Smile Reef

Dentist

9500 W Flamingo

Suite 200

Las Vegas, NV 89147

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
I am a registered nurse so I'm highly critical of all things medical regarding myself & my family! I bring both my daughters ages 7 & 8 to smile reef and they love the atmosphere & trust Dr. Jensen which is imperative when forming a foundation for a lifetime of healthy teeth!
L
5 months ago
Best peds dentist and staff
Dr Jensen and his entire staff is amazing! I bring all 6 of my kids and they accommodate us no problems ever! My 5 girls love dentist visits (thankfully) but my 3 year old son is not a fan haha. Well even with the screaming and fighting they are calm and help me so we can check on his teeth. I recommend his office to all my friends and family and anytime i see a mom looking for a peds dentist. Drs like this are hard to come by and we are so thankful to have Dr Jensen as our kids Dr.
M
5 months ago
My son really enjoyed coming here.. The whole staff from the receptionist to the dentist are very polite and professional
R
5 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
Doctor is very friendly with the kids. The office is clean, modern, and good for children.
A
1 year ago
Best children's dentist!
Dr Jensen and his entire team are so kind and caring. They are all incredibly patient and always smiling! My children love going to the dentist because of the fun environment!
R
1 year ago
Pleased father of4
Our family continues to receive excellent service from Smile Reef. Our appointments start on time and staff treat us with courtesy and respect. Dr. Jensen is friendly and exp
L
1 year ago
Excellent service my kids love coming here
Always friendly staff,very pacient with my kids especially my daughter because shes a bitteršŸ˜£ love love that im always out in half an hour unless extra procedures are been done like fills ect.
L
1 year ago
We always have a very positive experience at Smile Reef Dental. All staff are kind and courteous from entry, to service, to exit. Halloween was extra special with all staff dressed this year as Disney villains. Great efforts are always made to cater service to the needs of children.
Q
1 year ago
Best dental office for kids & teens !!!
This dental office is by far the best in town ! Friendly staff, easy location and the dentist is so friendly & professional! Not to mention, the office is so nice & clean. The decor is very kind friendly & outstanding! I give this office 10 stars, my son is so exited to go to each & every appointment!!!!! I spread the word to coworkers & family each and every chance I get !
S
1 year ago
Very personal
My children love going to the dentist because it's such a kid friendly office and the staff is great w/how they come down to their level!