Smile Makers Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4635 Woodmere Blvd.

Montgomery, AL 36106

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Best Customer Service I've ever seen!
Ive been a patient with them for several years and had previously changed dental offices due to bad customer service! My son and I both experienced trauma before while having dental procedures done. My entire family except my youngest child who still sees a childrens dentist, now comes there and everyone is impressed with the services, availablility of appointments, appearence of the office and most of all the promptness and VIP type customer service that we receive. I love the Woodmere office location and I hope it will never close or relocate! I love that they go the extra mile of confirming and appointment reminders. Rasheeda is amazing dental assistant, and the doctors are all so friendly! Dr. Tutwiler really takes the time out to explain things and answer questions! The front desk staff, make you feel welcome upon coming in the door and always welcome you with a smile and even offer water or juice! The billing department, helps offer and make suggestions for payment and are very through with billing and payments. Best treatment in any doctors office you can ever ask for! Great Job 16 years strong!
D
2 years ago
High quality
I love Smile Maker. I am never disappointed. The staff is very friendly and professional. Rasheeda is the best dental hygienist ever!
V
2 years ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient of this office for 25 years. They took care of my kids as they grew up. I've never had any problems with staff or dentist. I mY not always like what I hear (need to floss more!), but they are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!
R
2 years ago
Fear of Dentist
Dr Tutwieler and the entire staff are very nice, professional and well mannered. Shae is awesome. Thanks and looking forward to my new smile
T
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I have never been disappointed with the service I receive on every visit. The staff is very professional and friendly the entire visit. Thanks for taking care of my dental needs.
I
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Thoroughly enjoyed my routine dental cleaning experience this morning. Front office Staff were all polite and professional. My dental hygienist did a great job, and seeing Dr. Fry, as always, was such a pleasure! Thank you for a job well done!
L
2 years ago
Efficient and friendly
Front staff exceptional and unbelievably kind. Great hygienist and Dr. Barganier has a great personality and will answer your questions.
E
2 years ago
I have always had a good experience when I come to smile makers. It was a little chilly today and I was given a blanket 😁very comfy . Yes this is the place to be. And I will recommend them to others. Stine
J
2 years ago
I LOVE THEM!
The entire staff was friendly, they make me feel comfortable each and every visit! Very fast and friendly... I can't wait until the new facility opens up in Eastchase!
S
2 years ago
Terrible
This place is sketchy from the beginning. Every time I went they had a whole new staff. They charge you for services when you make your appointment, which is sketchy because I should not be paying for something you haven't done yet. They push you to open a credit card to pay for their insane charges. Do not go here. All they want is your money.