Smile Makers Dental Care

Dentist

901 Sunvalley Blvd.

#240

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemaker1.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Great service. Friendly and caring staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent work
My son is no fan of the dentist but Dr. Brown made him feel relaxed and comfortable during his treatment. Everyone in the office is always very nice and accommodating to my schedule.
R
1 month ago
Well, even though the news was bad for my pocketbook, Dr. Brown is the best dentist I have encountered in 40 years. For me he is geographically undesirable, but I will peddle (on my electric bike) or drive in my ramshackled truck to see him and get the truth and facts. I'd give him six stars. (oh, only 5 available?) I live in SF yet trek out to Concord, the only downside is that I have to trek out of SF.
M
1 month ago
Great
Dr. Brown is the best dentist ever. I was his hygienist for eight years from 2000 to 2008 and I have worked for other dentists but I still go and see him for my dental work. He is the best dentist ever!! There is no other dentist !!
M
2 months ago
Top Quality job!!
I'm walking about with a big smile, no more gap! Dr Brown worked magic on a new bridge, great work! A shout out to the rest of the staff of Smile Makers, wonderful group of professionals. Thanks so much!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Can't say enough, Dr. Brown and staff are all very friendly, I'd say like family but they are nicer then my family.
Response from Smile Makers Dental Care
Thanks so much! LOL
T
5 months ago
Great and skillful dentist that has an equally great team of assistants, administrative, and dental hygentist personnel; all highly recommended. Tim.
Response from Smile Makers Dental Care
Thank You
M
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Always good service from Dr. Brown and his staff!
Response from Smile Makers Dental Care
Thank You
S
5 months ago
Treats me like family!
I'm awfully picky about my dental care - It took me awhile to find Smile Makers and I'm glad I did! Yulia is so thorough in her cleanings and I trust her completely - she has called attention to potential problems that were addressed immediately. Dr. Brown is calm, talented and very wise. Best of all, he is accommodating and will do whatever he can to take care of you! Lucky me for finding them!
Response from Smile Makers Dental Care
Thank You, glad you are part of our dental family.
L
5 months ago
Always going the extra mile!
Dr Brown is always going the extra mile. He has been my dentist for over 20 years. My husband and I thought we were coming in for implant placement, but we were scheduled for a cleaning. Totally my fault, I was confused about the appointment. Dr Brown said no problem if you willing to wait, I will squeeze in you and your husband. Dr Brown is awesome and his staff are amazing. Thank you! If you looking for a dentist, I highly recommend giving him a try!
Response from Smile Makers Dental Care
Thanks we appreciate it