Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Kid friendly atmosphere, friendly staff
For the first time EVER my kids left the dentist with no complaints! My youngest (who gives the most problems) did not want to leave. I love how all of the children are able to see the others so that the dentist is normalized! Very impressed with my choice to switch over to Smile Stars. Staff was friendly and process was smooth! We were in and out!!!!!
B
4 days ago
Excellent Experience
My kid loves this dentist office. They are great at what they do. I love the play area for the children also.
B
6 days ago
great experience!
My youngest has had a TON of anxiety about anyone even looking in her mouth. Today she had her first filling and sealants done. Thank you Smile Stars for holding her hand and helping her through!!! She's certainly set up for positive experiences in the future!
C
7 days ago
First Class Organization
Everything y'all do is first class. The hygienist are outstanding and Dr. Ripple is the best around. Thank you for your care!
A
1 week ago
The work you did on my son was flawless. It was an emergency and the staff went above and beyond to make me feel confident that he would be cared for. I have photos of before and after and the dentist did an amazing job. Everyone has inquired about who's the dentist? I have referred quite a few in a short 24 hour period. Not only did they fix his smile they treated his facial bruises to alleviate his pain. I can't say thank you enough.
B
2 weeks ago
great atmosphere, excellent professionalism
comfortable environment, everyone was very professional and the dentist was very detail. I love everything about the visit. My daughter will definitely be returning.
K
2 weeks ago
Best service ever!
We moved here in 2016 and we were referred to Dr. Ripple for my 4 year old and i have loved them since we started going. My daughter had 2 small cavities and i felt like a bad mom but they assured me it would be okay and today we went in to get them filled and she was out in 45 minutes! She was smiling and happy as usual and said she loved her dentist! I was terrified but they took care of her and that makes me a happy parent! Thanks again you guys!
A
2 weeks ago
My kids enjoy coming to the dentist just because of the service. You all make the frightening dentist experience a wonderful experience for my children ages17,10,and 7. They always look forward to their next visit!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great service, always friendly and my children feel comfortable and love it there.
N
3 weeks ago
I Cry; He Cries; We Cry!!!
My son has been a patient of Dr. Ripple and company since he was a year old (he’s now 7). I cry because he’s never needed me to go back with him; he cries, literally, cause he never wants to leave. Thank You Smile Star for the award winning service. We cry!!!