Smile Makers Dental Care

Dentist

901 Sunvalley Blvd.

#240

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemaker1.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional & high quality service
My family and I have been coming here for many many years. Dr. Brown was always an excellent doctor to us and gave us his utmost high quality of care. I’ve met Dr. Ewing twice now. He’s a nice doctor as well and shows to care that I, as his patient receive the best care possible. Sigrid and Yulia are such great dental hygienists.They’re gentle & always glad to accommodate me to my needs. Judy is awesome, she is sweet & always greets with a smile. Happy to say hello to her each time.
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been going to Dr. Brown and now Ewing for over 35 years. I have always been very pleased and impressed by the high level and quality of the dental services I’ve received by both Doctors and by the hygienists and all the staff. The office has always had the most up to date equipment, been very knowledgeable in the field, the doctors and hygienists are gentle and sensitive to my comfort level, and they strive to give excellent service. I am grateful for the great dental care I receive from Dr. Ewing, Judy, Eulia and all his staff!!
L
1 month ago
Survived The Cleaning-Came Out With A Smile
Dr Ewing and Staff are new to me. Recommended by a good friend. Teeth cleaning is not my favorite thing. Dr Ewing and Kim did a great job at keeping me comfortable. Everyone is so professional and made my transition to a new dentist a smooth one.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Smile Makers was recommended by a good friend. I’m glad to find them. Service was excellent and very professional.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Love Dr. Ewing and staff. Professional, high quality and caring. They have done so much to help me they really are awesome.
D
5 months ago
I was very happy with Dr. Erwing, and his staff. I went for a tooth that had a cavity, the dental assistant asked me if I needed anything--I requested a pillow for my head because I felt dizi. the procedure went well. I told Dr. Erwing I have problems with vertigo and did not rush me out but told me to stay until I could get up from the chair. Dr. Erwing gave me called over the phone to find out how I was doing. I told him I felt good, I was running an errand and I did not have pain. Overall my experience was good and I have confidence that Dr. Erwing will excel in what he does best which is to take care of his patients. Thank You.
J
6 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Dr Ewing is professional, caring and knowledgeable. Judy, staff and Hygienists Are Friendly and always willing to to go the extra mile to ensure patient satisfaction.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Ewing is very thorough and always there to answer my questions. He's very polite and always does a quality job. I can tell that he passionately loves his job, which I believe makes him one of the best dentists around!
N
7 months ago
Very professional and highly recommended
Love the staff and how professional they are. Friendly and great service
K
7 months ago
High quality and professional service
Dr Ewing is great. Highly skilled, and meticulous. The staff is awesome. I just had a rather extensive procedure done to replace 5 crowns and a bridge on my upper front teeth. I’m very impressed and have total confidence in Dr Ewing and his staff.