Smile Solutions Dentistry

Dentist

17542 Irvine Boulevard Ste D

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesolutionsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
Friendly professionals
Attending this dentist many times didn’t stop me from seeing Norma, Lisa and Dr. Chamkasem. They made me feel comfortable and pleasure. Dr. Chamkasem explained me about my teeth and how to take care of it. I really appreciate it.
S
1 week ago
Everything was awesome
D
1 month ago
Initial visit
It was a positive experience from start to finish due to the great team dynamic here. Norma was efficient in getting me started as a new patient and answering my questions on insurance. I normally hate getting x-rays but Lisa made me feel at ease with her friendliness and attentiveness. Dr. Chamkasem was extremely detailed and patient during my visit. I really liked their texting system-received a reminder both the day before and two hours before my appointment.
J
2 months ago
I’ve had quite a few dentists, and I must say that Dr. Chamkasem and his staff are the best I’ve had! Each visit has been nothing but pleasant, and Dr. C is always checking throughout the procedure to make sure you’re doing ok. The staff are also very friendly and professional, but make you feel very comfortable. The hygienists are thorough, just like Dr. C. Norma is wonderful and also helpful and quick to assist in getting your questions answered regarding coverage and insurance. I love this place- it’s the only dental office I didn’t dread going to!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, and friendly environment.
K
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and honest.
I came here as a brand new customer after a friend from our church recommended you. After my first visit, I can see why he raved about you. Very happy.
E
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and fast.
I love coming here - great staff,lots of professional knowledge and a pleasant atmosphere. I also love the fact that the office is extremely punctual- no endless waiting here! Would absolutely recommend to others.
J
3 months ago
High quality dentistry. Modern & up to date equipment.
They do not overbook so within a few minutes of your arrival you are in the chair. Great.
L
3 months ago
Had X-rays, cleaning and a check up. The hygienist was extremely gentle with the X-rays and the cleaning as well as thorough. Dr. C did a quick check and as always informed me of things to pay more attention to.
B
3 months ago
Professional
Doctor takes the time to explain in detail what procedures are required for best results.