Smile Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

9916 Couloak Drive

Charlotte, NC 28216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry Ever!!
I have been going to this dentist since my son was 2 and very time you get in on your appointment. My son is now 8 and he ask when am I going back to the dentist he enjoys every visit
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing
This dentistry has been very consistent in makeing me happy and fulfilling my needs when it comes to helping me with my teeth. The staff is also great and very nice.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Service ever!
My daughter went to her first dentist appointment and the staff were so welcoming! They had her name outside on the sign and also sent her a personalized card thanking her for coming. We love this dentist office!
C
2 years ago
Dumped After 8 Years!
My daughters have been patients here for 8 years and my son for 4. We have always loved this office until I missed ONE appointment in 8 years!! I received a uncompassionate, rigid letter from Dr. McEachern stating we were no longer welcome and would have to find another dentist. ONE missed appointment in 8 years!! As long term, established patients of this office, I am disappointed that we were not treated with more respect and concern. Not even the benefit of the doubt, that as patients that have always been on time for appointments, maybe there was a genuine reason this ONE appointment in 8 years was missed. As angry as I am, I am more saddened for my children who are no longer welcome by a dentist they had established a relationship with.
O
2 years ago
Great!
A
2 years ago
Wonderful everyone is so nice
A
2 years ago
Wonderful everyone was so nice
G
2 years ago
My son was afraid of the dentist until we gave Mountain Island Pediatric Dentistry a try. The staff and Dr. Mac put all his nerves at ease. I don't even have to go back with him anymore. That means I get to take a short break in the waiting room and watch some HGTV! :o)
J
2 years ago
Absolutely wonderful! My son has been going there since he was 4 or 5 years old and I wouldn't change a thing!!
H
2 years ago
Always great! My kids don't mind going which makes it a success for us!