SMILE Orthodontics - Santa Rosa

Orthodontist

1880 Sonoma Avenue

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today By Appointment

sonomacountyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, great service and attention
Your office is always so friendly, get in and out quickly, and everyone has a smile on their face! Front desk staff is amazing.. Scheduling a appointment is so easy and love the email and text reminders. Thank you
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Very professional. All staff eased any apprehension I had in getting my adult braces put on. Thank you...I am now on my way to a prettier Smile.
C
1 month ago
Personal, encouraging, and supportive!
I'm now bringing a second generation (my granddaughter) to this office because our family has had consistently very good service from everyone. From Drs. Wear and Cercone and now Eliason, to every support person, assistant and tech, they care about their patients' progress and success. Highly recommended!
E
1 month ago
Friendly
Staff is always friendly to both child patient and parent!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
All three of my children have gotten top notch attention from SMILE. They are timely, friendly and efficient.
C
2 months ago
Great office!
Sorry, I was confused and the other review I did previously was for the pediatric dentist down the hall. But this office is great too! My daughter has been here for 2 yrs for braces and she's close to being done. The staff are so helpful and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the Drs going that "extra mile" (literally) when one of the wires was poking her mouth they came in on a holiday weekend to fix it. They really care about their patients.
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Office!
Dr Rob Oliver and his staff are outstanding! They're always on time and the staff are super helpful and everyone is smiling! My daughter has been going here for 12 yrs and she has had the best experiences. The office know their clients with pictures of them on the wall, to brightly decorated rooms. Very kid friendly. I highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
My daughter was getting a full set of braces on and they took wonderful care, even though I had to work my husband said they were quick efficient and took good care of my daughter during this process. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone wanting to get good customer care and quality work.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
They make you feel welcome and visiting the dentist a pleasurable experience
R
2 months ago
Friendly service
Everyone tries to make one at ease, lots of smiles