Smile Makers Dental Care

Dentist

901 Sunvalley Blvd.

#240

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemaker1.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Met Dr. ewing
Had a dental emergency , got a prompt appointment and Dr Ewing dealt with it in a professional and competent manner.
F
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service, continued......
I have been going to Dr. Brown for about 20 years and have always had a great experience. Everyone on the staff are efficient, expert professionals; especially Judy. Dr. Brown picked the right person in Dr. Ewing to carry the torch and continue to provide outstanding service. Today, I was seen by Dr. Ewing for the first time. I feel very confident I’m in good hands. I recommend Smile Makers.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Met the new Doc, He is a very good Dentist with a bright future!!!
J
1 month ago
Best of the Best
Not only the Best Dentist Dr. Brown but the Best Staff! Judy and her team will keep me coming back!
J
1 month ago
Good service
Dr. Ewing and his stuff are great! I sure will recommend everybody to come here.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care
Just had a cleaning and exam with Dr. Gavin Ewing. He was wonderful. This staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great place to go when you need a dentist!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and minium pain.
B
2 months ago
Great service
I've been going here for over 15 years
A
2 months ago
Love seeing my dentist!
The team at Smile Makers Dental Care is always professional and friendly. The hygienists are informative and careful when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Brown definitely knows dentistry and wants the best care for my and my family's teeth.
D
2 months ago
Dental work of all spectram
Dr Brown and office staff do great work !! I've had crown work done ,deep cleaning, regular cleaning, they are professional and caring, I recommend this business !!