Smile Partners of Havre de Grace

Dentist

333 Green St.

Havre de Grace, MD 21078

Open Today By Appointment

belairsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Dentist who makes this checken loose her feathers
I asmit to beinf the world’s biggest chicken when it comes to having dental work done! I met Dr Jim Schall a full year before I could bring myself ti make an appointment-Dr Jim was friendly, made me laugh, and told me in terms I could understand what I needed done. I have since had him work on my husband and daughter-all reoirt having a goid time chatting with Dr Jim as well as excellent dental work! I highly recommend-and I’m a nurse.
B
1 week ago
Excellent experience
My hygienist Ashley was amazing. Was faced with an unexpected appointment later in the morning of my appointment and she was able to provide a super fast, yet complete and comfortable experience. A++
D
3 weeks ago
Shannon is an awesome hygienist, very professional, and knowledgeable in what she does. Dr. Lori is always very pleasant to deal with.
L
1 month ago
Everything is always great
R
1 month ago
When out of there way to accommodate
I couldn’t be more pleased with the excellent service your staff provided me
J
1 month ago
Great cleaning!
What a great hygienist in Ashley! Kind and caring and full of helpful information for a healthy smile!
L
1 month ago
We LOVE Smile Partners
I've been going to this office in Havre de Grace my entire life and have been taking my six year old for the past two years as well. Dr. Lory is wonderful as are the hygienists (we see Ashley & Shannon & adore them) & really everyone employed there. The office staff has helped me deal with frustrating insurance issues with such patience. My son often has anxiety, and they have put him so at ease and are so patient, that now he walks in like he's at a family reunion! They are great at the dental part and answers all of my many questions, but we love it because if the warm, welcoming atmosphere. And the fish tank is really cool too! I honestly can't say enough good about them. Seriously, who looks forward to going to the dentist? We do at Smile Partners!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Jim is very professional and patient friendly. If you need a good dentist go to Smile Partners and ask for Dr. Jim.
J
1 month ago
Great and friendly service
Always enjoy the friendly atmosphere and professional service here and always recommend your office to others that are looking for dental care.
M
2 months ago
Kind, competent care!
The best experience I have had at a dental practice! The team members at Bel Air Smile partners are kind, competent, and caring. Dr. Jim Schall and company are the absolute best! The dental hygienist Shannon is top notch!