Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Today was totally great the staff is excellent and the interaction they have with the kids is outstanding!!! They are fun and loving and treat them with alot of care!
E
2 days ago
So Professional and Conpassionatr
I had a teenager that had to have cavities filled, for the first time (yes, brushed his teeth, then drinking lemonade (“but mom, not Dr Pepper”🙄). Staff timely, professional and compassionate.
M
3 days ago
So impressed!!!!!
Y’all really amazed me on how u were able to handle my lil girl constantly reassured her n kept her calm as best as y’all could so glad y’all are the ones she has for dental work
C
3 days ago
First Visit
It was my three year old’s first visit (my 10 year old daughter has been going there for years) and he went to the back with no hesitation (they offered to let me go with him, but I let him go with just his sister). They came out to tell me he did awesome! Afterwards he told me he loved going to the dentist and it wasn’t scary! We had a great experience today!
S
1 week ago
Awesome people. Great with kids
. Dr Ripple and staff are amazing
L
1 week ago
Awesome service and people!!!!
I have never had an issue and I have been going to them faithfully for more than a few years now. They are very professional and courteous.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The nurses especially Renee was absolutely amazing. Dr ripple has always had loads of patience with my kids and especially my son with autism. Absolutely amazing service!
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Love how the dental assistants and Dr. Ripple really care for the pts
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly environment
We loved our first visit. The staff was very friendly and helpful for my one year old’s first visit. Dr. Ripple was very communicative and thorough. The staff was patient and kind! Our only complaint was how long the wait was. If he was older it wouldn’t have been a problem, but it was difficult to keep him entertained being that he was so young. Maybe a toddler friendly/only area would be helpful.