Smile McKinney

Dentist

2301 West Eldorado Pkwy

Suite 500

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today By Appointment

smilemckinney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Service is Always Outstanding & Trusting Dentist!
The service my family receives from Smile Mckinney never disappoints. This office has the most friendly staff. And Dentist Zoe Collier is a trustworthy doctor who sincerely cares about her patients. I have been a patient of this office going on 4 years and whenever my insurance updates at work one of the first things I look into is whether they are still in network and luckily they always have been. Thank Smile Mckinney for all you do for myself and my 3 children.
R
2 weeks ago
five star treatment at a very friendly place.
S
4 weeks ago
Extra effort
Dr Collier worked into her lunch hour to provide me the best possible result! Much appreciated!
K
1 month ago
I had two Crowns replaced today. As always the experiance at Smile Mckinney is above and beyond expected. They are always working to provide you with the best experiance and make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Collier's work was outstanding. My temporary Crowns are a better quality and fit than permanent Crown I have from my previous Dentist.
C
1 month ago
1st class
We drive 45 mins just to see these wonderful people and get the top notch care
C
2 months ago
The best
As always first class teeth cleaning!
K
2 months ago
Great new patient experience
Finding a new dentist after a move is not easy, but I was so happy with my first experience here today that I know I made the right choice for my family. The entire staff is both professional and truly caring, and the hygienist did an amazing job, so efficiently and well. Dr. Collier is a rare practitioner, and her attention to detail while caring for the whole person as well is remarkable.
D
3 months ago
High Quality service and very thorough
I don’t liked going to the dentist. So I haven’t been and several years a dreaded it. The dental hygentist was very kind and walked me through everything and did a very thorough job. Dr. Collier was especially kind and very thorough. I was very pleased and even though I don’t like going they made the experience bearable.
D
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Very happy with Smile McKinney, never have any issues with the business office, hygienist and dental assistant are very conscientious, Dr. Collier does a great job, and I believe she is the kindest, most caring person I’ve ever met.
D
4 months ago
Great service
Dr. Collier and her crew are very professional, caring, and friendly. They take care to make sure you are comfortable while there and after you leave. They do not try to sell you on some prepaid plan for your whole family at exorbitant cost like most of the Corporate Dentist Offices do.