Andrew Choi, D.D.S. & Cindy Park, D.D.S.

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Been with Dr Choi, Dr Parks and the team for 10 years now. The whole team are incredibly informative and supportive - I’ve never had a bad experience!
S
1 month ago
On time
They don't keep you lingering. You get in, get out and go on with your day. Friendly staff. Detail oriented, but never pushy about services available.
E
1 month ago
Alway excellent service.
J
1 month ago
Honest, high quality, professional and friendly!!!
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Choi and Dr. Park for a couple of years and we have been very pleased. We were referred to them by our children’s dentist and we are glad we decided to give them a try. Dr. Choi and Dr. Park are both very friendly, professional, and we would readily recommend them to friends or family looking for a solid, trustworthy dentist.
S
2 months ago
Friendly service
Your receptionist/technician (sorry don't know the appropriate word), is AWESOME! I heard her on the phone while I waited for my cleaning and she was so authentic, listened and responded in a very friendly manner. When I checked out, the same thing, she was over the genuinely friendly and completely made you feel comfortable! Great office experience! Dr. Choi is always the best and super personable and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Best in town
Wonderful staff. Knowledgable and professional doctors. Willing to answer all questions. Never rushed.
M
3 months ago
Nothing to fear in going to a Dentist for the first time in four years
Kept putting off finding a dentist, after moving to CA, afraid of who I would find and not what they would find. But my fears were not warranted, everyone is extremely nice and professional.
J
3 months ago
Dental Hygentist
My experience at this office has always been positive. Wonderful caring dentists and staff. Everyone is kind considerate and very professional
E
3 months ago
Highly recommended
My kids has been going to Smile OC for over 10 years, great service, great peoples highly recomanded
W
3 months ago
Adelynn was great. Personable and really worked my teeth. Asked for her on my next appointment.