Smile Solutions Dentistry

Dentist

17542 Irvine Boulevard Ste D

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today By Appointment

smilesolutionsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great personable and friendly
Dr. C.and his team are very attentive to our needs. It is hard to find good honest dentists who really care. Norma and Lisa are great as well.
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
L
1 month ago
Dentistry at its best
Everyone is always pleasant, never really have to wait and I would not go anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Outstanding Dentist, Outstanding Staff, Best Dental Office Manager in the Business
T
2 months ago
Excellent dentist & professional staff.
I would highly recommend this dentist. The office is clean & staff very friendly. I received immediate care when I needed it & the problem was addressed that day. Excellent dentist.
L
2 months ago
Such amazing people!
I've been terrified of dentists for years, and despite all of the work that needed to be done, the entire office was friendly, kind, and welcoming. They're all wonderful folks!
M
2 months ago
The best!
Dr. Chamkasem and his staff are excellent. I have been going to him for over 10 years and even used to travel from the Bay Area back to see him when I relocated for 4 years.
L
2 months ago
Quality service in a friendly atmosphere
Everyone at smile solutions is friendly and happy and good at what they do. It’s a pleasant environment - and it’s a dental office! I’ve enjoyed their services for several years now...
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist....and receptionist who is also x-ray/dental assistant extermely friendly
I was very happy to finally find a qualified dentist. And no waiting in the waiting room...on time ! Highly recommended 👍🏻
T
3 months ago
Friendly, honest and professional team
I am very glad to find Smile Solution, and I am impressed by the whole team. Everyone here is very friendly. Dr. C is very honest, caring and professional. Highly recommend!