Smile McKinney

Dentist

2301 West Eldorado Pkwy

Suite 500

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemckinney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Collier and all of her staff make going to the dentist an event to look forward to! From the time you enter their office, to checking out, you are treated like family. Very thorough and professional; happy to provide advise, and looks for the most affordable way to address any issues. If you’re looking for a dentist, this is definitely the place to go. You will not be disappointed.
M
21 hours ago
Excellent
Dr. Collier and staff always deliver superior dental treatment with a caring attitude.
L
1 day ago
A positive experience
I had a issue that needed to be attended to fairly quickly. They were able to get me and took care of the problem in a kind and professional manner. A very positive experience. A true thumbs up experience!
K
1 week ago
Excellent
As always excellent care and I Love the friendly staff. Dr Collier is so caring and understanding about all aspects of my care.
S
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Town
I have been coming to Smile McKinney for years and have never had a bad experience. I have been to a lot of dentist in my life and never have I had a dentist like Dr. Collier. She and her office staff are very friendly and very caring to all their patients. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Probably one of the best things, and all people want this, I love about Dr. Collier is that she is very conservative and doesn't try to push, or at least will hold off until absolutely necessary (like crowns) costly procedures. I would recommend and do recommend Smile McKinney to anyone who is looking for a dentist. Unfortunately I am moving to another state and I am sad that I will no longer have Dr. Collier as my dentist. I just hope I can find a dentist as wonderful as Dr. Collier.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the state
No one is better than Dr Collier. She is very honest and gets the work done as quickly as possible . The office staff and her assistants are all just great. I would and have recommended her to all my family and frriends.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr Collier & team are OUTSTANDING
Dr Collier and her staff are just the best! She's been caring for our family's dentistry needs for four years, and I don't know what we'd do without her! Today she redid a 25+ year-old crown that had become problematic; she is so gentle, so professional, and so knowledgable. She is great with my teenagers as well. We just love her!
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Awesome as always!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the DFW
From the moment you walked into this office you’ll get greeted with the biggest smile from Kim, the most pleasant person at the front desk. Then you get the warmest hug from your dentist as you enter into the back. I’ve been coming here awhile. I used to live within one mile radius from the office. But I have moved across town 20-25 miles away but that won’t stop me from coming here for my dental needs. I love my dentist. Dr. Zoe Collier will be my dentist for life. Thank you!!!
C
2 months ago
Best in town
Bottom line is they care not only about your teeth but for you, your family and your well being. Drive over 20 miles just to see them.