SMILE Orthodontics - Santa Rosa

Orthodontist

1880 Sonoma Avenue

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomacountyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Awesome experience
The staff at SMILE are all so professional and inviting. Dr Eliason walked us through each step of our consultation and treatment plan. I’m so happy we found this ortho office! I know my kids are in excellent care.
B
3 days ago
Always Amazing
The whole team at Smile always makes my daughter feel good when she arrives and when she is leaving from the appointment.
R
4 days ago
great people always a pleasure to be there
M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly people.
Super friendly love this place.
C
6 days ago
Speedy, friendly, great service!
My daughter loves this place! It’s fast, the people are so nice and it’s a nice atmosphere. Would highly recommend! They did a great job on my daughters braces, never had a bad experience at any appointment.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly
My family always feels so comfortable and welcome here
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
My son was very nervous about his appointment-you were all so wonderful and welcoming and put him (and me as his mom) at ease. Lots of great info about what he can and cannot eat with his braces and lots of support about cleaning them- Could not have gone better! Thank you!! See you soon!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Dr. Eliason and entire staff are super friendly and helpful. Its a great experience!
K
1 month ago
Great crew,great service
They let me in to the conversation with my teen regarding his teeth, & they were patient with our questions.
A
2 months ago
All of you are very good professionals and kind with my son's dental health, thank you very much.