Smile Rangers Dental

Dentist

4747 FM 1463

Ste 200

Katy, TX 77494

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great services
Doctors and staffs were very friendly . I would recommend this provider to friends.
M
7 months ago
Excellent care,professional,friendly
Dr.Nisha gave excellent treatment.This is the best Dental clinic I’have been so far. she gives excellent care to kids too,she makes kids feel comfortable and relax in her spa like Office and her staff are friendly and approachable too,we are so glad that she is our family dentist now. Thanks to Dr.Nisha and her staff
D
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly environment
I highly recommend smile Rangers dental staff is very helpful and always will acomódate you and make you feel welcome their prosidures are not paynful Dr Sun is a great doctor she will always ask you if you are doing ok during prosedure my 10 month old is also a patient and he loves it and dr always answers all my questions I’m very pleased with all staff and dr the most this is my new dental dr for life for me and my family highly recommend for all families 😃
D
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly environment
I highly recommend smile Rangers dental staff is very helpful and always will acomódate you and make you feel welcome their prosidures are not paynful Dr Sun is a great doctor she will always ask you if you are doing ok during prosedure my 10 month old is also a patient and he loves it and dr always answers all my questions I’m very pleased with all staff and dr the most this is my new dental dr for life for me and my family highly recommend for all families 😃
R
7 months ago
Quality service without any Waiting
I had a very good experience at this facility... all the staffs r nice with friendly gesture .... Dr.Nisha explained the wisdom teeth extraction procedure cleanly and worked with my insurance and given a quote which is affordable to any one.... cleaning was so simple without any pain and I would recommend everyone to this facility
S
7 months ago
Thank you
Very thorough and smooth
R
8 months ago
Very pleasant experience
We were filled with trepidation and questions prior to the visit...but we were treated with a lot of comfort, and felt absolutely at ease. Dr.Sun is very nice, and I feel confident that our whole family will now switch to her for our family's dental matters.
R
8 months ago
Very good experience. Excellent dentistry!!
Very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean.Excellent dentist. Dr.Sun took the time to explain every procedure she was doing for my child.
S
8 months ago
Good and prompt service
The doctor is really very kind and her hand is very good.i had no pain during my process.She always listens to your concerns and addresses them professionally. I am impressed.The rest of staff are also very good and helpful.A must visit clinic for allyour dental issues.
S
8 months ago
Excellent
My kids had their teeth cleaned today. They love this dental practice and can't wait to go back again, probably because they got to pick really fancy treasures from a treasure box after their procedures! This practice is fantastic, right from the receptionist (Rosa) to the pleasant doctor's assistants and the doctor herself, Dr Sun. Dr Sun has excellent bedside manners. She answered our questions and explained the kids' treatments. We already scheduled our next visit!