Smile McKinney

Dentist

2301 West Eldorado Pkwy

Suite 500

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemckinney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 hours ago
Simply the Best
Filling a tooth and cleanings and so on are about mechanics. All dentists can fill that requirement, but at Dr. Collier’s office, not just her, but the whole office are the most kind and considerate people. They know you, and remember things about your family. They are genuinely happy to see you ‘catch up’. Best Dentist and office team I have ever had...
T
1 week ago
Professional
Very professional and they really care about your comfort!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service with very friendly staff.
I was disappointed with my previous dentist. I did a lot of research before I chose Smile McKinney. The first time I went I knew that I made the right choice. The doctor and staff are all very friendly and personable. I am always at ease if it's only a checkup and cleaning or if I have other dental work. My sons are also patients. I highly recommend Dr. Collier and her staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was SO friendly! I felt completely comfortable. They gave great advice and information. It was a great experience all around.
S
2 months ago
Love these folks! So thoughtful and kind.....
J
2 months ago
As pleasant as a dentist can be
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Collier is informative and has always answered any questions thoroughly. Best place to go if you need a dentist.
H
2 months ago
Very professional yet friendly in their dealing with setting up my program schedule
I wasvery pleased with the time spent and carefull analysis of my situation. They juggled things around so that their priority aligned with my plans.The entire office staff is by far the friendliest that I have ever experienced in my 87 years. Congratulations guys! Job well done
S
2 months ago
The Best!
The best dental office! Friendly, caring, professional! Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Only Dr Zoe and her team could make a hard procedure feel happy
I had 3 40 year old fillings that had to come out and be replaced- YIKES. I did all 3 at once because I am a chicken and wanted to get it over with. Everyone was so kind and professional and understanding of me being a big old baby. I left all numbed up but humming a tune, because...that's just the way you feel when you spend 2 hours with this crew...Once I can feel my face, I know that my new fillings will be smooth and beautiful. The care and time they took was nothing short of artistry!
C
3 months ago
My care was excellent. Dr. Collier and her staff made sure I was comfortable. They welcome the patient, and they are very kind.
They make the experience as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Dr. Collier made sure I was satisfied with all aspects. I did not feel rushed.