SMILE Orthodontics - Santa Rosa

Orthodontist

1880 Sonoma Avenue

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today By Appointment

sonomacountyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Always a great experience
Your office is always friendly and professional and every visit is great. Always greeted and everyone is so caring and nice! Great staff and awesome customer service. Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
My daughter was more excited about her appt on Halloween then trick or treating 🤣
Everything ran smoothly,promptly and the staff is all so warm and weloming! Highly satisfied 💗
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly great customer service
The best customer service ever!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
My daughter got her braces on yesterday and we had a wonderful experience. The entire process from walking in to leaving was efficient and upbeat, which is saying a lot considering everything involved in getting braces on! Vicky in particular was so sweet and did an amazing job of gently explaining every step of the process and making sure that my daughter was as comfortable as possible.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and Professional.
I always have a good experience when I go in for my Invisilines. They have done a great job in straightening my teeth after having a terrible experience at my dentist. The staff is great and they are always on time.
K
1 month ago
So friendly and helpful!!!
Every single person in the office - every single one - is extremely welcoming and friendly. They take time to explain everything and that questions and calls are normal and expected. My daughter just got braces today and was thrilled with how fast they did it and with so much care. It's a pleasure to go in there! Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Orthodontic experience!
My daughter recently got her braces off after a year of treatment- expansion to widen her jaw and braces to straighten her teeth. The staff has been amazing with her- very gentle, patient and made a scary process very easy and painless. They explain every step to us as they do it, they make sure she is comfortable and that nothing hurts. I would HIGHLY recommend Smile!
J
2 months ago
Very professional/ high quality care
You guys are great! Thanks!
I
2 months ago
Great friendly staff!!
T
2 months ago
Great staff and service
Everyone is alway “smiling” and very friendly. Great place to visit for a dentist office!!