Smile McKinney

Dentist

2301 West Eldorado Pkwy

Suite 500

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemckinney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
The Best!
The best dental office! Friendly, caring, professional! Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Only Dr Zoe and her team could make a hard procedure feel happy
I had 3 40 year old fillings that had to come out and be replaced- YIKES. I did all 3 at once because I am a chicken and wanted to get it over with. Everyone was so kind and professional and understanding of me being a big old baby. I left all numbed up but humming a tune, because...that's just the way you feel when you spend 2 hours with this crew...Once I can feel my face, I know that my new fillings will be smooth and beautiful. The care and time they took was nothing short of artistry!
C
3 weeks ago
My care was excellent. Dr. Collier and her staff made sure I was comfortable. They welcome the patient, and they are very kind.
They make the experience as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Dr. Collier made sure I was satisfied with all aspects. I did not feel rushed.
P
3 weeks ago
My son has a special situation and EVERYONE in the office made sure he had the best experience possible. Thank you so much.
E
3 weeks ago
Definitely, high quality service AND friendly.Everyone in the office is super, well informed, & pleasant!
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience for my daughter!
Dr. Collier and her staff are amazing! Everyone always has a smile on their face and the service is fantastic. Dr. Collier is wonderful at what she does and when my daughter is nervous about having to have a shot, Dr. Collier is very calming. Before you know it, the shot is done and you haven't felt a thing. Both my daughter and I have been seeing her since she took over the practice. We won't go to anyone else!
S
4 weeks ago
Always Awesome
I have been going to Dr. Collier and her team for years and will continue to do so for several reasons including: gentle procedures, genuine interest in my dental health, sincere, friendly, and informative. Dr. Collier always finishes my exam with a hug and "bless you"(who does that these days? - so nice), Nancy is just the best ever (so gentle with my cleanings), and Kay - well, she is the absolute best first and last impression. There is nothing but good vibes here...and I greatly appreciate that.
K
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Would highly recommend Dr Zoe Collier for any dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Always Professional & Informative
My dental care is and has alway been in goods hands of a great staff. In Dr. Zoe Collier's office.
A
1 month ago
As usual, the welcoming by Dr. Collier and the entire staff was warm and personal. I appreciate the "dental" information and suggestions provided by Dr.Collier and Nancy during the examination and cleaning, respectively. I was well pleased with the services and care provided during my dental appointment.