Andrew Choi, D.D.S. & Cindy Park, D.D.S.

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Choi and Dr. Park along with their entire staff are awesome. I was a week early on my appointment, got my wires crossed on that and they still fit me in and took care of business. Thank you all very much.
B
2 days ago
Great practice. One of the best.
K
2 weeks ago
Committed to excellence
I've been going to this office for about 10 years now. The staff are amazing. Everytime i go its like I'm one of the family. Dr choi and Dr park are amazing. They're quick and efficient. but most of all they're gentle. I used to be terrified of the dentist but thanks to Dr. Park and Dr. Choi I look forward to my next visit!!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, Honest, Gentle and kind
Dr. Choi and their staff have always been so kind and friendly. I never feel rushed when I go to them. Everything is always explained well in a gentle manner. The hygienist always clean my teeth so well. I just moved out to Arizona so I'm going to miss this office tremendously! I recommend you give them a try and become part of the family!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and entire office
Dr Choi is so awesome! He takes his time with you and gives lots of information/education to help you make the choice that is right for you. He is very knowledgeable and so nice! The office staff is great too! They are very friendly, efficient and accommodating. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
M
2 weeks ago
It’s always a pleasure.
I feel like I am always welcome here; the team is friendly and Dr. Choi just makes me laugh and forget about being in the chair!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Been with Dr Choi, Dr Parks and the team for 10 years now. The whole team are incredibly informative and supportive - I’ve never had a bad experience!
S
2 months ago
On time
They don't keep you lingering. You get in, get out and go on with your day. Friendly staff. Detail oriented, but never pushy about services available.
E
2 months ago
Alway excellent service.
J
2 months ago
Honest, high quality, professional and friendly!!!
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Choi and Dr. Park for a couple of years and we have been very pleased. We were referred to them by our children’s dentist and we are glad we decided to give them a try. Dr. Choi and Dr. Park are both very friendly, professional, and we would readily recommend them to friends or family looking for a solid, trustworthy dentist.