Smile Solutions - Rainbow

Dentist

500 N. Rainbow Blvd.

Ste. 315

Las Vegas, NV 89107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Usually don't submit reviews. But thought this one was worthwhile. Staff was very professional, friendly, and polite. Excellent customer experience.
Response from Smile Solutions - Rainbow
Thank You so much Mr. Winslow. Our team appreciates you!
N
10 months ago
The Smile Solution Team is professionalin that they explain what procedures will be done, complete the work in a timely manner, and discuss what they feel should be the next step in keeping your teeth healthy.
Hope cleaned my teeth. She was very gentle, fast, but thorough. A small cavity was found and Dr. Taylor took care of it saving me from making another office visit.
Response from Smile Solutions - Rainbow
Thank you Ms. Monroe.
S
10 months ago
Awesome friendly great place to go I recommend anyone there the staff and doc is the best
Response from Smile Solutions - Rainbow
Sudesh, we appreciate you and your family.Thank you for all your referrals. Our team appreciates all that you do.
C
11 months ago
Awesome
Awesome
Response from Smile Solutions - Rainbow
Thanks Mr. Henson!
M
12 months ago
Personal recommendation
Professional, courteous; gentle and affordable.
Response from Smile Solutions - Rainbow
Thank you Mark!
J
12 months ago
Great experience. Friendly staff and worked with us on our timetable.
Response from Smile Solutions - Rainbow
Thank you Jill!
T
12 months ago
great people and service
Response from Smile Solutions - Rainbow
Thank you Toni for allowing us to take care of you and your family!
J
12 months ago
Very friendly staff. Kept me informed on all the details of both myself and my kids as they worked. Great experience for myself and the kids.
Response from Smile Solutions - Rainbow
Thank you Jill ! we appreciate you and your family!
M
1 year ago
Good Service, very professional and very friendly office personel
All the women who work the front desk are friendly and perfessional. My hygienist is gentle but thorough and the dentist a pretty cool dude. LOL.
Response from Smile Solutions - Rainbow
Thanks Mark! Dr. T is really cool :)
L
1 year ago
Great
Response from Smile Solutions - Rainbow
Thank you Linda for all the homemade breads you always bring to the office! Its delicious! We appreciate you and your family!