Andrew Choi, D.D.S. & Cindy Park, D.D.S.

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
A wonderful experience
The entire office was efficient and extremely professional. My pre-exam, cleaning and final examination left me with a wealth of information about my particular issues. My dentist was Dr. Cindy Park, who was extremely thorough, showed and explained my dental health in GREAT DETAIL. I will return.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent care at affordable prices!
Our visit included cleaning, xrays, and a filling. The staff and doctors are fantastic, giving a personal touch and superior care. They even call the next day to make sure everything is going well. We've been going there for over 10 years now highly recommend Dr Choi and Dr Park.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience!
I have been coming here two years, and it is an amazing experience. Dr. Cindy Park replaced a crown and itis top notch. All the hygienists have been friendly and very professional. I have only positive things to say about my experience here, and I highly recommend them.
B
4 weeks ago
In and out
Straight forward, concious of my time and schedule, friendly, personable, and honest. Just a teeth cleaning, but I'm not in pain and bleeding, so that's nice.
V
1 month ago
Fist Visit
From the first step into the office I was warmly and authentically enveloped in a warmth that extended beyond just being friendly. Every interaction fro the front office to the Dentist assessment made the experience absolutely wonderful. I felt heard and my care was customized.
M
2 months ago
Do not wait go to the dentist
It was a while since the last time I went to a dentist, I move to California several years ago and kept putting it off. While my teeth were fine, I am glad I went. Every one was great and I expect I will be taking better care of my teeth along with more regular visits
D
2 months ago
I have had only good experiences with Dr. Choi and Dr. Park. They are very professional and caring. They take the time to explain dental conditions and options for treatments. I have also had good experiences with Navi, dental hygienist at their office. Front desk personnel are helpful and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone here are so nice from the front office , to the hygienist Dr Choi is amazing always explains everything so honest and caring . I would recommend there office 100 %
F
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist Experience
I always have a pleasant experience when I come here. First the girls that work the front desk, are very helpful, polite and happy to help, the hygienist are very nice and always give good advice on taking care of your teeth, the assistants are always very helpful, polite and they want to make sure you are always comfortable and have a happy experience at the dentist. And what can I say about Andrew Choi & Cindy Park, very good at what they do, and they always give good advice about taking care of your teeth. Over all I have had a wonderful experience every time. Keep up the good work๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€
C
2 months ago
Great experience!!
As always, I had a great experience at Dr. Choi and Dr. Parkโ€™s office. The staff is always so warm and welcoming and the dental staff are also kind, efficient and helpful. I always feel like Iโ€™m a valued person. Thank you!!!