Smile On You Dentistry

Dentist

20671 Lake Forest Dr.

Suite B-103

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today By Appointment

smileonyoudentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Dr.Lee is amazing
Dr.Lee and everyone who works with her are super sweet! Super nice place and it’s always decorated!
S
3 months ago
My Dental Experience was Fantastic!
Dr Lee is an angel. She is so responsible and sweet, put me at ease during the procedure. She made special arrangements on her weekend for me to suit my tight schedule. She is one of the best dentists I have ever had. Thank you Dr Lee, I love you! Can not wait to see my brand new big smile!
A
6 months ago
Dr. Lee is the best
We are always so pleased to see Dr. Lee and staff. Who likes visiting the dentist but she makes the visit as pleasurable as possible. Thank you Dr.Lee and staff
A
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Lee and staff are always polite and professional. Gentle with patients.
J
9 months ago
I get to visit this clinic every month because I have braces and honestly, every visit is always so much fun. The staff are really friendly and the doctor is very professional as well as friendly. I always feel comfortable whenever I have an appointment there.
C
10 months ago
Visit to Dentist
I called for an emergency appointment and was given an appt for the same day. Wonderful office, very comforting and so nice to have a dentist you can depend on. Very gentle dentist!!!
B
11 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Exceptional service by all employees. Friendly, quick and goes above and beyond in everything they do. By far, the best dentist I’ve ever been to.
M
1 year ago
Excellent in every catagory!
My son had the worst tooth ache. It was an emergency situation. They were able to see him immediately. He needed a wisdom tooth extracted. The dentist was fabulous. Explaining the options, reassuring us, proper care, ECT. The dentists are from USC Dental School, one of the best in the nation. The young woman at the front desk was terrific too, very knowledgeable and comforting. I'd give them an A+. This is an honest review, I have no affiliation. Highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
For the past few years, I've been with dr. Lee it has always been amazing. she is very kind and gentle. I definitely recommend her to anybody she will serve you well. And she cares about you her patient.
C
1 year ago
Wow! I Like Dentists Again!
Dr. Lee and her staff are amazing. They are so friendly and accommodating. They seem to have the latest technology that makes the experience a lot less invasive than I felt it was with other dentists. So far, I've had X-rays, cleanings, polishing and have been fitted for a nightguard. All ~6 times I've been there have been a relatively relaxing and pleasant experience. No need to fear the dentist anymore!