Smile Makers Dental Care

Dentist

901 Sunvalley Blvd.

#240

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemaker1.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always Great Service
I have been going to Dr. Brown for about 28 years now, and have always had only the best service. Dr. Brown, Judy, and the rest of the team are all wonderful, and friendly as well. Thank you!
Response from Smile Makers Dental Care
Thank you Debbie, always a pleasure to see you. Dr. Brown & Staff
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
The best experiences at a dentist office I’ve ever had.
Response from Smile Makers Dental Care
Thank You! Dr. Brown & Staff
R
2 months ago
I was disappointed Dr. Brown did not alert me to silver nitrate and fluride varnish treatment for a cavity in an ultimately doomed tooth. In fact, it was almost the same procedure I suggested. Paint the silver nitrate, seal with the fluride varnish, and finish with a paste filling. I'd like to try this procedure. Can you recommend a dentist in SF that uses this procedure? No need to post this inquiry. Richard
B
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I am picky about my dental care. I always have Great care from ALL Staff. Thank you ALL!!!
S
2 months ago
Best place to keep fix and keep your teeth in great shape
Dr Brown and staff are the best in the industry. They really know how to take care of you and utilize your dental insurance plan to your benefit.
K
2 months ago
Behind every great dentist is a great staff
I’m a baby.... super patient dr and makes you feel so comfortable. Dr brown has the most amazing support team from the office to hygienist to assistants they all are fabulous. I’ve been a patient here for over 15 years. You won’t be disappointed
S
3 months ago
Great place to work on your smile
Dr brown and staff are the best in town. Can’t go wrong having your teeth fixed and cared for.
K
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff
Have not had good experiences with dentists in many years and Dr. Brown and staff brought me right in and treated me so well. I will not go anywhere else!
C
6 months ago
Ass always
I've known Dr. Brown as my dentist for about 47 years. He Judy and staff are a great teem. Even after the lost of my dental insurance I've trusted in a fair deal. Thanks for taking good care.
C
6 months ago
Ass always
I've known Dr. Brown as my dentist for about 47 years. He Judy and staff are a great teem. Even after the lost of my dental insurance I've trusted in a fair deal. Thanks for taking good care.