Smile McKinney

Dentist

2301 West Eldorado Pkwy

Suite 500

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemckinney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service, caring practice
The environment is so warm and welcoming. Everyone is friendly and takes a personal interest in my care. I found them when I was truly frustrated with my previous dental provider... wow what a 380 in the care I receive here! Best dental group I have ever had.
D
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly. I can’t make enough positive comments about their service and my experience.
M
4 days ago
Truly like family to me!
I've been going to Dr. Zoe Collier since she took over this practice from Dr. Michael Imboden (years ago), and can not say enough about their professionalism and friendliness. I am always greeted with smiles from the staff, and a hug from Dr. C. They enjoy their jobs, and promote a very happy, loving, family-oriented atmosphere, all while providing exceptional service. Kudos to Kim and Nancy, who's been there for all these years! By far, the best Dental care I've ever experienced.
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Nancy was excellent, as always. Nancy Benzon
J
1 month ago
Great Service, Caring Attitude, Always Smiling
I absolutely love Dr. Collier and her staff! I was a patient of Dr. Imboden and transitioned to Dr. Collier. She has always made me feel comfortable and done an amazing job. They are always smiling and very professional. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Collier!!!
K
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I had my routine hygiene visit today with Nancy, she was exceptional as always! She always does a terrific job and my teeth feel wonderful! Great office, amazing staff!
G
1 month ago
Recent Visit...
Dr. Collier is OUTSTANDING !!!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Collier and Team are the Best
I've been a patient of Dr. Collier for over five years. They are friendly and genuinely interested in my dental health and treat me as family. I highly recommend Zoe, Nancy, L, Kim and team.
L
2 months ago
Blessed!
You can feel the good ora at the door! Great job! Word of mouth is priceless! Blessings to you all!
L
2 months ago
Simply the Best
Filling a tooth and cleanings and so on are about mechanics. All dentists can fill that requirement, but at Dr. Collier’s office, not just her, but the whole office are the most kind and considerate people. They know you, and remember things about your family. They are genuinely happy to see you ‘catch up’. Best Dentist and office team I have ever had...