Smile Orange County

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Awesome attention to detail- tremendous care- the best!
I’m always impressed with the treatment I receive from the entire staff. Highest rating!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & super friendly
I was given the utmost care, expert advice and genuine courtesy for a small emergency that needed immediate attention. All of my concerns and questions were answered in full detail. Means a lot to feel such trust and confidence especially in this type of situation. They’re the best!
C
1 month ago
Won’t go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
excellent experience
This office is very proffesional and friendly.Went in for a cleaning today and the hygenist was very gentle and had a great attitude. She repeatedly tells me to floss and brush twice a day, even though I am not very good at that. I have been going to this office for a long time now, and I have always had a great experience.
W
1 month ago
As always, 5 stars! Excellent staff.
J
3 months ago
Latest advancements
The power water spray cleaning was a first for me. Rachel was very thorough and efficient. She explained what and why she was doing each step. As usual, Dr. Choi was gracious and gentle. I have no hesitation recommending this organization.
B
3 months ago
Excellent staff and services provided were perfect in all aspects of execution.
B
3 months ago
Excellent operation. Great people.
M
4 months ago
Can't say enough good things about this office!
Professional, Kind, Takes the time to talk things through and explain options, Doesn't suggest crazy options or things that cost more You don't feel like a number
C
4 months ago
Chipped Tooth
I chipped my front tooth and was headed out of town and the dentist was able to get me in within a day to repair my tooth. It went seamlessly and I was out in one hour. My tooth is as good as new. Thanks so much!