Smile Orange County

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Chipped Tooth
I chipped my front tooth and was headed out of town and the dentist was able to get me in within a day to repair my tooth. It went seamlessly and I was out in one hour. My tooth is as good as new. Thanks so much!
C
5 months ago
Takes time to explain everything
Dr. Choi is an amazing dentist! He always takes the time to show and explain everything that is going on so that patients can make an informed decision. It is evident that Dr. Choi cares about his patients. People and relationships come first in this dental office!
R
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Rachel did a good job with my teeth cleaning.
K
6 months ago
Skilled, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Choi, Dr. Park and their staff make visiting the dentist much easier. They provide excellent care.
M
6 months ago
Always a Pleasure
When do you think of your dentist appointments this way? You will with the professional and likable staff working with Drs. Choi and Park. In addition to excellent care, they are dedicated to informing your choices and best practices for the care of your entire mouth. Thank you all!
C
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Fantastic experience!
D
6 months ago
great service and visit
Everyone is always friendly, welcoming and professional - the new hygienist was gentle and considerate for my needs, important for me.
D
6 months ago
Z
Z
M
6 months ago
Nothing but the best!
It may sound arrogant but I demand nothing but the best. This dental firm did not dissapoint. Friendly, professional and have taken great care of my teeth.
M
7 months ago
The best
We had a misunderstanding today. We resolved it, and it proved to me how ethical and honest Dr. Choi is. He is a true professional and I love this practice!