Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Friendly and fast but best service ever
I am so happy that I made the switch to Smile Stars for my kids....never seen them so excited about a dentist appt ever and not to mention that I recently found out that Dr Ripple was my dentist when I was small and I’m now 30 years old I just find that so cool
M
4 days ago
Friendly environment
Great service, very professional and amazing staff.
M
4 days ago
Super friendly!!!
My family has been patients of Doctor Ripple since we were kids. Now i am grown with my own child. My son is Autistic, his care is of the upmost importance to me. We had an appointment with Doctor Ripple today- and i couldn’t be more pleased with the care and service we received. The staff was incredibly kind and helpful and understand of my child and his needs. Staff was patient and answered all of my questions. We love Doctor Ripple and recommend him 100%!!!!!!
A
4 days ago
Always service with a smile. Very helpful, courteous and takes the time to answer all questions and make me feel at ease and at home.
E
6 days ago
Love Love Smile Stars
My kids are teenagers now and have been going to Smile stars for 15 years. The staff is always very friendly and thorough. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else. They are also serious about following Covid guidelines. I feel comfortable bringing my kids even during this pandemic. Love love Dr. Ripple!!!
Y
6 days ago
Excellent Service
Always Friendly and Caring Staff. Thank You For Everything
N
6 days ago
Very Friendly Staff, Fun Environment for Kids
The kids never complain when they go to the dentist now. The staff is awesome and it's a great place for kids.
D
2 weeks ago
Loved it
The staff was amazing! The doctor was great! I was so worried my son would not take to having his teeth looked at but the staff let him get comfortable, talked with him, and were so sweet! I drove 2 1/2 hours to go here. The dentist in my town won’t let you go to the back, but here you can accompany your little one. They have an open concept so he watched other children do well and decided he would be a big boy like them. I’m so happy I tried this place out! I couldn’t have asked for a better first experience for my son! He was so excited to be there.
D
2 weeks ago
Great customer service as always! Gives detailed information about the visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Best around
Dr. Ripple and his staff are great! My kids always love going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly. He makes us feel like we are his only patients. First class practice.