SMILE Orthodontics - Santa Rosa

Orthodontist

1880 Sonoma Avenue

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomacountyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Quality care!
Dr. Eliason is friendly, professional, patient centered & it has been a pleasure to be his patient! His staff completes the team, and they are professional & friendly! They always greet me with a smile! The office is a pleasant place to be for a child or an adult patient, or sitting in the waiting area. .
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Staff!
Everyone deserves an A+++ for patient care and friendliness. I have found the staff to be kind, patient, and professional. Super pleased with the experience. Joan
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Dr. Eliason and his staff are beyond wonderful. So friendly and everyone is always so kind. My daughter and I both have braces and it has been a great experience for us. I can’t recommend Dr. Eliason and staff enough.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
We love Dr. Wear and his staff is amazing everyone is so nice and happy and it’s sincere.
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
We felt very comfortable when reviewing options and a plan for our son’s teeth. The staff does a great job connecting with their patients! Our son Dominik thinks he forgot his passport in your office during his last visit yesterday. If you find it please save it for him. Thank you Barbora and Keith Hawkins
K
1 month ago
Such a breath of fresh air
Dr Eliason and his entire office are a rare find. From the moment you walk in the office, greeted and assisted, to the thorough and kindhearted professionalism of technical staff, to friendly and knowledgeable Dr. Eliason, it's a quality of care and attention to detail that is rare indeed and so appreciated!
D
1 month ago
Compassion and Integrity
I love this place! Dr Wear is honest, caring, and very personable. I went with a broken retainer, they could have easily sold me a new one. They repaired it and let me know it was not necessary to replace. I know I can trust them to do what's best for me. Diane E
C
1 month ago
Best Office, Best Staff and Best Orthodonist
We love this office, we love the staff and we love Dr. Wear. We also receive the best care, the staff is personable and Dr. Wear also takes his time and gives you his individual attention.
N
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, competent service!
As always the staff and doctors at SMILE Orthodontics made my daughter's visit enjoyable and productive. They are always smiling, friendly, and accommodating, even at 6pm! Their consideration for my daughter's comfort throughout the visit (as well as mine) is appreciated. I feel that my daughter is in more than capable hands and that the goal - a functional and beautiful smile - is always first and foremost. I have never had a bad experience with SMILE Orthodontics and would recommend them to anyone looking for an orthodontist.
L
1 month ago
LOVE Smile Orthodontics!
Great, personable service. Our little guy was so excited to earn points and win a free stuffed animal by spinning the wheel. Same GREAT Orthodontist (Dr. Wear) that both my son and I got braces from. Now it's my grandson's turn in a few years - which is AMAZING! Nice to know they will take care of him and see him for years, even before he gets his braces on.