SMILE Orthodontics - Santa Rosa

Orthodontist

1880 Sonoma Avenue

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today By Appointment

sonomacountyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
New Braces!
Today I was nervous and I thought the peaple who were going to put on my braces would hurt me.im still get adjusted to them and Is my second day,im so happy Dr. Eliason hepled me i cant wait to have strait teeth,Trina,one of the people who helped me she is SUPER nice and she whent to SMILE the orthodontist,she went there and had Dr. Wear!and look at her know she has perfect and i mean perfect teeth.i am so grateful for haveing braces,thank you.
D
1 week ago
Amazing Team
I've known this entire team since I was a kid in elementary school in 1995. Lets just say I had serious teeth issues and needed a lot of work done. I was in for a long journey with braces, headgear, neckgear, and the list goes on. I was a patient for 5 years and I had a wonderful experience with the entire time during every visit. I could'nt of been happier from a kids point of view. I'm back again in 2017 to get new retainers to keep my teeth in place. The friendliness, quality, attentivness and professionalism from the team is AMAZING, just like I remember from 1995. I highly recommend Smile Orthodonticts to anyone that needs braces. Whether you're a kid, teen or adult. They have the best team in Sonoma County and you won't be dissapointed!
B
3 weeks ago
The best in Sonoma County!
I would like to say thank you for all your hard work and kind staff! I had treatment many years ago for myself and am very happy that I chose your office. My daughter is currently under treatment and now my son just started his treatment and continue to be very satisfied. You ALL are doing an AWESOME job! I always recommend your office when I know of somebody seeking orthodontic needs.
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing
We absolutely love smile they are the best!!! Always so friendly & helpful my daughter always enjoys going In For her appointments. Today she was like mom I love it here they are all like a little family 💞we are now on phase two of her braces. I highly recommended them . Thank you To Everyone @Smile you guys are all truly amazing .
U
4 weeks ago
My New Braces☺ #clear
I had a very lovely visit this morning. I must admit I was very apprehensive about even going & had considered "canceling" my appointment. But, I didn't. I was greeted by Sonya with a smile and talked me through everything. And, most importantly, what I could & couldn't eat. Dr. Charles K. Wear introduced himself and he was very kind. He put on my braces and I couldn't be more happier. Thank you, Smile Orthodontics!!!☺
M
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience!
Now that I have 2 kids with regular orthodontia appointments, we visit both offices quiet a bit. As a working single full-time Mom, I have little downtime. The staff have always been VERY friendly and helpful. My 14 year old that has always been very nervous about medical visits, was so relieved to find Vicki and Dr. Cercone. They have provided superior service as well as the "comfort" to my daughter need since she was 9 years old. I appreciate going into both offices, having a beverage and comfortable seat to take a break from my bust life.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Thank you so much for Joe's beautiful smile. You guys make braces fun. Joe got his braces off today and the entire experience has been beyond expectation. The Doctors and entire staff are friendly, professional and above all seem to really enjoy what they do.
S
2 months ago
The BEST Ortho office EVER!
The BEST Ortho office EVER! We are so excited to start our daughter's ortho at this office. Wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable staff!
E
2 months ago
Smile makes our family smile!
C
2 months ago
1st Class Treatment
Dr. Eliason and ALL the staff at Smile Orthodontics gave us such amazing care and service during our 1st experience with braces. Luckily my younger son has just started his time in braces so we will get to hang around a little while longer 😀