Smile Magic Dental

Dentist

5261 McKinney Ranch Pkwy Ste 400

McKinney, TX 75070-7169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemagicdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Amazing Customer Service
I have not been to the Dentist in around 20 years so I was a little worried but all of the ladies there really helped me to relax. They had to do a deep clean and I barely ran into any pain during the process. I am going back to finish the other half of my deep clean and I am a lot less worried this time around. I highly recommend this place!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Reddy and staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Reddy, she is an amazing Dentist!
T
2 months ago
Another great visit
I had to have some fillings replaced. Dr. Reddy and staff made sure I was comfortable and well taken care of. They are friendly and helpful.
R
3 months ago
No pain
Best dental visit I've experienced in my life. From setting appointment to dental treatment was 1st class and highly recommend these guys!!!!๐Ÿ˜„Thanks for removing all fears with great care.
T
3 months ago
Kid approved!
My kids love coming to the dentist. They start talking about the treasure chest days before the appointment and on the day of, are ready for the event. They don't wriggle out of the chairs, but are relaxed and comfortable...everything a mom could want for their kiddos! Thank you. :)
A
4 months ago
Super friendly and very professional
I "hate" going into the dentist... and don't get me wrong, I still do. But, even though I "hate" it, I have to go... Thanks god , for these guys, they are so patient with me and take good are of my "fears"... at the end, it is an enjoyable experience.
A
5 months ago
Best staff around
Love this place. They are like family.
T
5 months ago
Comfortable and secure
I came in for a root canal today and I have to say that I have anxieties going to the dentist, but the surgeon made me feel secure and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I've been going to this dentist for years and it's always the same quality of service. Thank you Magic Smile for helping me keep my smile!๐Ÿ˜Š
T
5 months ago
Comfortable and secure
I came in for a root canal today and I have to say that I have anxieties going to the dentist, but the surgeon made me feel secure and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I've been going to this dentist for years and it's always the same quality of service. Thank you Magic Smile for helping me keep my smile!๐Ÿ˜Š
J
5 months ago
I had a very good experience. The doctor and the staff are very caring and professional. The service provided was excellent.