Smile Orange County

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Rachel was very professional and did a great job with the cleaning.
Very professional. Thanks
T
2 weeks ago
Fabulous Service!
Thank you so much for absolutely stellar service - the best! And pain free after a 2-year absence from professional dental care. Thank you so much!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Crown replacement
Dr. Park and he assistant were so caring and considerate. It was a great experience when it could have been horrible. Who would have thought having a crown replaced could be somewhat enjoyable!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly office
It's comforting to me to be able to place my full trust in this office to provide the best dental care. Everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and very warm and friendly. They all go that extra mile with fine details including remembering events in my personal life. The entire office is supurb!
D
2 months ago
I am a repeat patient at this dental practice. Both Dr. Choi and Dr. Park are very good professionals and take excellent care of patients. My wife and daughters have also benefited from their services.
T
2 months ago
Great Staff - I go every 6 months and it feels like they have known me forever. Very comfortable office, always remember me and very friendly.
Had a teeth cleaning today with Rachel. She is awesome! Was going to a different office in the same building for 50 years. Staff their turned very robotic and cold in the past few years. Very glad I made the switch. I have recommended them to many who also feel the same.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dental experience
I had to have a cracked crown replaced and Dr. Park and her team did such a great job of taking care of it. They are first rate with all the latest equipment. An excellent dental experience!
S
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Choi and Dr. Park for several years. We both feel very comfortable with the attention and care we get at the office from the dentists, the technicians and the front office employees alike. They are all very efficient, knowledgeable and super-friendly.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!!
My whole family now goes to Dr. Choi. We love the whole practice; everyone is so helpful and friendly!
S
4 months ago
The best