Smile Solutions Dentistry

Dentist

17542 Irvine Boulevard Ste D

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesolutionsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and excellent service. Deserving of 10 stars!!
Greeted by receptionist Norma like and old family friend. The dental hygienist Kim was top notch. So friendly and so very nice. No discomfort whatsoever. Dr Chamkasem was First Class also. Enough can’t be said about this wonderful dental office!
M
1 month ago
Professional care and helpful staff
When a planned crown replacement required a root canal procedure instead, everything was thoroughly explained, a referral was made, and the appointment scheduled for me. Following my root canal at the endodontist, Dr Chamkasem's staff fit me in for my appointment for the next step. My dental care at this office is consistently of the highest quality.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
I recommend Smile Solutions Dentistry to everyone. The staff is so friendly, efficient, and organized. The office is clean and they do a great job in general!
A
2 months ago
Friendly professionals
Attending this dentist many times didn’t stop me from seeing Norma, Lisa and Dr. Chamkasem. They made me feel comfortable and pleasure. Dr. Chamkasem explained me about my teeth and how to take care of it. I really appreciate it.
S
2 months ago
Everything was awesome
D
3 months ago
Initial visit
It was a positive experience from start to finish due to the great team dynamic here. Norma was efficient in getting me started as a new patient and answering my questions on insurance. I normally hate getting x-rays but Lisa made me feel at ease with her friendliness and attentiveness. Dr. Chamkasem was extremely detailed and patient during my visit. I really liked their texting system-received a reminder both the day before and two hours before my appointment.
J
4 months ago
I’ve had quite a few dentists, and I must say that Dr. Chamkasem and his staff are the best I’ve had! Each visit has been nothing but pleasant, and Dr. C is always checking throughout the procedure to make sure you’re doing ok. The staff are also very friendly and professional, but make you feel very comfortable. The hygienists are thorough, just like Dr. C. Norma is wonderful and also helpful and quick to assist in getting your questions answered regarding coverage and insurance. I love this place- it’s the only dental office I didn’t dread going to!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, and friendly environment.
K
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and honest.
I came here as a brand new customer after a friend from our church recommended you. After my first visit, I can see why he raved about you. Very happy.
E
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and fast.
I love coming here - great staff,lots of professional knowledge and a pleasant atmosphere. I also love the fact that the office is extremely punctual- no endless waiting here! Would absolutely recommend to others.