Smile Partners of Havre de Grace

Dentist

333 Green St.

Havre de Grace, MD 21078

Open Today By Appointment

belairsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Wonderful dentist and office
I think Dr. Jimmy is a great dentist. His office staff is always positive and cheerful. I enjoy going to the office and my appointments. I appreciate his self insurance program and find it to be a very good value. I highly recommend him and his Havre de Grace office.
S
3 weeks ago
Comfortable atmosphere
The staff and Dr. Jim make the visit, even a long visit, very comfortable.
K
3 weeks ago
Caring staff and Drs
I was just diagnosed with cancer and needed all my dental work done before chemo. Dr Schall saw me immediately to do a root canal. He was extremely empathetic and gentle. I’d give them ten stars if I could.
D
1 month ago
😁
From receptionist to dental assistant to hygienist to doctor everyone is extremely friendly and professional! I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental care team!
R
1 month ago
Dedicated to Painless Dentistry
Dr. Jim Schall provides professional services in a warm, relaxed atmosphere. He and his staff seem dedicated to making your visit as pleasant and painless as possible. Only sorry I didn’t start with him years ago!
R
2 months ago
Dentist who makes this checken loose her feathers
I asmit to beinf the world’s biggest chicken when it comes to having dental work done! I met Dr Jim Schall a full year before I could bring myself ti make an appointment-Dr Jim was friendly, made me laugh, and told me in terms I could understand what I needed done. I have since had him work on my husband and daughter-all reoirt having a goid time chatting with Dr Jim as well as excellent dental work! I highly recommend-and I’m a nurse.
B
2 months ago
Excellent experience
My hygienist Ashley was amazing. Was faced with an unexpected appointment later in the morning of my appointment and she was able to provide a super fast, yet complete and comfortable experience. A++
D
3 months ago
Shannon is an awesome hygienist, very professional, and knowledgeable in what she does. Dr. Lori is always very pleasant to deal with.
L
3 months ago
Everything is always great
R
3 months ago
When out of there way to accommodate
I couldn’t be more pleased with the excellent service your staff provided me