Smile Pediatrics

Dentist

4517 Serrano Pkwy, #102

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilepediatrics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Always great with my anxious child
Staff is super friendly and good at putting the kids at ease. There’s a little kids area and the exam area is open with places for parents to sit and observe. They have been understanding when we’ve had to reschedule on short notice, and they do a great job of getting anxious kids through the process. They will not push a child farther than they can handle but they also let me help her through it. She seems to have a crush on Dr. Danielson which is understandable considering his chair side manner.
H
1 month ago
Always great with my anxious child
Staff is super friendly and good at putting the kids at ease. There’s a little kids area and the exam area is open with places for parents to sit and observe. They have been understanding when we’ve had to reschedule on short notice, and they do a great job of getting anxious kids through the process. They will not push a child farther than they can handle but they also let me help her through it. She seems to have a crush on Dr. Danielson which is understandable considering his chair side manner.
K
2 months ago
Such patience, all the staff has been great with the fillings that our 6 year old had done, in fact he asks when can he go back! Don't hear that to often about a Dentist. LOVE this office and all of the staff.
K
2 months ago
Such a friendly and wonderful place for the kids
M
2 months ago
Dr. D is delightful!
Dr Danielson's office is professional and so friendly! Our kids feel safe, happy smiles every time we leave, such a high quality experience all around!! So glad we have Dr Danielson providing such honest, caring dental service.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful service
I came in with my 3 boys yesterday for the first time. We were immediately greeted by Heather. As we sat down to do paperwork, Dr. D came in an introduced himself to myself and my children. He was great with them. LaFloya took x-rays and was incredibly kind and worked well with my 3-ring circus. To expedite things, Dr. D even did the actual cleaning for one of the boys. The whole staff was amazing and I’m grateful to have found them.
J
2 months ago
Easy, friendly, professional and
Warm and welcoming front desk they had iPads for the kids enjoy. Had all my insurance taken care of Dr. Jared Danielson was patient and thorough with my 11-year-old I love that he really explained the benefits of brushing and flossing Would not hesitate to recommend to everyone
C
3 months ago
Excellent service as ALWAYS!!
This team never seized to go above and beyond. My son had his first filling done and he treated with high quality service. He did not experience pain or anxiety. They were able to get him fixed up with great ease. Smile, we Love you guys so much!
J
3 months ago
Very Friendly, Thorough, and Competent
We felt like we were in good hands the moment we walked in the door. Friendly, thorough, and competent was what we experienced with every staff member we encountered. The front office receptionist was so warm and genuine, and she was obviously very experienced with everything from the patients to insurance. Our hygienist was sweet, caring, and skilled, and she made both myself and my 5yr old feel very comfortable. Dr. Danielson was wonderful too. He introduced himself while we were still in the waiting room, he was very knowledgeable and made me feel like my child was in genuinely caring and competent hands, he explained everything thoroughly and clearly, and he had a great bedside manner. I'm so glad we stopped here for an appointment, because I feel like I've found a great dentist for my children! My son even gave the hygienist a hug goodbye and said that he loved this place after we left!
J
3 months ago
Great service making all of us feel very comfortable
Very clean and comfortable. Great cummunication and the kids WANT to go back!