Smile Partners of Havre de Grace

Dentist

333 Green St.

Havre de Grace, MD 21078

Open Today By Appointment

belairsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Incredible dental office
No waiting, very prompt. The staff and Dentist’s are amazing and friendly. The offer extremely fair prices.
P
3 weeks ago
Great the best
D
1 month ago
Best Around
I have been using Smile Partners for a year after moving into the area. Service is efficient and with a smile and quality is top notch. I have had both routine check ups and dental work.
R
2 months ago
As good as a dentist visit gets
I’m not a fan of the dental office experience due to issues with not so great dentists in the past, but Dr. Jimmy Schall is always personable, professional, and really just a blessing. The Havre de Grace office is in a lovely location with friendly staff. It has a “hometown” feel. There was about a 10 minute wait past my appointment time. The hygentist was skilled and also personable. She was descriptive and provided an appropriate amount of conversation.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and office
I think Dr. Jimmy is a great dentist. His office staff is always positive and cheerful. I enjoy going to the office and my appointments. I appreciate his self insurance program and find it to be a very good value. I highly recommend him and his Havre de Grace office.
S
3 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere
The staff and Dr. Jim make the visit, even a long visit, very comfortable.
K
3 months ago
Caring staff and Drs
I was just diagnosed with cancer and needed all my dental work done before chemo. Dr Schall saw me immediately to do a root canal. He was extremely empathetic and gentle. I’d give them ten stars if I could.
D
3 months ago
😁
From receptionist to dental assistant to hygienist to doctor everyone is extremely friendly and professional! I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental care team!
R
4 months ago
Dedicated to Painless Dentistry
Dr. Jim Schall provides professional services in a warm, relaxed atmosphere. He and his staff seem dedicated to making your visit as pleasant and painless as possible. Only sorry I didn’t start with him years ago!
R
4 months ago
Dentist who makes this checken loose her feathers
I asmit to beinf the world’s biggest chicken when it comes to having dental work done! I met Dr Jim Schall a full year before I could bring myself ti make an appointment-Dr Jim was friendly, made me laugh, and told me in terms I could understand what I needed done. I have since had him work on my husband and daughter-all reoirt having a goid time chatting with Dr Jim as well as excellent dental work! I highly recommend-and I’m a nurse.