Smile Logic

Dentist

520 Zang St.

Suite L

Broomfield, CO 80021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent Hygienist
Delighted with years of service from this business. Angie keeps me informed of any issues that arise and provides all the information I need to keep my dental health in order.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Angie’s the best! Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and quick.
R
4 weeks ago
Worthy of perfect ratings since Day One.
Smile Logic has been taking care of my teeth since they were the dental hygiene provider for a large corporate health facility in Louisville (at StorageTek, for those who go back that far.) Not only are Angie's cleanings and exams quick, pain-free (and actually kinda pleasant), she's also thorough enough to catch things that require a dentist's attention. And I've never gotten a false alarm from her. She's full of good information about your dental care and articulates it in a way that doesn't require you to have "D.D.S." after your name to comprehend. I have recommended her to everyone who has mentioned the need for dental care and I always will.
R
4 weeks ago
Worthy of perfect ratings since Day One.
Smile Logic has been taking care of my teeth since they were the dental hygiene provider for a large corporate health facility in Louisville (at StorageTek, for those who go back that far.) Not only are Angie's cleanings and exams quick, pain-free (and actually kinda pleasant), she's also thorough enough to catch things that require a dentist's attention. And I've never gotten a false alarm from her. She's full of good information about your dental care and articulates it in a way that doesn't require you to have "D.D.S." after your name to comprehend. I have recommended her to everyone who has mentioned the need for dental care and I always will.
Response from Smile Logic
Wow! Thank you for such a great review! I appreciate your kind words :)
M
1 month ago
No wait time, great service and friendly
I love Smile Logic. The staff is friendly (always greeted on arrival) and there is no wait time. I can quickly get in, get my teeth cleaned, and move on to the rest of my day. Great job!
Response from Smile Logic
Thank you! It is a pleasure having patients like you!
K
2 months ago
Great service!
Very gentle, holistic and thorough
Response from Smile Logic
Thank You!
D
2 months ago
I always have a great experience every time I go.
T
2 months ago
Love Angie
Having Angie take care of my cleanings and xrays saves me so much time! Not only is she great to work with, she is an expert at what she does. Not having to go to a regular dentist's office means my appointments are always on time, efficient, hassle free and always works with my schedule.
D
2 months ago
Great service, very professional, quick yet thorough
I had a wonderfu experience with Angie. She was quick and thorough. She was attentive to my sensitive gum needs during the cleaning and she gave me great advice for after care. She accepted my Medicaid plan which was great too. I will be coming back acknowledgements for all my cleanings.
R
2 months ago
Awesome! Best service!
I always look forward to seeing Angie for my cleanings. She is professional, thorough, and skilled. I was comfortable during entire treatment! I recommend completely!