Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental & Associates

Dentist

1601 Milltown Rd

Suite 25

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today By Appointment

smilesolutionsbyemmidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great experience!
Superb staff, really professional and up to date with the latest treatments and technology.
F
3 days ago
Professional and high quality service with every visit.
I have been under the Smile Solutions Dental Care for many years and they provide me with great care both professional and friendly while their services such as dental hygiene and crown or filling work is high quality. I would highly recommend their services if you need dental work or just a clean beautiful smile.
E
3 days ago
Great experience
I've not been to a dentist in ~2 years, and have a history of some pretty awful experiences, but the professionals at this business successfully combined thorough, quality dentistry with friendliness, compassion, and gentleness, particularly Erica the hygienist, who ensured my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and healthy, but efficiently and gently as possible. They answered all questions I had. Dr Dougherty didn't seem rushed and spent time to ensure that I was well informed and healthy and was equipped to doing so going forth.
J
4 days ago
Very experienced people very knowledgeable with excellent skills and pleasant!
M
4 days ago
Family oriented
My family loves getting their cleanings at smile Solutions!! The hygienists are great with my boys. The girls at the front desk are super friendly!!! Would definitely recommend this office to everyone!!!
S
6 days ago
Amazing Staff
My daughters and I had an appt for a routine cleaning this past week. We were in and out in less than an hour!!! The staff was super friendl, from the front desk, to the hygienists to the dentist!! Overall wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend this practice:)
Response from Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental & Associates
Thank you! We look forward to seeing your daughter at every visit :)
M
1 week ago
Great atmosphere and very knowledgable on every dental solution.
An outline of the upcoming procedures needed for my dental situation was explained clearly and will be completed in a timely fashion.
Response from Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental & Associates
Thank you
M
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, family atmosphere.
Today I had an appointment for a filling with Dr Dougherty. She has a very pleasant personality and truly cares about her patients. She is very gentle and always concerned that I was doing ok throughout the procedure. As a matter of fact, I never felt the needle to numb the area to be worked on. As most of us are a bit nervous with a trip to the dentist, she makes you feel completely at ease. I was in and out with a job well done and off to enjoy the day.
Response from Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental & Associates
Dr. Doughtery said thank you and it was a pleasure seeing you at your visit. She looks forward to seeing you at your next visits!
D
1 week ago
No waiting, prompt service, professionally and courteously performed, I recommend this dental team highly.
Response from Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental & Associates
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service & very friendly!
I highly recommend Dr Emmi and his associates. Dr Emmi himself is amazing as well as his staff. Every visit my kids or myself have, they always treat us so welcoming and make us feel very comfortable.
Response from Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental & Associates
It is always great to hear that everyone has a great experience and feels very comfortable coming to the dentist:) We truly care about all of our patients and want them to feel like they are part of the Smile Solutions Family!