Smile Solutions Dentistry

Dentist

17542 Irvine Boulevard Ste D

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today By Appointment

smilesolutionsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
Great
R
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my dental experience yesterday. Thank you, Dr. C
E
2 months ago
Always treated warmly--love everyone in the office. The experience is always pleasant! Dr. C, Norma, Lisa and Denise are all caring, gentle professionals. Their office runs like a well-oiled machine including reminders via email and phone calls to insure we are well-informed.
A
2 months ago
Great service and no wait
This was my first visit and it was smooth and easy. I called in a week before my appointment and was able to schedule an appointment the following week. I loved how nice all the staff were and they were extremely accommodating. They answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning. It only took me 40 minutes and I was done. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I just had a great experience, like I akways do. Dr. Chamkasem and his staff are so kind and inviting.
J
2 months ago
No waiting
Appreciate the efficiency of the office, seen quickly and on time. Kim is a great hygienist-always nice to have her for my appointments.
M
2 months ago
Great!
P
2 months ago
Quick, informative and professional
Great customer service as always. It's Why I keep coming back!
P
2 months ago
Top notch highly personalized service 5 Stars PLUS
All the people working in this office are so very nice and professional. ESPECIALLY the Dental Hygienst. She's incredible! The best cleaning I've ever had. And extremely pretty also!
J
3 months ago
5 star. Very professional and friendly. Would recommend to all. Best dentist I have ever gone to in 20 years.