Smile On Dental Salon & Sleep Apnea Center

Dentist

1350 W Belmont Ave.

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60657

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

smileonchicago.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent customer service
I’m there only every 4 or 6 months and greeted like I’m their best friend! The hygienist is gentle, friendly and caring. The dentist is awesome!! Every time here is a good experience.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Caring pt care
Dr Mcdonald made sure I was seen qui ly to solve my oainful tooth issuee. He wirked with to arrive at the solution and made sure my problem was resolved before I left. I was first time pt with an emergency issue. I was see the next day after I called.
D
2 months ago
My new dentist
I am not an easy patient. I get scared of dental work so much that I haven't been to a dentist in YEARS. Doctor McDonald and his amazing staff quickly put my fears to rest. They were all so informative and caring that eventually i was at ease with the dental work I desperately needed. Flash forward to my check up afterwards a week later and I am already comfortable and confident enough to schedule future appointments to fix all my other dental issues that need attention. I will recommend smile on to my friends and family.
B
3 months ago
..
J
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly and an EXCELLENT job was done by ALL. A+
K
6 months ago
Top notch!
Wow! Nikka, Dr. P, Rachel are stars. First time in the office - soooo happy to be a new patient here. Professional, high tech, warm approachable staff. Look forward to all the years ahead!
D
7 months ago
Simply the best dentist I have ever had and very through! I am very confident that Dr Ponza is taking the best care possible of my dental needs. I never feel rushed in any way and he is so patient and kind and I would give him the best recommendation that I have ever given a dentist!! I have a beautiful smile now!!!
Everyone is so helpful and pleasant and a pleasure to come into the office!!!
S
8 months ago
No-Stress
Everyone there is friendly and professional, and the fillings I've had done were quick and painless. They talk you through everything, stop being afraid of the dentist and get your teeth checked NOW
P
9 months ago
Professional and great work
Great staff On time appointment Impressive explanation and visuals of procedures Great value
K
1 year ago
Great experience.....as usual
I’ve been going to Smile On for several years, after first being referred there due to my sleep apnea issues. I have since had several procedures done by the doctor and my regularly-scheduled cleanings done there ever since. The faculties are very nice, the staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and Doctor Poncza is top notch. Highly recommended