Smile Partners of Havre de Grace

Dentist

333 Green St.

Havre de Grace, MD 21078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belairsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
always friendly and willing to help me and my family
As always doctor Jimmy gets me in and takes care of my problem right away
M
2 weeks ago
Just moved to the area and was searching for a new dentist
Loved this place. Nothing but smiles and friendly people. I highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I am never going to enjoy a dental visit but that is just me. The Smile Partners staff are very professional and they go out of their way to put you at ease. They take their time and explain procedures every step of the way. This gives the patient confidence in knowing that the staff can be trusted in providing the best dental care. I wish I never had to visit a dentist office but since I do I feel confident with the service the staff provides. The location by the water is an added bonus!
J
1 month ago
Very pleased with Dr. Lory and entire staff. Very friendly, felt welcome and comfy. Dr Lory does phenomenal work. Super happy
K
2 months ago
Incredible dental office
No waiting, very prompt. The staff and Dentist’s are amazing and friendly. The offer extremely fair prices.
P
2 months ago
Great the best
D
3 months ago
Best Around
I have been using Smile Partners for a year after moving into the area. Service is efficient and with a smile and quality is top notch. I have had both routine check ups and dental work.
R
3 months ago
As good as a dentist visit gets
I’m not a fan of the dental office experience due to issues with not so great dentists in the past, but Dr. Jimmy Schall is always personable, professional, and really just a blessing. The Havre de Grace office is in a lovely location with friendly staff. It has a “hometown” feel. There was about a 10 minute wait past my appointment time. The hygentist was skilled and also personable. She was descriptive and provided an appropriate amount of conversation.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist and office
I think Dr. Jimmy is a great dentist. His office staff is always positive and cheerful. I enjoy going to the office and my appointments. I appreciate his self insurance program and find it to be a very good value. I highly recommend him and his Havre de Grace office.
S
5 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere
The staff and Dr. Jim make the visit, even a long visit, very comfortable.