Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Great!!!!! I will not send my children anywhere else!!! Staff is great, scheduling is a breeze, and Dr. Ripple is amazing with little people!
D
1 day ago
You all are awesome!
Everyone is always so sweet and my daughter is always happy when she gets a great checkup. She loves the "little surprises" too.
D
7 days ago
Excellent place
The place is well kept and has tv for the kids, coffee, comfortable chairs, and free WiFi. The staff up front and back are very nice and knowledgeable. We love going
H
7 days ago
High quality, professional, and courteous
The ladies and Dr. Ripple are amazing!! My daughter loves her visits! They always are genuine with greetings, helpful with any issues, and pleasant during visit endings. Awesome place
K
1 week ago
Awesome dental visit
This was my daughters first visit to this office. I must admit the office and staff are both kid friendly. My daughter and I both thoroughly enjoyed the visit. It is definitely not the average dentist office. Initially I thought my daughter would be hesitant about going to the back alone. However the staff is so friendly and easy going she went right along. By the time I was brought to the back my daughter was walking around introducing herself to everyone. Dr Ripple was amazing with explaining all of the details in regards to her teeth. My daughter didn't want to leave. By the time we left no one in the office was a stranger to her. After the visit my daughter received a card commending her on a job well done and it also included a comment in regards to her doll which she took back with her commend the dentist and his staff on an awesome job! This is by far the best decision I've made to switch her to this dental office. As a mother I didn't want my daughter to be afraid of going to the dentist. Kudos to Dr Ripple and his staff for an amazing job!
L
1 week ago
AWESOME
N
1 week ago
Love Smile Stars. Staff is very family friendly and professional. My son is special needs and the staff is very supportive.
C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly while conducting great service!
This was the first visit at Smile Stars for my 15 month old. He had the time of his life in the back playing with all of the toys provided. The staff is exceptionally nice with awesome care giving manners. I was in awe watching everyone interact with my sweet man. They were offering him balloons, toys to play with, and they even noticed his love for Mickey Mouse. Dr Ripple was amazing with him, very gentle, and very caring. The stat made sure that he was comfortable and happy. This place definitely gives you the home away from home feeling. Thank you very much!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Great children's dentist! Keeps children at ease with games in the back and the waiting room.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome visit!!
Aubrey was very comfortable from the very beginning! Everyone on the staff had a bright smiling face which made the visit very relaxing and encouraging! The environment was very fun and not intimidating like most dental offices are! We will definately be back in 6 months for her next cleaning!