SMILE Orthodontics - Santa Rosa

Orthodontist

1880 Sonoma Avenue

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomacountyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
We really like the Doctors, Staff and facility!
We have been in the area for less than 2 years and heard GREAT things about SMILE from friends that we were meeting! It was nice to hear because this is the first place our local dentist (our G-pa) also recommended! They have a great facility and are very kid friendly! My daughter is shy and a little self conscience about her teeth and she is fine with going. I mentioned this morning that we're going - to the place where she spins the wheel and gets her teeth-passport stamped and she was fine with it! They do a great job of working with kids and not making it to "doctor-y" just more "hey - let's check on a couple things." which is exactly what my sensitive, shy daughter needs! Thanks!
R
1 month ago
Very professional staff, great service, friendly atmosphere
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Financial Coordinator very knowledgeable and cute! Highly recommend this organization!
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and Punctual
My daughter received her braces today at Smile Orthodontics in Windsor. They greeted her with a warm welcome, and were ready for her appointment. My daughter tends to talk a lot and they were very patient with her and responded to all her questions. They talked to her the entire time she was in the chair getting her braces and thoroughly went over the care for the braces with her. She was very nervous on the way to her appointment but once we were there and ready she calmed down. They provided me answers to all my questions, a chair to sit down right next to her during her appointment and made me feel welcomed. I did not feel like a number to them or dollar signs like I have at other places. They are a wonderful office with a staff that knows everyone by name and makes you feel special when you come in for your appointments.
A
2 months ago
FANTASTIC!!
Dr. Eliason is a phenomenal doctor and person- we weren’t sure if anyone could be as amazing as Dr. Cercone, but he certainly is! So thankful- Best, The Webers
R
2 months ago
The very best care and service,
I can't say enough great things about Smile Orthodontics, every single staff and clinical professional at Smile is kind, helpful, positive and most of all sensitive to the needs of each patient, Best ever,,,
S
3 months ago
Best Place to go!
We love Smile and will always recommend Smile to anyone who needs orthodontic care. They will always have our business, no other place would ever compare!
B
3 months ago
Always so friendly and professional!
We love SMILE Orthodontics!
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly!
Smile orthodontics always provides a warm and friendly atmosphere. They are efficient and proficient in everything they do, and the information they provide. I recommend them to anyone in need of orthodontic care. I was here for my braces when I was a child and they were still pretty new to the area, and they are now my children's orthodontists! They've been around for a long time for a reason. Great business!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr Eliason and the Dental Tech who worked on my mouth were kind, patient and gentle. I really appreciate their experience and knowledge and have faith that they will guide me through this process to a successful end.
S
5 months ago
Appointment took too much time
I had to wait and my appointment lasted longer than it should have. SMILE is a friendly place, but I find that some people do not always seem to know what they are doing. I had cotton balls in my mouth for 15 minutes before seeing the Doctor. When taking pictures the camera was not working and it took longer. What should have taken 30 minutes turned out to be a one hour appointment.