SMILE Orthodontics - Santa Rosa

Orthodontist

1880 Sonoma Avenue

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomacountyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Invisalign
Words cannot express how grateful and appreciative as to how the care for my teeth was given..and me too.. the environment, the staff ..everything altogether.. I have mixed emotions that my time is soon to end cause I have completed the term in regards to doing the Invisalign..I now graduated to maintenance but I hope I can remain in touch with this clinic..it was a very well worth experience and I am going to recommend this orthodontist very highly as they are excellent in what they do and have to offer..THANK YOU!
R
1 month ago
Awesome
I am 8 years old and I had my first visit to smile. They where very nice and made me feel very comfortable. They also explained what they where doing to my teeth very well. I like smile and I am happy to go back. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Best in Sonoma county
I had my braces done about 12 years ago and this office went above and beyond to make my smile look like millon $. Staff was super friendly and very supportive. If I still lived in Sonoma county I would take my kids there no question.
N
1 month ago
Continued Excellent Experience
Starting second round of braces for my 11 year old and as always impressed with the care, expertise, friendliness, and atmosphere at Smile Orthodontics. Dr. Eliason and his team are top-notch! My child, and her teeth, are in excellent hands.
A
2 months ago
You are AMAZING!
Thank you for making the "braces phase" of my daughter's life so wonderful! It is always a pleasure to visit your office, your staff is incredible and kind.
E
2 months ago
Always kind, friendly, professional, and fun.
We so appreciate the entire SMILE team. They make the process of getting braces easy, from both the kids and parents perspectives. Thank you all!
A
2 months ago
Great staff and Great office!
We have been coming to Smiles for over 8 years! We have been so grateful for all the great care, attention, and professionalism we have seen! We feel like an extension of family, every time we come in! The service is first rate and is shows, not only in the interactions, but also in the SMILES! ***
T
2 months ago
Great place!
We love Smile but they should update the NBA2K15 to NBA2k18 in the video game room
C
2 months ago
# 1
I loved this orthodontist! All the staff are friendly and professional. Dr Eliason has been so patience with my daughter from beginning to the end. My daughter teeth have turn out perfectly. The wait time was always fast. Waiting room is comfortable with beverages and a game room.They are so welcoming which makes the experience even better! I love how Dr Eliason comes and communicates with his patients and constantly compliments and gives feedback. I highly recommend Smile Orthodontics!
C
2 months ago
Regular brace check appointment
FANTASTIC...from the moment we entered to the moment we left!! Everyone is always so nice and friendly. They always remember each and every patient, and treat you as tho you are the one and only....always answering all questions, no matter how simple they may seem to be. My family started out seeing Dr. Cercone about 18 years ago, and thought he was the best!! Now that he has retired, we could only hope that Dr. Eliason could fill his very big shoes....A job that he is doing Wonderfully!! My daughter Lexie is the 4th in our family to be seen at Smile, and I would never think of going anywhere else. Absolutely the Best in Sonoma County!!