Smile Magic Dental

Dentist

5261 McKinney Ranch Pkwy Ste 400

McKinney, TX 75070-7169

Open Today By Appointment

smilemagicdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Excellent service
S
6 days ago
Very welcoming
Dr//Reddy and staff are so welcoming!Dr//Reddy has done an excellent work on my teeth from cleaning to cavity filling with perfection.She is highly qualified and proficient at her work.I went for cavity filling today.I feel like I paid less money for doing so much of work on my teeth.She deserves more than what I paid her.I give a big👍for DR//Reddy and staff.They are very affectionate.Thank you all🙏
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very friendly and thorough.
I've been a patient for over 7 yrs. Dr. Reddy is thoughtful, thorough and cares about the wellbeing of each and every patient.
S
1 month ago
Great ladies
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love the dentist. She is courteous, friendly and extremely thorough and skilled. I would recommend her to anyone. She truly cares about the health of your mouth. Christy Skinner
J
4 months ago
Service is always great here.. the whole team is very friendly and professional. They take care of your needs..
W
4 months ago
High quality, great service. The best Dentist I have ever been to.
Dr. Reddy is wonderful, very personal and calming. Everyone is the office is great.
R
4 months ago
Professionalism
Dr Reddy is a symbol of what the doctors need to be. She is compassionate and caring and explains in detail about the required services. Never, never a push for any unnecessary service or procedure. We live far away from her office but we still make trips for any dental work other than just regular cleaning.
D
5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Cordial, friendly and courteous.
Dr. Reddy is fabulous. She genuinely cares and is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend her practice.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service and Dr is very knowledgeable in her field, takes time and explain very well the process