Smile Makers Dental Care

Dentist

901 Sunvalley Blvd.

#240

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemaker1.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Great Dentist!
I highly recommend Dr. Brown. He is a great dentist and the staff is amazing. I’ve been coming here for years and he has done great work. All my family come here and we all love this place. Dr Brown did an awesome job with my fillings on my teeth to improve the look of my teeth which were starting to thin in some area. He wanted to ensure the best look possible and wanted me to me very happy at the end. He is always professional, calm and personable along with his entire staff. Thanks to all!
M
7 days ago
Always a good experience
I have been going to Dr. Brown's office for 10 years and always been impressed by the professionalism and kindness of Dr. Brown and Staff. Highly recommended.
B
1 week ago
Excellent Staff and Service
I highly recommend!!!!! Everything about this office is wonderful😁 Thank you for taking such great care of me and my teeth.
F
1 month ago
How often do you think, “I miss going to the dentist”?
Dr. Brown, Judy, Sigrid, Lynette and team are so professional and pleasant; I actually miss visiting them when it goes beyond 3 months. I’ve been going to Dr. Brown for about 20 years and the whole team is great. I recommend them.
Response from Smile Makers Dental Care
Thank you Felipe , your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Dr.Brown & Staff
D
3 months ago
Always Great Service
I have been going to Dr. Brown for about 28 years now, and have always had only the best service. Dr. Brown, Judy, and the rest of the team are all wonderful, and friendly as well. Thank you!
Response from Smile Makers Dental Care
Thank you Debbie, always a pleasure to see you. Dr. Brown & Staff
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
The best experiences at a dentist office I’ve ever had.
Response from Smile Makers Dental Care
Thank You! Dr. Brown & Staff
R
4 months ago
I was disappointed Dr. Brown did not alert me to silver nitrate and fluride varnish treatment for a cavity in an ultimately doomed tooth. In fact, it was almost the same procedure I suggested. Paint the silver nitrate, seal with the fluride varnish, and finish with a paste filling. I'd like to try this procedure. Can you recommend a dentist in SF that uses this procedure? No need to post this inquiry. Richard
B
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
I am picky about my dental care. I always have Great care from ALL Staff. Thank you ALL!!!
S
4 months ago
Best place to keep fix and keep your teeth in great shape
Dr Brown and staff are the best in the industry. They really know how to take care of you and utilize your dental insurance plan to your benefit.
K
4 months ago
Behind every great dentist is a great staff
I’m a baby.... super patient dr and makes you feel so comfortable. Dr brown has the most amazing support team from the office to hygienist to assistants they all are fabulous. I’ve been a patient here for over 15 years. You won’t be disappointed