Smile On Dental Salon & Sleep Apnea Center

Dentist

1350 W Belmont Ave.

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60657

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

smileonchicago.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Top notch!
Wow! Nikka, Dr. P, Rachel are stars. First time in the office - soooo happy to be a new patient here. Professional, high tech, warm approachable staff. Look forward to all the years ahead!
D
2 months ago
Simply the best dentist I have ever had and very through! I am very confident that Dr Ponza is taking the best care possible of my dental needs. I never feel rushed in any way and he is so patient and kind and I would give him the best recommendation that I have ever given a dentist!! I have a beautiful smile now!!!
Everyone is so helpful and pleasant and a pleasure to come into the office!!!
S
4 months ago
No-Stress
Everyone there is friendly and professional, and the fillings I've had done were quick and painless. They talk you through everything, stop being afraid of the dentist and get your teeth checked NOW
P
5 months ago
Professional and great work
Great staff On time appointment Impressive explanation and visuals of procedures Great value
K
8 months ago
Great experience.....as usual
I’ve been going to Smile On for several years, after first being referred there due to my sleep apnea issues. I have since had several procedures done by the doctor and my regularly-scheduled cleanings done there ever since. The faculties are very nice, the staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and Doctor Poncza is top notch. Highly recommended
M
10 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and responsive
I have seen both Dr Poncza and Dr McDonald, and both are excellent at what they do. They always run on time, and they do great work. Their hygienists and assistants are equally great.
A
1 year ago
Excellent
J
1 year ago
Everyone was very professional and it was a very pleasurable experience
S
1 year ago
Very professional, awesome!
A
1 year ago
The service I received here was just fantastic. Everyone was so kind and caring. Put me at ease to have my procedure done.