Smile Makeover Center

Dentist

1450 Frazee Rd.

Suite 209

San Diego, CA 92108

Closed Today Closed

smilemakeovercenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Nothing wrong with the dentist, but some issues with Covid related precautions
We’ve been going to this dentist for a bit! We’ve both been in a few times. No problem there. However we went the other day in the middle of Covid and I wasn’t thrilled. We got to walk right in, most places make you call when you get in the parking lot. No one took our temperatures or asked if we were experiencing any symptoms. No pre screening stuff at all. The dentist was walking around the office without a mask. When he walked in to check my teeth he wasn’t wearing a mask and hugged me! He put on a mask during the exam, but took it off as soon as he moved away from my mouth. I was in two different rooms for my appointment. When I moved to the second room, I have no idea if everything was cleaned in between the previous patient and myself. Again, we’ve been here before I don’t have a problem with them. I just thought way more precautions were suppose to have been taken with the pandemic going on!
K
1 year ago
Customer service is always great! Always a good experience. I’ve always felt taken care of and would highly recommend this team. Thank you guys!
A
2 years ago
Kind, attentive, gentle!
Dr. Rastegar and his team are fabulous through and through! Everyone is SO kind and attentive!! They don’t rush you but don’t keep you waiting either. They have phenomenal chair side manner and listen to your needs. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
J
2 years ago
High quality, high tech, complete service
High quality, high tech, complete service. All the latest equipment to do a very thorough cleaning procedure.
J
2 years ago
High quality, high tech, complete service
High quality, high tech, complete service. All the latest equipment to do a very thorough cleaning procedure.
L
2 years ago
Caring,compassionate skilled dentist in Mission Valley
I recommend Dr Rastegar he is the best dentist in town He actually cares about each patient truly taking his time to find the best solutions possible 😁incredible cosmetic dentistry genius creating solutions combining health comfort and perfection he is the absolute best!!!Thank you Dr Rastegar and team for always taking such good care of me💛
L
2 years ago
Creative tooth saving genius.
I came to dr. Rastagar complaining of a lower back tooth pain, thinking i had an abscess. He explained it was the built up tarter pushing against the nerves in the tooth! But that isnt the only reason i call him a dental genius. It was his ability to save my upper canine which i had had a root canal and a very large cavity and had cement holding it in place. I was told there wasn't enough tooth left to d a crown; the tooth would have to be extracted, along with other teeth and all replaced with a bridge. Dr. Rasgars philosophy. Is to save natural teeth if at all possible. That is what he did thru a very lengthy procedure! But so worth it! I have a beautiful new crown, no loss of that tooth or any of the others! I just wish i had found him years ago before i let other dentist work on my teeth. He is truly gifted. With his hel i just might.keep all my natural teeth for my lifetime!! His approach is to educate in good oral hygiene to keep the gums healthy before one gets to the point of needing the kind of work i needed.
Response from Smile Makeover Center
Thank you so much for your kind words Lee. Always a pleasure. We like to educate our patients on your dental and overall health so we can help you take the best approach to fixing your teeth, being healthy, and keeping teeth for as long as you can. So glad you found us now and we are getting you back on track with your dental health.
T
2 years ago
Gr8 Dental Experience!
Dr Rastegar, his wonderful staff, and high tech services always helps make my dental visits enjoyable, and their nostalgic 80’s music makes it gr8!!!
Response from Smile Makeover Center
Thank you so much Tiffani for your review. We always try to keep up to date with the latest technology to give our patients the best care in a fun comfortable setting. It was great treating and catching up with you again as well.