Smile On You Dentistry

Dentist

20671 Lake Forest Dr.

Suite B-103

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileonyoudentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Dr. Lee is the best
We are always so pleased to see Dr. Lee and staff. Who likes visiting the dentist but she makes the visit as pleasurable as possible. Thank you Dr.Lee and staff
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Lee and staff are always polite and professional. Gentle with patients.
J
6 months ago
I get to visit this clinic every month because I have braces and honestly, every visit is always so much fun. The staff are really friendly and the doctor is very professional as well as friendly. I always feel comfortable whenever I have an appointment there.
C
7 months ago
Visit to Dentist
I called for an emergency appointment and was given an appt for the same day. Wonderful office, very comforting and so nice to have a dentist you can depend on. Very gentle dentist!!!
B
8 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Exceptional service by all employees. Friendly, quick and goes above and beyond in everything they do. By far, the best dentist I’ve ever been to.
M
9 months ago
Excellent in every catagory!
My son had the worst tooth ache. It was an emergency situation. They were able to see him immediately. He needed a wisdom tooth extracted. The dentist was fabulous. Explaining the options, reassuring us, proper care, ECT. The dentists are from USC Dental School, one of the best in the nation. The young woman at the front desk was terrific too, very knowledgeable and comforting. I'd give them an A+. This is an honest review, I have no affiliation. Highly recommend.
J
11 months ago
For the past few years, I've been with dr. Lee it has always been amazing. she is very kind and gentle. I definitely recommend her to anybody she will serve you well. And she cares about you her patient.
C
1 year ago
Wow! I Like Dentists Again!
Dr. Lee and her staff are amazing. They are so friendly and accommodating. They seem to have the latest technology that makes the experience a lot less invasive than I felt it was with other dentists. So far, I've had X-rays, cleanings, polishing and have been fitted for a nightguard. All ~6 times I've been there have been a relatively relaxing and pleasant experience. No need to fear the dentist anymore!
J
1 year ago
Very professional, Very friendly
I don't really like to go to "the Dentist". That's probably why I need work done, lol. This doctor is so friendly and humble. She makes sure that your visit is a comfortable and painless visit. She's very professional at what she does. With Dr. Lee, I don't mind going to "the Dentist" anymore. I'm very satisfied with her work, and higly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone.
S
1 year ago
Best dentist!
I’ve been going to Smile On You Dentistry for a few years now and I absolutely love it. Dr. Lee and her staff are amazing! She’s very patient and she makes you feel comfortable. She also explains everything she is doing, which is very important to me because I always get super anxious about going to the dentist. She’s also great with kids! My daughter, who is almost 5, isn’t afraid to go to the dentist ever since we started going to see Dr. Lee. She takes her time with you, is very thorough with her exams. You can also tell she truly cares about her patients. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a dentist for the whole family, she’s wonderful!!