Andrew Choi, D.D.S. & Cindy Park, D.D.S.

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Skilled, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Choi, Dr. Park and their staff make visiting the dentist much easier. They provide excellent care.
M
11 months ago
Always a Pleasure
When do you think of your dentist appointments this way? You will with the professional and likable staff working with Drs. Choi and Park. In addition to excellent care, they are dedicated to informing your choices and best practices for the care of your entire mouth. Thank you all!
C
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Fantastic experience!
D
12 months ago
great service and visit
Everyone is always friendly, welcoming and professional - the new hygienist was gentle and considerate for my needs, important for me.
D
12 months ago
Z
Z
M
12 months ago
Nothing but the best!
It may sound arrogant but I demand nothing but the best. This dental firm did not dissapoint. Friendly, professional and have taken great care of my teeth.
M
1 year ago
The best
We had a misunderstanding today. We resolved it, and it proved to me how ethical and honest Dr. Choi is. He is a true professional and I love this practice!
F
1 year ago
My family's favorite Dentists
Dr. Choi and Dr. Park are my favorite dentists. My entire family loves their practice. I made a mistake with my Dental Insurance last year and was not covered for their office, I changed my insurance to allow us to return ASAP. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.
M
1 year ago
Last minute relief
The awesome team at Smile Orange County was able to get me in at the last minute to be evaluated for a painful jaw so that I didn't have to go through the weekend in discomfort. That level of care and consideration are the hallmark of this outstanding dental group. Many thanks!
G
1 year ago
Professional and friendly.
I have always been amazingly taken care of ... my teeth say thank you.