Smile On Dental Salon & Sleep Apnea Center

Dentist

1350 W Belmont Ave.

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60657

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

smileonchicago.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Great experience with doctor and hygentist but they force me to pay upfront before billing my insurance my insurance said I am allowed to wait until they are properly billed I paid 400 when insurance said I only am needing to be billed 50 dollars because the rest is covered. Now I may not be able to get my money back I understand because I paid prior to the claim being submitted or reviewed this is very disappointing I would like my money back to wait for the claim to be reviewed and billed out
R
11 months ago
Bite uneven will need to comeback. Office and experience positive.
T
1 year ago
It was my first time there and a very welcoming experience. Everyone was very nice. The office was bright and welcoming, love the fireplace!
I
1 year ago
Friendly staff. great dentist. Fast and efficient! I´ve been going there for almost 4 years for regular cleanings and I´ve always been very happy with the service.
S
1 year ago
Excellent service at this place. Had a crown put on and the procedure went fantastic. Love the doctors here because they make you feel real comfortable.
M
1 year ago
Love the service they provide. Very clean and organized and paperless
S
2 years ago
It was an amazing experience! Dr. Ponzac and all his team are very professional and attended to all the details!
D
2 years ago
The entire staff at Smile On Dental Salon is the best! I have never actually looked forward to a dentist visit before, but I do now. The dentist and hygienist are gentle, caring, and so personable. The front office staff treats me like an old friend! I would recommend them to anybody....in a heartbeat!!
M
2 years ago
The dental team is friendly, professional, and approachable. I highly recommend this office and its team!
A
2 years ago
Every staff member I worked with was extremely nice and professional.