Smile McKinney

Dentist

2301 West Eldorado Pkwy

Suite 500

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemckinney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Pleasant and relaxing experience
The whole staff make you feel relaxed and that you are like family. Very gentle care and thoughtful from start to finish. Love watching the birds and squirrels feeding through the windows, much better than looking at a wall. Also, appreciate the excellent care and advice on protecting my teeth and gums for the future.
D
7 days ago
As always, very professional.
Five Star. A good place to get dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
WE love it here!
They are always so nice, accommodating and they are like your loving family. They do a great job and really care about you and your teeth. Highly recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, informative and friendly
I had to locate a dentist that is a preferred provider within my husband's dental plan, but I did not want to go to a dental conglomerate clinic where you cannot establish a relationship and see a different dentist each visit. I wanted to find a solo practitioner that I felt I could trust. Through my search I found Dr. Collier. I have only been to one visit so far but she and her office staff/assistants made me feel like Dr. Collier has been my dentist for 20 years! I felt like family when I left her office, which is the best feeling to have with a dentist. She's very professional yet friendly, informative yet doesn't try to oversell dentistry or dental procedures to you. Dr. Collier laid out the treatment I need in the simplest terms for a layperson to understand. I am so pleased that I found her and foresee a longstanding dentist/patient relationship. If you are in need of an amazing dentist, make your call to Dr. Collier!
K
2 months ago
I was worried about the dental procedure that needed to be done. Dr. Collier and her assistant could not have been nicer to me. I had told the receptionist that I was nervous, Dr. Collier then supplied nitrous oxide, which took the fear away and kept me comfortable. I spent 4 hours in the dental chair, but everything was explained to me ahead of time. Even though my mouth was a little sore from being open, I can truly say: The overall procedure was a very pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
They really care!
The dentist and hygienist both spent a great deal of time with me helping devise a healthy mouth strategy. Concerned more about me than the dollars.
M
2 months ago
Best dental care in my lifetime and I've been on the planet for quite a while.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Collier is a true kindred spirit! Her mission is to provide comfort and ease before and during any procedure! Nancy is an awesome hygienist, keeping us on our toes, and ensuring us ways to kerp healthy teeth and gums. Love,love, love this Dentist office! Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Quality, Caring, professional care
Amazing staff and Dr Collier is so caring and concerned. Thoughtful and respectful of your time and needs.
T
3 months ago
High quality service!
Very professional and friendly office. Dr. Collier & her office staff is great!