Smile Solutions - Russell

Dentist

8954 Spanish Ridge Ave.

Suite 3

Las Vegas, NV 89148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesolutionsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Best Service
Best Dentist I have ever been too, and I really love the personality of the ladies in the front and the Assistants in the back. THANK YOU !
S
10 months ago
Excellent Customer Service as always.
Please see above.
K
10 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I've never been to a better dentist ever. His staff is wonderful and he is wonderful. Would recommend him to anyone I know.
C
10 months ago
I miss the staff already
I love the dentist and the staff. They have always been friendly, caring and attuned to my needs. I'm sure if I saw any of the staff outside of the office we would chit chat away. The dental work and cleanings are and have always been top notch. This place does it right and takes the time needed. I've never been rushed in or out or a job left half done. Family, friends and strangers, this is were I send them too.
J
10 months ago
Attentive, friendly, and honest
I've never necessarily felt "attached" to a dentist office before, but I will certainly only be going to this one for as long as I can. Everyone is friendly and personable and the dental service is everything you'd want and expect. A+
S
10 months ago
Exceptional experience
Had a great visit with Dr Lamone and his staff today! Very personal and enjoyable. Classy and upbeat atmosphere with a very friendly staff. This office just gets it... a dental experience like no other. Dr Lamone is stuck with me (and my family) for life!
M
10 months ago
Great experience
J
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional Office
Very positive experience. Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. Will continue to use this office for all future dental visits. Highly recommend!
S
10 months ago
We Love Dr. Lemone and Ashley!
So Kind, Funny, and Professional In Handling Our Maintenance Visits!
S
10 months ago
My favorite Dentist and Staff ever.
Just had my teeth cleaned by Ashlee, what a sweetheart, friendly, caring, and thorough. Got a checkup from Dr Lemon, a caring compassionate man after my own heart who truely loves his patients. It's always enjoyable being greeting by the very attractive front office staff, and my favorite part of the entire visit.... the hug I get from beautiful Laurie, Dr Lemons right hand assistant.