Smile Orange County


26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

7 days ago
Everything was very good with some wonderfully friendly people.
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff and Drs. Choi and Park are Very accommodating and caring.
3 weeks ago
Dr. Choi and his staff make going to the dentist painless! They are so personable and thorough while being so very professional! Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth!
3 weeks ago
Highly professional
My experience each time I come is highly professional and friendly! Thank you!
3 weeks ago
friendly and efficient
Honest feedback for my son without judgement. Friendly and efficient office staff are a pleasure to work with.
1 month ago
Rachel was very professional and did a great job with the cleaning.
Very professional. Thanks
1 month ago
Fabulous Service!
Thank you so much for absolutely stellar service - the best! And pain free after a 2-year absence from professional dental care. Thank you so much!!!!
2 months ago
Crown replacement
Dr. Park and he assistant were so caring and considerate. It was a great experience when it could have been horrible. Who would have thought having a crown replaced could be somewhat enjoyable!
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office
It's comforting to me to be able to place my full trust in this office to provide the best dental care. Everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and very warm and friendly. They all go that extra mile with fine details including remembering events in my personal life. The entire office is supurb!
3 months ago
I am a repeat patient at this dental practice. Both Dr. Choi and Dr. Park are very good professionals and take excellent care of patients. My wife and daughters have also benefited from their services.