Smile Orange County

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 months ago
My family's favorite Dentists
Dr. Choi and Dr. Park are my favorite dentists. My entire family loves their practice. I made a mistake with my Dental Insurance last year and was not covered for their office, I changed my insurance to allow us to return ASAP. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.
M
7 months ago
Last minute relief
The awesome team at Smile Orange County was able to get me in at the last minute to be evaluated for a painful jaw so that I didn't have to go through the weekend in discomfort. That level of care and consideration are the hallmark of this outstanding dental group. Many thanks!
G
8 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I have always been amazingly taken care of ... my teeth say thank you.
S
8 months ago
Great service
Great people working here! Great customer service with a smile. Recommendations are made, but no scare tactics used to pressure you into getting work done. Insurance claims are handled efficiently. Office staff are sincerely friendly.
B
8 months ago
always pleasant-thorough and professional.
C
8 months ago
👍
C
8 months ago
The best!
This is the best dental experience you will ever have. Everyone remembers you like you were there yesterday. The quality of service is impeccable and Dr. Choi is the most honest dentist I've known. This is why I have referred so many to his practice. Thanks everyone for making my experience a good one!
M
9 months ago
Dentist
My family has been going to Dr. Choi and Dr. Park for over 10 years. We love them! My kids have never been afraid of going to the dentist because of how well the Dr.’s have taken care of them. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a stellar staff and dentist.
B
9 months ago
Everything was very good with some wonderfully friendly people.
H
9 months ago
High quality service
Staff and Drs. Choi and Park are Very accommodating and caring.