Andrew Choi, D.D.S. & Cindy Park, D.D.S.

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Always a great experience
I love both the dentists and the staff at this office. My whole family have been patients for over 10 years and we “enjoy” going to the dentist. Both of the doc’s are great with fantastic bedside manner and gentle injections. All of the work they have done has been top notch (unfortunately I have a lot of experience with a lot of work). They hygienist is also very thorough and friendly!
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Park and her assistant went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. I appreciate there clear communication on the status of each tooth being worked on and an on going status of the procedure. 5 Star 5 Diamond Experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and so nice
Dr. Park is my dentist. She is so nice and professional and explains everything thoroughly. Dr. Park and her staff are all so efficient and nice, it was an amazing experience. This office uses all the updated technology. When my brother recommended Dr. Park to me he said now you will know what it is like to have a real dentist.
T
1 month ago
I had cleaning. Didn’t see Drs. I’m sorry I can’t remember her name, but she is the best. All the people in the office are very nice and very accommodating.
T
1 month ago
I had cleaning. Didn’t see Drs. I’m sorry I can’t remember her name, but she is the best. All the people in the office are very nice and very accommodating.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommended dental office!
Drs. Choi and Park are at the top of their profession. My entire family visits this practice for their dental needs. Each and every experience is as thorough and professional as the first. The staff is beyond friendly, helpful and welcoming. No matter what needs to be taken care of, there is never any judgement or scolding. That's what they're there for, to repair and maintain a healthy smile! The overall feeling of the office is light and relaxed while remaining professional. I would highly recommend this dental practice to ANYONE needing something as simple as a cleaning to getting veneers!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and fun!
I had a comprehensive exam and cleaning today. Everyone is so super nice and professional. Dr. Choi is awesome and so funny! My whole family recently changed dentist offices and we are so happy that we chose Dr. Choi and Dr. Park. Our family highly recommends them!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful place with excellent staff.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable doctor
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr Choi and dr park are very professional in what they do. If you have an issue they will let you decide if you want to continue treatment. They h ave an extremely friendly and efficient staff. I have been going to them since they opened