Smile Makers Dental Care

Dentist

901 Sunvalley Blvd.

#240

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemaker1.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Outstanding
had two crowns replaced it was the most efficient and comfortable procedure. recommend dr. Brown and his staff to anyone
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience with a filling replacement
I had two fillings drilled out and replace by Dr. Brown. It was a very good experience. absolutely no issues whatsoever, no pain. I was in and out quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff as friendly professionals.
O
2 months ago
The best dentist
Doctor Brown is an amazing dentist. My family and I have been going to him for many years. He is very professional and provides exceptional service. I would definitely reccomend him.
M
2 months ago
Mrs
Excellent service great care they are the best everyone in that office give you the right attention doctor Brown ,Judy and the rest of the staff I recomend them 100%
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Well organized office with excellent staff. The evaluation is thorough and the cleaning is also thorough with great consideration to comfort.J That is why I return to Smile Makers for my dental care.
D
5 months ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
Always hate to go to the dentist, but Dr. Brown and his staff are so great that you stress when you see you have a dental appointment. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist experience!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Brown and his staff are the best professionals I've ever dealt with. Dr. Brown is so gentle and 100% focused on the patient's comfort, as is his assistant. I trust them completely and am able to relax knowing there won't be any unpleasant surprises. His staff is competent and friendly and explain appointment needs and billing and handle all the necessary paperwork. They provide A+ care.
T
6 months ago
Great service
Knowledgeable staff, friendly service , always greet with smiles, cares about the patient, handles all insurance needs, makes multiple calls and send texts to keep patients informed of their appointments.
D
6 months ago
The BEST Tean
Dr Brown and his team are the best!! I’ve come to him for over 29 years ... why... because he’s the best dentist around!!!
M
6 months ago
Highly skilled, caring professionals
You'll get balanced feedback on what you're doing right and what you could do differently to improve your oral health. This helps me identity which areas of my mouth to pay more attention to. I really appreciate the tips and techniques of simple things I can incorporated into my daily rituals. I always walk away motivated to keep my bright, beautiful smile, healthy and clean. Thank you Smile Makers