Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental & Associates

Dentist

1601 Milltown Rd

Suite 25

Wilmington, DE 19808

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service and advice
I look forward to going for my dental appointments. The entire staff is always very polite and friendly. Dr. Emmi is very straightforward in his assessment of my situation. His opinions and the way he is able to explain my options and ultimately my path forward, helps to alleviate my concerns. It also renews my energy to maintain good dental care at home.
R
6 months ago
always friendly with great service. I would highly recommend you to others
J
6 months ago
Very welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable staff
First time visit went very smooth. Nice clean reception area. Felt like I had a spa appointment. They provided coffee and plenty of magazines. Seemed busy, but hardly had any wait time. All staff were friendly, caring, and personable even after a small goof checking in (took me by mistake as a present patient). Sarah was very nice to talk to while she did a thorough job with my full mouth X-rays and cleaning. Doctor was pleasant and professional. I was in and out in about one hour which was perfect.
N
6 months ago
Best dentist place to go to!!
I love going to see my dentist (Dr. D) and her staff. They are professional, caring and never make me feel uncomfortable. They are a great crew and show a warming place to visit. They not only care about your teeth, but also to make sure you are comfortable and not in pain. I have no problem being honest because they don’t judge me. I have already recommended them to two other people and they are happy that they go there. If you are afraid of going to the dentist, then go here. You will not be afraid anymore and leave happy with a smile across your face. I was always afraid of going to the dentist, but now I love it.
N
6 months ago
Caring and wonderful staff
I love going to see my dentist (Dr. D) and her staff. They are professional, caring and never make me feel uncomfortable. They are a great crew and show a warming place to visit. They not only care about your teeth, but also to make sure you are comfortable and not in pain. I have no problem being honest because they don’t judge me. I have already recommended them to two other people and they are happy that they go there. If you are afraid of going to the dentist, then go here. You will leave happy with a smile across your face.
E
6 months ago
dr Emmi
All employees are respectful and friendly. Doctors are knowledgeable and offer advice. I have been going there 12 years love it!
C
6 months ago
These guys are great!
You don’t mind going to the dentist when you go to Smile Solutions! They’re professional, very friendly & the services they provide are top notch. I have recommended them to my friends & family. Thanks everyone at Smile Solutions for doing such a great job!👍🏻😬
S
6 months ago
I don't like going to the dentist. But I have gotten better because of the staff at smile solutions. They are great!!
T
6 months ago
Great service and great people
Very professional, great service.
S
6 months ago
AWESOME
I truly love my dental hygientist and Dr. D!