Smile Solutions Dentistry

Dentist

17542 Irvine Boulevard Ste D

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesolutionsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality dentistry. Modern & up to date equipment.
They do not overbook so within a few minutes of your arrival you are in the chair. Great.
L
5 days ago
Had X-rays, cleaning and a check up. The hygienist was extremely gentle with the X-rays and the cleaning as well as thorough. Dr. C did a quick check and as always informed me of things to pay more attention to.
B
7 days ago
Professional
Doctor takes the time to explain in detail what procedures are required for best results.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality, thorough, dental care
Dr. Chamkasem and his team provide high quality, thorough dental care. I had a lot of dental work done over the course of a couple months. He laid out the plan for me in a way that minimized my number of appointments. He is meticulous, yet he works quickly which minimizes discomfort. He's a great communicator and let me know every step of the way what was going on. He and his team explain options and their different prices, so I could make informed decisions. Overall he and his team provide the highest quality dental care in a pleasant, professional setting.
K
2 months ago
I'm glad I switched to Dr Chamkasem
Today was my first appointment, I was impressed that Dr Chamkasem did the majority of the teeth cleaning in addition to the usual consultation/examination after my X-rays. He had a few suggestions and I liked that he wasn't trying to "find reasons" to do dental work unlike the other office I was going to. I'm new to Orange County so I hadn't settled on a dentist yet, but I can already tell this will be a good office & dentist to work with. I also like their free perk of teeth whitening including the trays for being a patient. I'll take them up on that on my next visit. Lisa the hygienist was very friendly & thorough too. Overall I felt very comfortable with this office.
M
2 months ago
Great, as always!
We love coming to see Dr. Chamkasem! The entire staff is so friendly and great!
L
2 months ago
Excellent care and friendly Staff!
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Chamkasen for a couple years now and are extremely pleased with the service we always receive. Dr C is an excellent dentist who takes the time to fully explain any work he recommends. He has the latest dental equipment and every visit is totally painless. In addition, the Staff is incredibly friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr C for the whole family.
G
3 months ago
Professionals
I feel like I am receiving the best dentistry available. This whole office is kind and so professional. They make it easy to have great dental health.
R
4 months ago
Thank you Dr. Chamkasem and staff!
My daughter was experiencing dental pain over the weekend and the staff was able to get her in first thing Monday. Dr. Chamkasem was very friendly and talked my daughter through each of the steps which helped ease any fear that she may have. Within minutes Dr. Chamkasem was able to extract my daughter's baby tooth relieving her dental pain and by that night she was back to her normal self. I really appreciate the kindness that Dr. Chamkasem and his staff showed.
C
4 months ago
Staff are very friendly. Appointments start right on time. Very professional!