Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Wonderful staff, highly impressed
Highly recommend
M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly. Great service!
My kids have always loved going to the Dentist at Smile Stars. The people are great and Dr. Ripple is the best!!
A
6 days ago
Professional and very friendly
They made my two year old feel very comfortable! He cooperated like a big boy because they were so comforting and playful!! I love this place and the staff!!
D
7 days ago
The best
My kids grew up with Dr Ripple as their dentist and we all love him. Brought my 3 year old, autistic granddaughter to see him this morning. It was EARLY, but we were greeted by lovely Nurse Erin, who talked nervous Nanny through everything. I got frequent updates and a complete explanation of what occurred and what to expect. She is currently sleeping at home. As long as Dr Ripple continues to practice, we’ll continue to go see him!
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Very friendly and informative! I love how they give your child a chance to be mature and on their own and give parents a peace of mind for a second. I just love the people and the atmosphere
M
2 weeks ago
I went to smile stars when I was younger, now my son goes. Everyone is so sweet and Dr Ripple is amazing. My 4 year old loves going! Not to mention the office is a kids paradise!! I've never left there disappointed.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience & staff were very helpful and friendly and understanding towards my sons sensory needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure visiting this office
Great atmosphere, professional and amazing service. My kids actually love going to The Dentist - Dr. Ripple
L
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
Our visit was awesome! A very friendly and comforting staff! It was my daughter's first visit, she's only 2 but she didn't have any nervousness or anxiety about the visit because of the welcoming environment.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful and friendly staff. Very professional, Smile Stars is the Pediatric Dentist in Baton Rouge!