Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
It was great.
M
6 days ago
Love this children’s dentist
My girls have been going here for 5 years now , they always love to go they get so excited when I tell them they are going for a cleaning . they are not scared of the dentist. the staff is amazing very friendly And I really like how they take there time. Best pediatric dentistry ever been to .
T
1 week ago
Service
Always A1 Service And Friendly Attitudes
W
2 weeks ago
Love going there. It's a great place for kids
A
2 weeks ago
My daughter has struggled to feel comfortable in going to the dentist. Yesterday was our first visit to your facility and was definitely the best experience her and I have both ever had. From setting up the appointment to the best care from the staff and the phenomenal chair side manner from Dr. Ripple she can’t wait to come back. I can’t thank you enough for making our experience there especially for her the best she has received. I will forever recommend your facilities.
L
2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Staff was very friendly, environment appropriate for children. I feel that I’ve found a dentist for my children. My daughter and I had a wonderful experience here at Smile Stars. Even the doctor was very concerned about my daughter as a patient and showed that he and the nurses cared.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and personable, excellent with children.
My grandson sees the building and geta excited! Ive NEVER seen a child excited about going to the denstist. The staff is extremely reassuring and work well with children.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience and great staff
A
2 weeks ago
fantastic
Dr. Ripple has been the primary dental care physician for almost 15 years now! I love him and his staff!! They always take care of my two boys for dental or ortho related they are caring and loving.
A
2 weeks ago
My daughter had an accident at school in on one of their busiest days they manage to see her I was very pleased everybody working in the office was very polite and welcoming