Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dentist appointment
MyDaughter had a dentist appointment with Dr Ripple for 11.30am the office was packed with customers they called my daughter back at 11.40am for some filling treatments she was out by 1.00pm they did a amazing job considerate how many patients they had Thanks Dr Ripple and staff
S
3 days ago
On time, Friendly & Informative
We love Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry and. Dr. Ripple. They run on time, the staff is friendly, and the tech is informative and will take as much time as needed with questions and/or concerns with the parents before you check out.
T
4 days ago
High Quality of Service
I booked a dual appointment for my 9 yo and 2 yo, I had more concerns with my youngest. She was apprehensive going in, but the staff along with dentist were really friendly and were able to calm her down. They both came in for routine cleanings and I couldb’ Be more pleased with the facility , staff and services. Great job Brittany and Dr. Ripple!
R
5 days ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Ripple and staff always do what’s best for my son without overcharging.
L
6 days ago
Low stress & anxiety
My adolescent gets anxious before every dental checkup. We sit in the waiting room & he always says, “um, I think this will be my last time here.” He’s called in for his checkup. A while later, the hygienist comes out, says his name, and I get up to meet him in the consultation area. I turn the corner and he’s grinning from ear-to-ear:) The hygienist discusses the details of his checkup. We say goodbye, and on the walk to the car, he tells me, “um, I don’t want to change dentists.” That’s a long story. But the message behind is that Smile Stars makes their patients feel very comfortable and relaxed. There are tons of distractions, for young children to adolescents. Their exams are thorough. The staff is friendly and professional.
N
1 week ago
Very professional
Friendly and professional staff
T
1 week ago
I love smile stars
N
1 week ago
Staff where very Polite and Professional
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful environment for kids!
My son has been going to Smile Stars since he was a toddler and he loves the environment. Great atmosphere for kids.
M
2 weeks ago
My son has been going to Smile Stars since he was a toddler and he loves the environment. Great atmosphere for kids.