Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental & Associates

Dentist

1601 Milltown Rd

Suite 25

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today By Appointment

smilesolutionsbyemmidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff is wonderful efficient and prompt. The DDS explained everything and asked several times if I was ok with everything.. Very laid back. Also their equipment is state of the art high tech. I actually enjoy going there.
E
5 days ago
Dr. Emmi and staff including Barbara was always polite and courteous. This staff was always reliable and respectful tobe by answering all of my questions.
My review is that this office is run like a well oiled machine. Everyone has a job and they do it well!
B
1 week ago
best dental experience ever!
I have been with smile solutions since they took over dr. kidwell. dr emmi is fantastic, but so is the rest of his staff. always cheerful, very caring, great atmosphere
E
1 week ago
The best !!!?!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Smile Solutions went above and beyond their service for me. At the beginning of 2018, Cigna Dental ( my new Dental account provider ) had not sent me my new dental account number. Smile Solutions staff spent time making phone calls to help me setup the new Cigna Dental account. Thank you Smile Solutions.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Stephanie gave me a thorough cleaning which included finding an abscess on my molar. Dr. Emmi confirmed what Stephanie found and gave me a solution for the problem. It was a great experience as usual.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
Smile Solutions is a very efficient and clean dentist office. Dr Emmi is so pleasant,and puts you at ease. He is also very meticulous, he makes sure everything is perfect. His office staff is very courteous and friendly. I would recommend this office.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff from check in to chck out they were all very helpful the one that clean my teeth was very niceo
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
Wonderful happy staff
K
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Smile Solutions
While no one 'loves' to go to the dentist for fillings, they make it a quick and painless process. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Have been going to them for 20+ years.