Smile Orange County

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Great Dental Office!!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Choi and Dr. Park for several years. We both feel very comfortable with the attention and care we get at the office from the dentists, the technicians and the front office employees alike. They are all very efficient, knowledgeable and super-friendly.
M
1 year ago
Best dentist ever!!
My whole family now goes to Dr. Choi. We love the whole practice; everyone is so helpful and friendly!
S
1 year ago
The best
M
1 year ago
Always a pleasant and professional experience.
E
1 year ago
Emergency visit
Got me in no problem. I was able to be seen, diagnosed, and a referral in hand after visit.
T
1 year ago
Professional Every Time
Dr Choi and staff are always on time, professional and informative
T
1 year ago
I thought I had the best teeth cleaning I've had here. I can't remember her name now, but she was terrific. I ask to have her next time, but I guess she is temporary. You need to hire her!!
K
1 year ago
Great office!! Friendly and efficient!!
Dr. Park and Dr. Choi are very thourough and gentle. Office staff is very friendly and helpful and work hard to be accommodating.
J
1 year ago
the cleaning was very fast and not painfull at all.
T
1 year ago
Makes an uncomfortable treatment comfortable
I had a very long appointment for a crown and do not do well with the normal novacaine. Dr Choi took the time to make a difficult situation very comfortable for me. His entire staff is very professional and caring....I highly recommend Dr Choi and wouldn't go anywhere else!