Smile McKinney

Dentist

2301 West Eldorado Pkwy

Suite 500

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemckinney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great new patient experience
Finding a new dentist after a move is not easy, but I was so happy with my first experience here today that I know I made the right choice for my family. The entire staff is both professional and truly caring, and the hygienist did an amazing job, so efficiently and well. Dr. Collier is a rare practitioner, and her attention to detail while caring for the whole person as well is remarkable.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality service and very thorough
I don’t liked going to the dentist. So I haven’t been and several years a dreaded it. The dental hygentist was very kind and walked me through everything and did a very thorough job. Dr. Collier was especially kind and very thorough. I was very pleased and even though I don’t like going they made the experience bearable.
D
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service
Very happy with Smile McKinney, never have any issues with the business office, hygienist and dental assistant are very conscientious, Dr. Collier does a great job, and I believe she is the kindest, most caring person I’ve ever met.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Collier and her crew are very professional, caring, and friendly. They take care to make sure you are comfortable while there and after you leave. They do not try to sell you on some prepaid plan for your whole family at exorbitant cost like most of the Corporate Dentist Offices do.
K
2 months ago
Felt like I was truly cared about. Very professional with the patients best interest at heart. Best dental experience I ever had. Dr. Collier and staff were personable, caring, and saw to my every need. Amazing experience. Blessed to become her patient.Highly recommend this office.
L
2 months ago
Great service, caring practice
The environment is so warm and welcoming. Everyone is friendly and takes a personal interest in my care. I found them when I was truly frustrated with my previous dental provider... wow what a 380 in the care I receive here! Best dental group I have ever had.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. I can’t make enough positive comments about their service and my experience.
M
2 months ago
Truly like family to me!
I've been going to Dr. Zoe Collier since she took over this practice from Dr. Michael Imboden (years ago), and can not say enough about their professionalism and friendliness. I am always greeted with smiles from the staff, and a hug from Dr. C. They enjoy their jobs, and promote a very happy, loving, family-oriented atmosphere, all while providing exceptional service. Kudos to Kim and Nancy, who's been there for all these years! By far, the best Dental care I've ever experienced.
N
2 months ago
Great experience
Nancy was excellent, as always. Nancy Benzon
J
3 months ago
Great Service, Caring Attitude, Always Smiling
I absolutely love Dr. Collier and her staff! I was a patient of Dr. Imboden and transitioned to Dr. Collier. She has always made me feel comfortable and done an amazing job. They are always smiling and very professional. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Collier!!!