Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great staff & care, but wait time is too long!!
W
2 weeks ago
Best decision I made when switching to Smile Stars
This was my first visit and everyone was so nice and professional, my boys which are ages 4 and 2 are pretty reserved when meeting new people but they did awesome as if they’ve known everyone for a while so that was a plus in my book....Nice atmosphere and Dr Ripple is the best!!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Ripple is great. He is very thorough and described exactly what was going on with my boys teeth and what to watch for with their wisdom teeth. Thank you to Dr Ripple and his whole staff for a great experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Smile Stars is the best!!
My son has been going to Smile Stars for 11 years and this is the best dentist for children. We started going after I was very unsatisfied with his other dentist. I only went to the back with my son once or twice and since then he has been going by himself. Dr. Ripple is the best!! Today my son had an appointment and he was finish in 10 minutes. My son loves going there and is always excited to go. Thanks Dr. Ripple for all you do!!
S
3 weeks ago
I think they are special people to work with kids especially like mine all grown up but needs mommy to comfort her I was floored when the dental assistant walked to my truck to tell me my daughter needed a kiss . I love that office and everyone in it.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and professional. My son really likes Dr. Ripple and the staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Service, unusual wait
12+ years as a patient, we love Dr. Ripple and his staff. Lots of patients today and unusual long wait. Typically we are done in under an hour. Today was almost 2. I'm sure they were backed up from COVID.
B
3 weeks ago
Michael enjoys going to Dr Ripple for his dentist visits......soon as he get there and get to the back he have a blast
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff!
My four year old has been seeing Dr Ripple since he turned one, and he still loves going to the dentist. Dr Ripple saw all three of my older children for over 15 years and was always professional and polite and the kids loved going to Smile Stars. My 4yr old loves smile Stars! We are very pleased with Dr Ripple and his staff :)
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome place to go, professional and friendly dentist and staff!!
Been going here with my children for about 19 years and love Dr Ripple and his staff!! Highly recommend!!