Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great Job
They were very kind, informing, and patience. My child had to receiving anesthesia and sedation medicine so I was a bit worry. They assured me that she would be okay and they have done this many times. They kept me updated the entire time and answer every question I had with a smile. At the end of the appointment, I was told if I had any concerns do not hesitate to call. They also call to check on her later. I was a pleasant experience.
M
4 days ago
Awesome as Always!
We love Dr. Ripple! This is the second time he worked us into his schedule after an unexpected accident. My daughter chipped her tooth and now, no one can tell. It’s perfect again. When we got in the car, my daughter said even though she was scared and shed a few tears, she felt like she was “at home” while waiting in the back. She loves it there!
J
5 days ago
Great visit
We always have a wonderful experience coming to Smile Stars. My son has been coming here for the last 12 years, and we have had a wonderful experience each time.
D
6 days ago
Very Professional and great with children
The kids love going to y’all .. y’all are so great with kids thank u y’all help Build their self-esteem up when they leave there
M
7 days ago
Great Visit
Everyone was very friendly and patient. My six year old is still nervous at the dentist. The hygienist and Dr. Ripple were understanding and helped make the appointment as easy as possible.
D
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist
My five year old autistic grand daughter left today saying “I love the dentist. Bicka (her great grandmother) is gonna love my new toothbrush!” Sarah, the hygienist, was awesome in demonstrating every procedure! Mia was comfortable and excited the whole time. Love Dr Ripple and his staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service!!
We were greeted with warm, friendly smiles!!! They were very thorough when explaining the services. Have been taking my kids here for about 10 years & love it more & more with each visit!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, and efficient. My kids adore Dr. Ripple and his staff. The only reason they did not get 5 stars was because of the waiting room seating arrangements. I understand and agree with the CDC guidelines they have to enforce, but having to wait in the hot car until our appointment was not ideal. It would be great to have some outside seating available.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality and exceptional service
This is by far the best pediatric dentist I have visit! My son and I felt very welcomed and everyone was so nice and helpful! I would recommend to anyone
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
My daughter went in for her annual check-up and we were in and out very quickly. As always the staff was very friendly and able to answer any questions that we had. My daughter does not stress going there and make her feel welcome and she gets something special at the end of the visit.