Smile Solutions Dentistry

Dentist

17542 Irvine Boulevard Ste D

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesolutionsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Best Dentist in OC!
You never wait, professional, kind and genuinely cares to provide the best dental care. If you want an honest dentist, go here.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service and Care
From the very first phone call of scheduling my first appointment and verifying insurance coverage, I was impressed by the wonderful customer service that was provided by Norma the secretary and was extremely satisfied with the care of Dr. C and his hygienist. Everyone is very friendly and Dr. C was very thorough and explained my treatment plan in detail. I am so happy to have found a new dentist!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
My appointment was on time. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. Dr C explained everything very well and answered all of my questions.
B
1 month ago
Dr. C. is a friendly and professional dentist. His office is run well. And everyone is very friendly and highly proficient at their jobs. I would recommend this dental office to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Great Service!
It was wonderful having Dr. C clean my teeth while he explained the details for nerve discomfort. Taking a photo a showing me where I was not bushing well enough really gave me incentive to work at it more! Fast and efficient visit today. Thanks so much!
M
1 month ago
Painstakingly through and professional.
An office of professionals that truely cares about its patients. On a scale of 1 to ten, a TEN!
L
1 month ago
Very thorough, professional exam and treatment plan. Wonderful office staff.
L
1 month ago
Great service & friendly staff
I had a great experience at Smile Solutions, Dr. C did a great job answering my many questions and with my 1st time cleaning at his office. I appreciated the time he took and the gentle care i my initial assessment today and am looking forward to the next steps in my oral health plan.
L
2 months ago
Service quality
Very good quality service, very friendly staff. Took care of a cavity today and it was pain free.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and painless
My appointment was very pleasant, painless, and to the point. I appreciate how friendly everyone is, and they are efficient and thorough. I love how timely everything is too. It's a well run operation over there!