SMILE Orthodontics - Santa Rosa

Orthodontist

1880 Sonoma Avenue

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomacountyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Nice and friendly all around
Like the personnel, everyone smiles and tries to make one welcome and at ease
L
3 weeks ago
Braces Off!
Every visit so pleasant, we actually look forward to going to the orthodontist! Doctors, technicians, staff, and facility are top-notch. We are lucky to have this gem in Sonoma County and for as long as I was a teen patient in the 80s. Our daughter thought receiving taffy upon her “graduation” was an awesome touch. Thank you, all, for your expertise, kindness, and humor.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Great appointment, the staff is the best.
R
1 month ago
Amazing office!
Smile is such a great office! The doctors and all the staff are super friendly & caring. It truly is a one-of-a-kind place. They do everything they can to make your experience wonderful and comfortable. My daughter had a broken leg, in a long leg cast and on crutches when one of her wires started poking her. Dr Eliason offered to meet us on a weekend and actually did her entire follow-up visit that same day so that we wouldn’t have to come back the next week for her scheduled 6-week visit. My daughter loves going in and I love taking her to Smile!
C
2 months ago
First Day Of Braces
The moment we walked in we were greeted by Cory who made us feel comfortable and at ease. My daughter’s appointment went well. The staff walked her through the entire process. They kept checking to make sure she was doing ok. I was able to sit in the waiting area and watch the excellent service that was provided to every customer that walked in. Her orthodontist was quick and kind. We walked out of the office with new braces in about an hour. My daughter was smiling from ear to ear. Thank you all for the excellent appointment and the professionalism at all times.
S
3 months ago
Invisalign
Words cannot express how grateful and appreciative as to how the care for my teeth was given..and me too.. the environment, the staff ..everything altogether.. I have mixed emotions that my time is soon to end cause I have completed the term in regards to doing the Invisalign..I now graduated to maintenance but I hope I can remain in touch with this clinic..it was a very well worth experience and I am going to recommend this orthodontist very highly as they are excellent in what they do and have to offer..THANK YOU!
R
3 months ago
Awesome
I am 8 years old and I had my first visit to smile. They where very nice and made me feel very comfortable. They also explained what they where doing to my teeth very well. I like smile and I am happy to go back. Thank you
S
3 months ago
Best in Sonoma county
I had my braces done about 12 years ago and this office went above and beyond to make my smile look like millon $. Staff was super friendly and very supportive. If I still lived in Sonoma county I would take my kids there no question.
N
3 months ago
Continued Excellent Experience
Starting second round of braces for my 11 year old and as always impressed with the care, expertise, friendliness, and atmosphere at Smile Orthodontics. Dr. Eliason and his team are top-notch! My child, and her teeth, are in excellent hands.
A
4 months ago
You are AMAZING!
Thank you for making the "braces phase" of my daughter's life so wonderful! It is always a pleasure to visit your office, your staff is incredible and kind.