Smile Pediatrics

Dentist

4517 Serrano Pkwy, #102

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today By Appointment

smilepediatrics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist
We love Smile Pediatrics! My kids actually look forward to their checkups. The staff are very kid friendly, positive and always make the kids feel comfortable. We've been going to this dental office for a year and love it. Rachel at the front desk has gone above in beyond and making sure our insurance is covering everything it should. I highly recommend Smile Pediatrics.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Quality.......
The office is very professional and the staff and dentist are extremely friendly. There is no hesitation when it's time to go to the dentist!! If I was asked for a referral for a pediatric dentist, I would be happy to share my experience, and promote Smile Pediatrics and their staff...
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
These people are a godsend, truly. Wonderful staff who were caring, friendly and entertaining to my 3 year old. They were so good that my daughter actually didn't mind having her teeth cleaned and flossed at all! I was dreading taking her to the dentist thinking she might bite or fight them but it was a great experience! I highly recommend this place!
M
1 month ago
My kids love Dr D and his staff
Professional and friendly service by Dr D and his staff. My kids are always excited for their visits at Smile Pediatrics!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Service!!!
Dr. D and his staff are amazing!! If you are look for a caring and patient place to take your child for his / her dental needs I would highly recommend this office.
D
2 months ago
excellent care as always
My son has autism and this was his first restoration at the dentist. Dr. D and the staff were very patient with him and everything went so smoothly! I highly recommend this dental office for children.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
My children always look forward to seeing the dentist. They enjoy the friendly staff and comfortable office setting catered to their needs. Thank you for always trying to make their experience an excellent one!
D
2 months ago
excellent, child focused treatment
everyone is so warm and welcoming, the kids do so well at this office.
C
2 months ago
Service with a smile!
Smile pediatrics is always a pleasure! Jory had a dental check up and teeth cleaning today and it was smooth sailing! The entire staff is courteous, caring and gentle. They are all knowledgeable and attentive as well. I will only take my son here! Rachel will help find out if your insurance will cover. Lafoya is great with Jory and makes him very comfortable! Dr. Danielson is the best!!!
L
2 months ago
A wonderful experience!
We just moved to the area so I was looking for a pediatric dentist and I found this jewel. I have five young kids - ages 6 and under. Even though I was there just for one child to see the doctor for his kindergarten dental check-up, I was able to bring all five kids and it was still a wonderful experience. In the waiting area they have iPods with kid games and a TV so the kids stayed entertained the whole time. Rachel (at the front desk) was so friendly. When the doctor was ready to see my son, he came out to meet me and was very personable taking his time to talk with me and get to know all my children. My son got X-rays and a teeth cleaning. I met his assistants and they were all so sweet. After his appointment was over I asked Caleb what he thought and he said "It was fun." Wow! They gave all my kids balloons and sugar free lollipops as we were leaving. I was very pleased with my experience and look forward to my next visit with my other children.