Smile Partners of Havre de Grace

Dentist

333 Green St.

Havre de Grace, MD 21078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belairsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Impossible to hate going to this dentist
I have long been a patient of Dr. Jimmy Schall, so it was no surprise that I would follow him to this Havre de Grace office that is so much closer to my home. Same friendly, professional staff with more of a family feel.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff and hygienist at this dental office are very friendly and highly professional.
T
4 weeks ago
Dr Jimmy is great ...very out going,funny, Makes you feel comfortable. Receptionist was very welcoming and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Doctor Shaw is the very best dentist i have ever been to. This man is amazing at what he does Sal S.
H
1 month ago
Understanding and Friendly
Quick and painless!
R
4 months ago
always friendly and willing to help me and my family
As always doctor Jimmy gets me in and takes care of my problem right away
M
4 months ago
Just moved to the area and was searching for a new dentist
Loved this place. Nothing but smiles and friendly people. I highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs.
L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am never going to enjoy a dental visit but that is just me. The Smile Partners staff are very professional and they go out of their way to put you at ease. They take their time and explain procedures every step of the way. This gives the patient confidence in knowing that the staff can be trusted in providing the best dental care. I wish I never had to visit a dentist office but since I do I feel confident with the service the staff provides. The location by the water is an added bonus!
J
4 months ago
Very pleased with Dr. Lory and entire staff. Very friendly, felt welcome and comfy. Dr Lory does phenomenal work. Super happy
K
5 months ago
Incredible dental office
No waiting, very prompt. The staff and Dentist’s are amazing and friendly. The offer extremely fair prices.