healthy friendly staff and very professional.
E
2 months ago
Angie is so great! She was able to get me in on very short notice for a concern I had regarding my teeth. Everything checked out fine. Our family has been coming here for a long time and we’ve always had a great experience.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Smile Logic provides high quality service. Angie is professional and friendly. Angie has been my dental hygienist for many years. Her office is always clean and neat. She’s like a friend and I’m not afraid of going to have my teeth cleaned by her. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to have healthy teeth.
M
4 months ago
Excellent hygienist
I love seeing Angie for my cleanings. Not only is she very personable and caring, she is gentle, thorough, and efficient, and my teeth feel great afterwards. Her office is very calm and low stress, not like a traditional dental office. I highly recommend Angie and SmileLogic.
J
5 months ago
Simply the best
Always, always a thorough cleaning. Angie is sweet, professional and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
5 months ago
Fantastic!
You can enjoy going to the dentist? Who knew!! The office has very tasteful decor giving it a more personal non intimidating feel. Angie is very personable and professional and I don’t remember my teeth every feeling so thouroughly cleaned after a dentist visit. I definitely recommend coming here.
K
5 months ago
Love this place!
Our whole family has been coming here for years. They have such a friendly and professional manner. They have made our 6 year old love going to the dentist! That’s when you know they’re good.
O
6 months ago
High quality, great service!
SmileLogic is overall a wonderful place to get dental cleanings!
C
6 months ago
High quality service
Angie is Very helpful and attentive to detail