Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional
My kids loved the staff and play area first time going I give it 5 stars will definitely be back
K
1 week ago
Professional and Welcoming
My kids LOVE going to Smile Stars! I have never had an issue with getting them to go to the dentist while being patients there. They sometimes ask me out of the blue, when is their next visit. The entire team makes them feel so comfortable and at ease. This pleases me and I’m sure many other parents feel the same. I love that they talk to the children and include them in conversations about their examinations and just life in general. Dr. Matt, Dr. Ripple and the lovely staff are amazing! What’s not to love when your kids absolutely adore the place!
M
1 week ago
Almost 2yr old Checkup
The Office Staff Was Outstanding , The Childrens Play Area Was Super fun. Dr. Ripple Was Wonderful Answering My Questions .Very Good With My Baby Girl. Only Dentist My Baby Will Ever Go To . Love That The Office Is Christian Based.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional services. Neat and friendly clinic
My kids like your staff. Your professional service let us fell comfortable. Our concern of safety and quality are fit. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Best first Dentist visit
When you walk in the staff is very welcoming at the front desk. There is a fish tank and child appropriate TV playing. When we walked in the back we were given a tour and boy were we in for a treat. A water fall with a bridge, a basket ball goal, games and you chest. To me the best part was the music. We waited rocking out to Whitney Houston. The hygienist and technicians were very friendly. I watched them engage with little kids and big kids the same. Even though they all had masks on the energy was awesome! The Dr was the best. I love that he was in casual clothes. Very relatable and welcoming and warm. I wish he saw adults. I have already called and told my friend to chose this dentist for her baby
Y
2 weeks ago
Wonderful. Kids love ❤️ dr and staff
T
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff was extra friendly and patient with my daughter!
M
2 weeks ago
My child loves go to the dentist,they are a good team,my experience was great,highly recommended.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The nurses and staffs are very nice.
K
3 weeks ago
COVID Safe, Professional and Friendly
During this very stressful time in the world, our experience at Smile Stars was peaceful. I felt very safe and comfortable interacting with the staff. My little confirmed she felt safe as well. They have limited the seating in the lobby and have spaced the seats at least 6 feet apart. They also offer you the option to or wait in your car and they will call you. We love Smile Stars and will continue coming back.