Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Always the best service and such polite staff. Wish they took adults!
A
2 days ago
Best Service and Atmosphere.
Always a positive experience with Smile Stars. My boys love Dr. Ripple and the staff is always super sweet!!
L
4 days ago
Professional
Great staffing, work excellent, my girls feel great no nerves or worry with the treatment. I like a playroom-dentis office. Thanks, I highly recommended it.
M
4 days ago
Staff are very Professional and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
Love them friendliness of the nurses & assistants. My kids are very comfortable without me going with them! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
K
2 weeks ago
Great place, too much time
I am very happy with the services Smile Stars provides. Everybody is very professional. But almost 2 hours for filings is way too long especially when my daughter tells me she sat in the dentist's chair for 40 minutes doing nothing.
K
2 weeks ago
My daughters loves Dr. Ripple and his staff. We have been patients for a very long time.
S
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly service
This office is professional, I’ve been coming since I was a small child. I love it, all of the people are so nice and very professional. I never have to wait that long.
A
3 weeks ago
Dental experts
I found Dr Ripple by Google'ing dentists for kids with autism and read nothing but great reviews.....and its all true! My 7 yr old son needed some major medical work (fillings and 2 root canals). I visited another dentist 6 months prior. They recognized the amount of work that needed to be done and wanted to do the work at the hospital so they could put my son under. But Dr Ripple and his staff said they could handle the work that needed to be done with no hesitation. The staff made my son feel comfortable. We were able to get the work done within two weeks. Dr Ripple and his entire staff were patient and thorough with what was going to happen, we were able to take care of the bill prior to the procedure. So all we needed to worry about was making sure our little guy was not worried. Everything went fine and my son was back to himself just a few short hours after his procedure. Bottom line is Dr Ripple and his staff are well prepared to handle children with special needs. To anyone that happens to read this review I HIGHLY recommend you visit Smile Stars you will not be disappointed.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
I love, Love Dr. Ripple and his staff. They always go above and beyond to make the experience GREAT!!