Smile Magic Dental

Dentist

5261 McKinney Ranch Pkwy Ste 400

McKinney, TX 75070-7169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemagicdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Service is always great here.. the whole team is very friendly and professional. They take care of your needs..
W
2 months ago
High quality, great service. The best Dentist I have ever been to.
Dr. Reddy is wonderful, very personal and calming. Everyone is the office is great.
R
2 months ago
Professionalism
Dr Reddy is a symbol of what the doctors need to be. She is compassionate and caring and explains in detail about the required services. Never, never a push for any unnecessary service or procedure. We live far away from her office but we still make trips for any dental work other than just regular cleaning.
D
3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Cordial, friendly and courteous.
Dr. Reddy is fabulous. She genuinely cares and is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend her practice.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service and Dr is very knowledgeable in her field, takes time and explain very well the process
A
4 months ago
Friendly
Dr, Reddy and Gwen is the best and very sweet and truthful. Wont try to do unnecessary procedures unless you need it. Great great people!
M
5 months ago
Excellent staff and service
J
5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Cordial, friendly and courteous.
Simply stated, Dr. Reddy is great. She thoroughly cares about her patients and their well being.
S
10 months ago
Great Service!
This was my second visit here and my high expectations were surpassed once again! Everyone here and is friendly and easy to talk to. I had to get the second half of my deep clean completed. Dr. Reddy apologized for the pain I would get from her numbing one side of my mouth with a needle but I barely felt any! When I left they got me scheduled for a filling and were nice/patient enough to answer my questions regarding pay and insurance. I highly recommend this place!
S
11 months ago
Amazing Customer Service
I have not been to the Dentist in around 20 years so I was a little worried but all of the ladies there really helped me to relax. They had to do a deep clean and I barely ran into any pain during the process. I am going back to finish the other half of my deep clean and I am a lot less worried this time around. I highly recommend this place!