Smile Solutions Dentistry

Dentist

17542 Irvine Boulevard Ste D

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesolutionsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly and painless
My appointment was very pleasant, painless, and to the point. I appreciate how friendly everyone is, and they are efficient and thorough. I love how timely everything is too. It's a well run operation over there!
P
2 weeks ago
Staff and Dr. Chamkasem are always timely and professional. Highly recommend Smile Solutions.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Friendly, honest and proeffessional. Smile Solutions dentistry is the best team in town. I’ve been coming here for over 8 years even after I moved further away. I would highly recommend this dentist.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I’ve been a loyal patient for 6 years. Never looked back once I found Dr C. The hygienists are thorough and gentle every time. No waiting around for my appt ever. I trust Dr C to always do what’s right for my health above all else as his patient. Top quality care!
P
3 months ago
Excellent staff and excellent service. Deserving of 10 stars!!
Greeted by receptionist Norma like and old family friend. The dental hygienist Kim was top notch. So friendly and so very nice. No discomfort whatsoever. Dr Chamkasem was First Class also. Enough can’t be said about this wonderful dental office!
M
3 months ago
Professional care and helpful staff
When a planned crown replacement required a root canal procedure instead, everything was thoroughly explained, a referral was made, and the appointment scheduled for me. Following my root canal at the endodontist, Dr Chamkasem's staff fit me in for my appointment for the next step. My dental care at this office is consistently of the highest quality.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful service!
I recommend Smile Solutions Dentistry to everyone. The staff is so friendly, efficient, and organized. The office is clean and they do a great job in general!
A
4 months ago
Friendly professionals
Attending this dentist many times didn’t stop me from seeing Norma, Lisa and Dr. Chamkasem. They made me feel comfortable and pleasure. Dr. Chamkasem explained me about my teeth and how to take care of it. I really appreciate it.
S
4 months ago
Everything was awesome
D
5 months ago
Initial visit
It was a positive experience from start to finish due to the great team dynamic here. Norma was efficient in getting me started as a new patient and answering my questions on insurance. I normally hate getting x-rays but Lisa made me feel at ease with her friendliness and attentiveness. Dr. Chamkasem was extremely detailed and patient during my visit. I really liked their texting system-received a reminder both the day before and two hours before my appointment.