Smile Makers Dental Care

Dentist

901 Sunvalley Blvd.

#240

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemaker1.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
Always hate to go to the dentist, but Dr. Brown and his staff are so great that you stress when you see you have a dental appointment. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist experience!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Brown and his staff are the best professionals I've ever dealt with. Dr. Brown is so gentle and 100% focused on the patient's comfort, as is his assistant. I trust them completely and am able to relax knowing there won't be any unpleasant surprises. His staff is competent and friendly and explain appointment needs and billing and handle all the necessary paperwork. They provide A+ care.
T
2 months ago
Great service
Knowledgeable staff, friendly service , always greet with smiles, cares about the patient, handles all insurance needs, makes multiple calls and send texts to keep patients informed of their appointments.
D
2 months ago
The BEST Tean
Dr Brown and his team are the best!! I’ve come to him for over 29 years ... why... because he’s the best dentist around!!!
M
3 months ago
Highly skilled, caring professionals
You'll get balanced feedback on what you're doing right and what you could do differently to improve your oral health. This helps me identity which areas of my mouth to pay more attention to. I really appreciate the tips and techniques of simple things I can incorporated into my daily rituals. I always walk away motivated to keep my bright, beautiful smile, healthy and clean. Thank you Smile Makers
E
3 months ago
Great service
Very happy with my dental work... Friendly staff...
T
3 months ago
T
Great care and professionalism from all the staff members is what I appreciate!!
E
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
I highly recommend Dr. Brown. He is a great dentist and the staff is amazing. I’ve been coming here for years and he has done great work. All my family come here and we all love this place. Dr Brown did an awesome job with my fillings on my teeth to improve the look of my teeth which were starting to thin in some area. He wanted to ensure the best look possible and wanted me to me very happy at the end. He is always professional, calm and personable along with his entire staff. Thanks to all!
M
4 months ago
Always a good experience
I have been going to Dr. Brown's office for 10 years and always been impressed by the professionalism and kindness of Dr. Brown and Staff. Highly recommended.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service
I highly recommend!!!!! Everything about this office is wonderful😁 Thank you for taking such great care of me and my teeth.