Smile On Dental Salon & Sleep Apnea Center

Dentist

1350 W Belmont Ave.

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60657

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

smileonchicago.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
No-Stress
Everyone there is friendly and professional, and the fillings I've had done were quick and painless. They talk you through everything, stop being afraid of the dentist and get your teeth checked NOW
P
2 months ago
Professional and great work
Great staff On time appointment Impressive explanation and visuals of procedures Great value
K
6 months ago
Great experience.....as usual
I’ve been going to Smile On for several years, after first being referred there due to my sleep apnea issues. I have since had several procedures done by the doctor and my regularly-scheduled cleanings done there ever since. The faculties are very nice, the staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and Doctor Poncza is top notch. Highly recommended
M
7 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and responsive
I have seen both Dr Poncza and Dr McDonald, and both are excellent at what they do. They always run on time, and they do great work. Their hygienists and assistants are equally great.
A
10 months ago
Excellent
J
10 months ago
Everyone was very professional and it was a very pleasurable experience
S
10 months ago
Very professional, awesome!
A
11 months ago
The service I received here was just fantastic. Everyone was so kind and caring. Put me at ease to have my procedure done.
K
11 months ago
Great experience as usual. Professional, friendly staff. Highly recommended!
A
11 months ago
Nice, clean office and welcoming staff. Everyone was nice and professional. The whole process was as quick and painless as a dentist can be!