Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
High quality service
I love this dentist office. They are really patient with all the children and treated my baby really well.
G
3 days ago
High quality service, very professional and super friendly with kids and family
They did an excellent work with my kids and they explained everything. Very happy with the staff!
M
4 days ago
Super friendly and professional
We have gone to Smile Stars for 17 years with all three of my children and have been very happy every time we have gone with the professional and friendly, welcoming service we have got from EVERYONE!
C
4 days ago
I just love everything about the office and service!!
B
4 days ago
Best care anywhere
Bridget has always benefitted from her experiences there. Enjoyed meeting Haley, will miss Nichol.
S
1 week ago
Very professional staff
My daughter loves going to this place. From what I've witnessed, do do all the children I've seen come in here. The staff have a wonderful way with children to make them comfortable. Recommended highly for your children!
A
1 week ago
Great service
We always have a great experience at Smile Stars. My son loves going there. Dr. Ripple and the staff are very sweet, patient and accommodating.
M
1 week ago
Great staff and very patient
Thank you for always going above and beyond with Joanelle's visits. She a real challenge and all of you make us feel at ease and treat her like a princess. Great job Smile Stars. Thank you.
T
1 week ago
Smile Stars always does an excellent job with the kids. Very kid friendly atmosphere. And as long as I’ve been seeing Dr. Ripple I’ve never had any complaints from my kids. Thanks a lot!
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
My son absolutely loves this place. The staff is so friendly and caring. And my sons dental work was fast and came out looking great. I would recommend to anyone looking for a place to bring their kids.