Smile Logic

Dentist

520 Zang St.

Suite L

Broomfield, CO 80021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist
I love seeing Angie for my cleanings. Not only is she very personable and caring, she is gentle, thorough, and efficient, and my teeth feel great afterwards. Her office is very calm and low stress, not like a traditional dental office. I highly recommend Angie and SmileLogic.
J
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
Always, always a thorough cleaning. Angie is sweet, professional and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
You can enjoy going to the dentist? Who knew!! The office has very tasteful decor giving it a more personal non intimidating feel. Angie is very personable and professional and I don’t remember my teeth every feeling so thouroughly cleaned after a dentist visit. I definitely recommend coming here.
K
1 month ago
Love this place!
Our whole family has been coming here for years. They have such a friendly and professional manner. They have made our 6 year old love going to the dentist! That’s when you know they’re good.
O
2 months ago
High quality, great service!
SmileLogic is overall a wonderful place to get dental cleanings!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Angie is Very helpful and attentive to detail
B
2 months ago
Excellent service in a pleasant environment.
Angie does a thorough job cleaning teeth. She identifies potential problems and makes precise recommendations for a follow up with the dentist.
E
3 months ago
We Love SmileLogic!
My family has been coming to SmileLogic for almost 10 years. Angie is wonderful! She provides great patient care and professionalism. We highly recommend SmileLogic to anyone!
J
3 months ago
Today was my 4th or 5th visit over 2-3 years. Excellent high quality work. No need to 'think about it', just call and make your appt!
M
3 months ago
Angie gives great teeth
Been going to Angie for many moons and my teeth and gums are the best they’ve ever been.