Smile On Dental Salon & Sleep Apnea Center


1350 W Belmont Ave.

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60657

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Great usual
I’ve been going to Smile On for several years, after first being referred there due to my sleep apnea issues. I have since had several procedures done by the doctor and my regularly-scheduled cleanings done there ever since. The faculties are very nice, the staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and Doctor Poncza is top notch. Highly recommended
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and responsive
I have seen both Dr Poncza and Dr McDonald, and both are excellent at what they do. They always run on time, and they do great work. Their hygienists and assistants are equally great.
6 months ago
6 months ago
Everyone was very professional and it was a very pleasurable experience
6 months ago
Very professional, awesome!
7 months ago
The service I received here was just fantastic. Everyone was so kind and caring. Put me at ease to have my procedure done.
7 months ago
Great experience as usual. Professional, friendly staff. Highly recommended!
7 months ago
Nice, clean office and welcoming staff. Everyone was nice and professional. The whole process was as quick and painless as a dentist can be!
8 months ago
Great Reception, Dentist and Hygienist were very accommodating and patient. Explained my course of treatment and insurance procedure, I am a nervous patient (haven't been to a dentist in years) - felt at ease!
9 months ago
I've been going to smile on dental for the last 8 years. I needed quite a bit of dental work through hs, college, and after. I've been treated with professionalism the entire time. The dentists, hygienists, and staff are good people. If you choose smile on, you can't go wrong. And if it does, I can assure you that they aren't the problem.