Smile Orange County

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today By Appointment

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Best and Most Gentle Dentists!
Dr. Park recently gave me a crown. Very gentle, no pain, no pain when she worked on my previous root canal and the crown for one feels like a real tooth. I like the TV on the ceiling and that they have Netflix now. Time passes by quickly when you get to watch your favorite shows.
A
2 weeks ago
Best office
Yesterday's appointment was great and didn't even feel the injection. The best thing about about working with Dr. Choi is that while I'm in the chair and he's doing excellent dental work, he's also talking with me in a light manner, and that makes me feel everything is going to be all right Dr. Choi's staff is also very helpful and professional and answers all questions very well. Thanks to All!
W
1 month ago
Awesome attention to detail- tremendous care- the best!
I’m always impressed with the treatment I receive from the entire staff. Highest rating!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional & super friendly
I was given the utmost care, expert advice and genuine courtesy for a small emergency that needed immediate attention. All of my concerns and questions were answered in full detail. Means a lot to feel such trust and confidence especially in this type of situation. They’re the best!
C
2 months ago
Won’t go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
excellent experience
This office is very proffesional and friendly.Went in for a cleaning today and the hygenist was very gentle and had a great attitude. She repeatedly tells me to floss and brush twice a day, even though I am not very good at that. I have been going to this office for a long time now, and I have always had a great experience.
W
2 months ago
As always, 5 stars! Excellent staff.
J
4 months ago
Latest advancements
The power water spray cleaning was a first for me. Rachel was very thorough and efficient. She explained what and why she was doing each step. As usual, Dr. Choi was gracious and gentle. I have no hesitation recommending this organization.
B
4 months ago
Excellent staff and services provided were perfect in all aspects of execution.
B
4 months ago
Excellent operation. Great people.