Smile Logic

Dentist

520 Zang St.

Suite L

Broomfield, CO 80021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Easy and relaxing teeth clean
It is just more comfortable to have teeth cleaned and whitened at Smile logic.
J
5 days ago
Excellant service
Informative and quick. I have been to other dental offices where they take an hour or more just to clean your teeth and I hated it. Angie is quick and thorough and will give you tips to help you. I have been going to Smile Logic for over 18 years and keep going back every 6 months.
N
1 week ago
Awesome job! Angie' s the best
S
2 weeks ago
Predictably professional
I always leave feeling that my teeth have been well taken care of. Angie keeps up on the most recent technology, too.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and welcoming
Angela has been my dental hygienist for as long as she has been in business. She is extremely well qualified and very professional. She keeps abreast of the latest developments in her field and provides excellent care. Her office is warm and welcoming and offers a number of extra amenities that are not typical of other offices.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Angie is friendly and does a fantastic job! If you are looking for a good dental hygienist, she’s the one!
T
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, relaxing environment
I am not an easy person to please, but this experience gets five stars! I will definitely come back.
C
1 month ago
Angie is awesome!
Very gentle and very professional. Would highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Angie's Great!
Angie's Great!