Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Friendly, polite staff that was helpful with me and a very curious child getting routine teeth cleaning.
R
1 day ago
Cleaning
Staff is always smiling and cheerful. My kids say this one of their most favorite places in the world.
B
3 days ago
They are awesome never had any problem from them with my baby girl nor my disabled baby boy
A
3 days ago
The absolute best
A great environment for both parents and children. They were patient, pleasant, kind, professional and understood that children ARE children and not a sit down and be quiet kind of office. It’s truly one of a kind and Logan’s is ready to go back haha
K
4 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Smile stars is amazing! The entire staff are awesome. Everyone is super friendly and made sure my girl was comfortable. This was a very first visit for us & we will be back!
M
4 days ago
We love the whole team at smile stars - they are so kind and thorough!
T
6 days ago
Always A Satisfied Customer
J
1 week ago
Excellent staff! Very friendly. Everyone made sure not only my daughter was comfortable but me as well.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience each time
My boys love Dr. Ripple and his staff so much. I recently asked if they had outgrown Dr. Ripple and they said they said they want to go to him as long as possible. Great atmosphere and everyone is so nice but professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Not happy
My child complained that the lady who worked on her was rude. She stated that she rolled her eyes and just behaved as if she didn't want to do the fillings. She stated that the lady was rough and she talked about her boyfriend moving away. My daughter has asked to change dentist offices. I'm disappointed.