Smile Magic Dental

Dentist

5261 McKinney Ranch Pkwy Ste 400

McKinney, TX 75070-7169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemagicdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, great service
I’ve been seeing Dr Reddy for nearly 2 years. She is thorough, answers questions, takes her time. I love her staff as much as her.
P
2 months ago
High Quality, Friendly, Caring
Dr. Reddy and her staff are amazing and super friendly! She knows what she’s doing and you can tell she cares about your well being. I highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Reddy is very knowledgeable and has great personal skills. Her staff is very competent. They made the visit very stress free.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service
S
2 months ago
Very welcoming
Dr//Reddy and staff are so welcoming!Dr//Reddy has done an excellent work on my teeth from cleaning to cavity filling with perfection.She is highly qualified and proficient at her work.I went for cavity filling today.I feel like I paid less money for doing so much of work on my teeth.She deserves more than what I paid her.I give a big👍for DR//Reddy and staff.They are very affectionate.Thank you all🙏
J
3 months ago
Excellent service. Very friendly and thorough.
I've been a patient for over 7 yrs. Dr. Reddy is thoughtful, thorough and cares about the wellbeing of each and every patient.
S
3 months ago
Great ladies
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love the dentist. She is courteous, friendly and extremely thorough and skilled. I would recommend her to anyone. She truly cares about the health of your mouth. Christy Skinner
J
6 months ago
Service is always great here.. the whole team is very friendly and professional. They take care of your needs..
W
6 months ago
High quality, great service. The best Dentist I have ever been to.
Dr. Reddy is wonderful, very personal and calming. Everyone is the office is great.