Smile On Dental Salon & Sleep Apnea Center

Dentist

1350 W Belmont Ave.

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60657

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

smileonchicago.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
The service I received here was just fantastic. Everyone was so kind and caring. Put me at ease to have my procedure done.
K
1 year ago
Great experience as usual. Professional, friendly staff. Highly recommended!
A
1 year ago
Nice, clean office and welcoming staff. Everyone was nice and professional. The whole process was as quick and painless as a dentist can be!
E
1 year ago
Great Reception, Dentist and Hygienist were very accommodating and patient. Explained my course of treatment and insurance procedure, I am a nervous patient (haven't been to a dentist in years) - felt at ease!
M
1 year ago
I've been going to smile on dental for the last 8 years. I needed quite a bit of dental work through hs, college, and after. I've been treated with professionalism the entire time. The dentists, hygienists, and staff are good people. If you choose smile on, you can't go wrong. And if it does, I can assure you that they aren't the problem.
P
1 year ago
Great experience with doctor and hygentist but they force me to pay upfront before billing my insurance my insurance said I am allowed to wait until they are properly billed I paid 400 when insurance said I only am needing to be billed 50 dollars because the rest is covered. Now I may not be able to get my money back I understand because I paid prior to the claim being submitted or reviewed this is very disappointing I would like my money back to wait for the claim to be reviewed and billed out
R
1 year ago
Bite uneven will need to comeback. Office and experience positive.
T
2 years ago
It was my first time there and a very welcoming experience. Everyone was very nice. The office was bright and welcoming, love the fireplace!
I
2 years ago
Friendly staff. great dentist. Fast and efficient! I´ve been going there for almost 4 years for regular cleanings and I´ve always been very happy with the service.
S
2 years ago
Excellent service at this place. Had a crown put on and the procedure went fantastic. Love the doctors here because they make you feel real comfortable.