Smile Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

9916 Couloak Drive

Charlotte, NC 28216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
This was our 19 month olds first visit to the dentist, and we were very pleased with the experience. The receptionist greeted us with a warm welcome, and the staff including Dr. Mac were professional and friendly. All procedures were explained thoroughly and we were given plenty of time to share our questions/concerns. We would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.
A
3 years ago
Everyone is very nice and friendly.
K
3 years ago
The breezy, friendly, casual yet professional attitude of everyone at mipd was wonderful. My daughter who more than doesn't like the dentist behaved better than ever. I look forward to getting these looming issues taken care of at their practice. I will recommend them to everyone who asks!
C
3 years ago
We just recently moved to Charlotte from up North and as we were trying to establish a new location for our children to resume their dental care. A good friend of ours referred us to MI Pediatric Dentistry and when I communicated we were new to the area, we were greeted in such a pleasant manor. They provided me with the paperwork to complete prior to arrival which made the appointment waiting time minimal. We were given a tour of the location and it definitely catered to children. My daughter and 1 year old son had their teeth cleaned with the ease of care. The staff were very kind and knowledgeable and communicated with the kids exactly what they were doing next. My daughter loves this place and cannot wait to go back for her 6 month checkup.
A
3 years ago
I love how fast they take the patient back and how quickly we are able to get in and out. Everyone is always so kind and the office feels so homely!
A
3 years ago
My kids love coming in for their check up. We always have a great experience !! The staff is always friendly.
A
3 years ago
Great Customer Service at the front desk....friendly and personable. And we just LOVE Dr. Mac
B
3 years ago
This was our first appt at Mtn Island Ped Dentistry. As a current employee in the dental field my expectations were very high and I was very impressed with the office, staff and overall dental experience Keep up the good work! I wish you continue
K
3 years ago
I have never experienced such a warm and positive welcome! This was my son's first time at the dentist and he had a blast! The staff was very friendly and polite. It was almost unreal. Not to mention the environment was clean and kid friendly. I would recommend this practice to everyone in Charlotte! Thank you all for such amazing customer service!!!!!
A
3 years ago
I think Mountain Island Pediatric Dentistry is trustworthy and professional. I feel like they treat my kids with respect and as mature patients. My children enjoy going there because the incentives are fun to them. Mountain Island Pediatric Dentistry's atmosphere is extremely positive.