Andrew Choi, D.D.S. & Cindy Park, D.D.S.

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today By Appointment

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr Choi and dr park are very professional in what they do. If you have an issue they will let you decide if you want to continue treatment. They h ave an extremely friendly and efficient staff. I have been going to them since they opened
E
1 day ago
Quality, friendly service
Both Dr. Choi and Dr. Park go above and beyond to ensure their patients feel comfortable and informed. Office staff is always friendly and helpful. Office itself is exceptionally clean and beautifully decorated-especially for the holidays!
T
2 weeks ago
Family friendly and always professional
Both Dr Choi and Dr Parks are wonderful. The office staff is always happy and eager to assist. I drive for 2 hours to see these Dentists and it is well worth it. I have good healthy teeth due to their care. They have always worked with me and I have had many, many crowns and fillings that needed replacing. I have recommended them to many of my friends and family
J
2 months ago
A wonderful experience
The entire office was efficient and extremely professional. My pre-exam, cleaning and final examination left me with a wealth of information about my particular issues. My dentist was Dr. Cindy Park, who was extremely thorough, showed and explained my dental health in GREAT DETAIL. I will return.
B
2 months ago
Excellent care at affordable prices!
Our visit included cleaning, xrays, and a filling. The staff and doctors are fantastic, giving a personal touch and superior care. They even call the next day to make sure everything is going well. We've been going there for over 10 years now highly recommend Dr Choi and Dr Park.
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
I have been coming here two years, and it is an amazing experience. Dr. Cindy Park replaced a crown and itis top notch. All the hygienists have been friendly and very professional. I have only positive things to say about my experience here, and I highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
In and out
Straight forward, concious of my time and schedule, friendly, personable, and honest. Just a teeth cleaning, but I'm not in pain and bleeding, so that's nice.
V
2 months ago
Fist Visit
From the first step into the office I was warmly and authentically enveloped in a warmth that extended beyond just being friendly. Every interaction fro the front office to the Dentist assessment made the experience absolutely wonderful. I felt heard and my care was customized.
M
3 months ago
Do not wait go to the dentist
It was a while since the last time I went to a dentist, I move to California several years ago and kept putting it off. While my teeth were fine, I am glad I went. Every one was great and I expect I will be taking better care of my teeth along with more regular visits
D
3 months ago
I have had only good experiences with Dr. Choi and Dr. Park. They are very professional and caring. They take the time to explain dental conditions and options for treatments. I have also had good experiences with Navi, dental hygienist at their office. Front desk personnel are helpful and friendly.