Andrew Choi, D.D.S. & Cindy Park, D.D.S.

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Great service
Great people working here! Great customer service with a smile. Recommendations are made, but no scare tactics used to pressure you into getting work done. Insurance claims are handled efficiently. Office staff are sincerely friendly.
B
1 year ago
always pleasant-thorough and professional.
C
1 year ago
👍
C
1 year ago
The best!
This is the best dental experience you will ever have. Everyone remembers you like you were there yesterday. The quality of service is impeccable and Dr. Choi is the most honest dentist I've known. This is why I have referred so many to his practice. Thanks everyone for making my experience a good one!
M
1 year ago
Dentist
My family has been going to Dr. Choi and Dr. Park for over 10 years. We love them! My kids have never been afraid of going to the dentist because of how well the Dr.’s have taken care of them. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a stellar staff and dentist.
B
1 year ago
Everything was very good with some wonderfully friendly people.
H
1 year ago
High quality service
Staff and Drs. Choi and Park are Very accommodating and caring.
S
1 year ago
Dr. Choi and his staff make going to the dentist painless! They are so personable and thorough while being so very professional! Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth!
S
1 year ago
Highly professional
My experience each time I come is highly professional and friendly! Thank you!
S
1 year ago
friendly and efficient
Honest feedback for my son without judgement. Friendly and efficient office staff are a pleasure to work with.