Smile Orange County

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great service, comfortable and quick cleaning
Great service, comfortable and quick cleaning
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and great service
My family and i've been coming to Smile Orange County since the beginning. No complaints, everyone is friendly and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Comfortable, Happy and Confident
As always the office reception is very friendly, personalized and knowledgeable. The professional support staff is comforting, friendly and efficient. Dr. Park is very knowledgeable, professional, comforting and assuring. Dr. Park is very friendly as is all of her wonderful staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Always Wonderful
Dr. Park and her staff are always amazing. They are very thorough and explain everything in detail. They recommend treatments but are not pushy. They are always on time and don't make you wait very long. Very friendly and accommodating.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service, very professional, friendly
We have been going to see Dr. Choi and Dr. Park for awhile. They know us really well! Always truthful, honest, and professional.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional!
Hygienist was super gentle, thorough, and quick. Always professional at this practice!
E
2 months ago
Best and Most Gentle Dentists!
Dr. Park recently gave me a crown. Very gentle, no pain, no pain when she worked on my previous root canal and the crown for one feels like a real tooth. I like the TV on the ceiling and that they have Netflix now. Time passes by quickly when you get to watch your favorite shows.
A
3 months ago
Best office
Yesterday's appointment was great and didn't even feel the injection. The best thing about about working with Dr. Choi is that while I'm in the chair and he's doing excellent dental work, he's also talking with me in a light manner, and that makes me feel everything is going to be all right Dr. Choi's staff is also very helpful and professional and answers all questions very well. Thanks to All!
W
3 months ago
Awesome attention to detail- tremendous care- the best!
I’m always impressed with the treatment I receive from the entire staff. Highest rating!
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional & super friendly
I was given the utmost care, expert advice and genuine courtesy for a small emergency that needed immediate attention. All of my concerns and questions were answered in full detail. Means a lot to feel such trust and confidence especially in this type of situation. They’re the best!