Smile Reef

Dentist

9500 W Flamingo

Suite 200

Las Vegas, NV 89147

Open Today By Appointment

smilereef.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Best children's dentist!
Dr Jensen and his entire team are so kind and caring. They are all incredibly patient and always smiling! My children love going to the dentist because of the fun environment!
R
9 months ago
Pleased father of4
Our family continues to receive excellent service from Smile Reef. Our appointments start on time and staff treat us with courtesy and respect. Dr. Jensen is friendly and exp
L
10 months ago
Excellent service my kids love coming here
Always friendly staff,very pacient with my kids especially my daughter because shes a bitteršŸ˜£ love love that im always out in half an hour unless extra procedures are been done like fills ect.
L
10 months ago
We always have a very positive experience at Smile Reef Dental. All staff are kind and courteous from entry, to service, to exit. Halloween was extra special with all staff dressed this year as Disney villains. Great efforts are always made to cater service to the needs of children.
Q
10 months ago
Best dental office for kids & teens !!!
This dental office is by far the best in town ! Friendly staff, easy location and the dentist is so friendly & professional! Not to mention, the office is so nice & clean. The decor is very kind friendly & outstanding! I give this office 10 stars, my son is so exited to go to each & every appointment!!!!! I spread the word to coworkers & family each and every chance I get !
S
12 months ago
Very personal
My children love going to the dentist because it's such a kid friendly office and the staff is great w/how they come down to their level!
K
12 months ago
Best Pedo office in town
Smile reef is a great office with a great doctor! They get overbooked sometimes, thats is the only bad thing! I feel like my kids are in good hands here
J
12 months ago
Honesty is the best policy!
I brought my daughter in to get two baby teeth pulled per recommendation by an orthodontist. I was hesitant to do this and and asked Dr. Jensen his opinion. I was fully prepared to have him tell me to have them pulled since I was already taking up an appointment spot and given, this is how his business makes money. I was pleasantly surprised that he also felt that it was unnecessary to pull them and we could just keep an eye on them. He even called another orthodontist for his opinion and he agreed to let the teeth fall out on their own. Thank you for helping me not put my daughter through any pain that wasn't necessary for the health of her mouth.
C
1 year ago
Amazing!!!!
I absolutely love Smile Reef! All of the staff members were kind and extremely helpful, and the dentist was so great with my son! Their office is designed for the kids, and completely puts them at ease. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know!
L
1 year ago
Great experience
This was the third visit for my 4 year old son. All the staff was very patient with my son from the taking of the xrays to the actual cleaning. Plus I love that they play up to date Disney movies in the office! Definitely found our children's dentist! Would highly recommend them to anyone!