Smile Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

9916 Couloak Drive

Charlotte, NC 28216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Absolutely wonderful! My son has been going there since he was 4 or 5 years old and I wouldn't change a thing!!
B
3 years ago
We love mountain island pediatric dentist and orthodontics! Everyone is so nice and really gives special attention to each of my boys! My kids leave each dental appt. excited to brush their teeth!!! Highly recommend!
H
3 years ago
Always great! My kids don't mind going which makes it a success for us!
K
3 years ago
Love this place! My kids get the best treatment and I know they are in good hands!
C
3 years ago
The doctors and staff at Mt Island Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics are extremely friendly and professional. My son actually LOVES coming to the dentist!!!!! I highly recommend this dentist.
A
3 years ago
We have been coming to this office for several years now and we always get great service. They take very good care of my children here and we plan on using them for years to come!
N
3 years ago
I have no words how to describe how wonderful this place is. My son (5) has had issues with being afraid of the dentist before. They were able to make him feel so comfortable. I still can't believe they got his teeth cleaned and xrays. This is really an Excellent place with THE BEST customer service I have ever received.
M
3 years ago
Always personal and great care!
E
3 years ago
We always have a wonderful experience when we come here. My kids are always happy & excited
M
3 years ago
Dr. Mac and her staff her absolutely amazing. You truly feel like family when you are there. The my siblings and I kids love coming to her. She and the staff are happy, encouraging and proficient. The staff and are happy, which spreads to us the patient. I appreciate her professionalism and knowledge. I would highly recommend her to everyone I meet.