Andrew Choi, D.D.S. & Cindy Park, D.D.S.

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
In and out
Straight forward, concious of my time and schedule, friendly, personable, and honest. Just a teeth cleaning, but I'm not in pain and bleeding, so that's nice.
V
1 week ago
Fist Visit
From the first step into the office I was warmly and authentically enveloped in a warmth that extended beyond just being friendly. Every interaction fro the front office to the Dentist assessment made the experience absolutely wonderful. I felt heard and my care was customized.
M
1 month ago
Do not wait go to the dentist
It was a while since the last time I went to a dentist, I move to California several years ago and kept putting it off. While my teeth were fine, I am glad I went. Every one was great and I expect I will be taking better care of my teeth along with more regular visits
D
1 month ago
I have had only good experiences with Dr. Choi and Dr. Park. They are very professional and caring. They take the time to explain dental conditions and options for treatments. I have also had good experiences with Navi, dental hygienist at their office. Front desk personnel are helpful and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone here are so nice from the front office , to the hygienist Dr Choi is amazing always explains everything so honest and caring . I would recommend there office 100 %
F
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist Experience
I always have a pleasant experience when I come here. First the girls that work the front desk, are very helpful, polite and happy to help, the hygienist are very nice and always give good advice on taking care of your teeth, the assistants are always very helpful, polite and they want to make sure you are always comfortable and have a happy experience at the dentist. And what can I say about Andrew Choi & Cindy Park, very good at what they do, and they always give good advice about taking care of your teeth. Over all I have had a wonderful experience every time. Keep up the good work๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€
C
1 month ago
Great experience!!
As always, I had a great experience at Dr. Choi and Dr. Parkโ€™s office. The staff is always so warm and welcoming and the dental staff are also kind, efficient and helpful. I always feel like Iโ€™m a valued person. Thank you!!!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Choi and Dr Park run a very professional and friendly office. I am confident in the care I receive and highly recommend the office to others
J
1 month ago
Professional,friendly, and the best dental office
I had a toothache when I met Dr Choi and his lovely staff. Felisha, the front office manager, and Maram greet me warmly. The wait time was very short and I was called by one of the assistants right away. I have a hyperactive gag reflex but the assistant,Brittany, was very gentle and quick. The digital X-ray which is what they have, was way less uncomfortable than the film X-rays. Dr Choi did a through exam and explained the reason of my toothache and showed me the issue on X-rays. Such a passionate and patient dentist. He answered all of my questions and gave me many options with their risks and benefit details. Long story short I get to meet Dr Chopra, their Oral Surgeon, a week after my first appointment and I had the smoothest extraction and implant placement. I love this office already! Definitely recommended.
J
1 month ago
Professional,friendly, and the best dental office
I had a toothache when I met Dr Choi and his lovely staff. Felisha, the front office manager, and Maram greet me warmly. The wait time was very short and I was called by one of the assistants right away. I have a hyperactive gag reflex but the assistant,Brittany, was very gentle and quick. The digital X-ray which is what they have, was way less uncomfortable than the film X-rays. Dr Choi did a through exam and explained the reason of my toothache and showed me the issue on X-rays. Such a passionate and patient dentist. He answered all of my questions and gave me many options with their risks and benefit details. Long story short I get to meet Dr Chopra, their Oral Surgeon, a week after my first appointment and I had the smoothest extraction and implant placement. I love this office already! Definitely recommended.