SMILE Orthodontics - Santa Rosa

Orthodontist

1880 Sonoma Avenue

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today By Appointment

sonomacountyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Always great
They got my son in and out of his appointment always such a nice and clean professional place.
C
4 days ago
Why I love going to Smile
First let me start by saying I was a patient of Dr. Wear as a teenager. I am now a patient again because as I have gotten older, my teeth shifted a bit and I was terrible about wearing my retainers. I am now a patient of Dr. Eliason and so is my daughter. My older daughter is a patient of Dr. Wear. I love this office. They are very professional but they are so personable. Their entire staff is wonderful and I am always smiling and laughing when I am there, and so are my daughters. We all feel well taken care of and they make sure to address all of our concerns. All of the women working in this office are amazing!!
M
7 days ago
Awesome experience
The staff at SMILE are all so professional and inviting. Dr Eliason walked us through each step of our consultation and treatment plan. I’m so happy we found this ortho office! I know my kids are in excellent care.
B
1 week ago
Always Amazing
The whole team at Smile always makes my daughter feel good when she arrives and when she is leaving from the appointment.
R
1 week ago
great people always a pleasure to be there
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly people.
Super friendly love this place.
C
2 weeks ago
Speedy, friendly, great service!
My daughter loves this place! It’s fast, the people are so nice and it’s a nice atmosphere. Would highly recommend! They did a great job on my daughters braces, never had a bad experience at any appointment.
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly
My family always feels so comfortable and welcome here
A
1 month ago
Amazing!
My son was very nervous about his appointment-you were all so wonderful and welcoming and put him (and me as his mom) at ease. Lots of great info about what he can and cannot eat with his braces and lots of support about cleaning them- Could not have gone better! Thank you!! See you soon!
K
1 month ago
Friendly
Dr. Eliason and entire staff are super friendly and helpful. Its a great experience!