Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
My kids(13&3) went to get their regular checkup, today. The staff is always friendly and very professional. Dr. Ripple is the greatest!
H
3 weeks ago
Regular checkup
My daughter went to get her regular checkup today. It was amazing as always. There are very professional and Dr. Ripple is awesome
S
4 weeks ago
Semi annual cleaning
Great staff, thorough assistants, and a great pediatric dentistry! I’ll be sad when my children are grown and no longer need “pediatric” dentistry services.
L
1 month ago
Thankful!
Great company and procedural handling. Dr. Ripple’s staff is super competent, gracious and professional. Dr. Ashley, who removed Katherine’s wisdom teeth, was a great fit.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and accommodating
Always make the kids feel like they are at home and my kids love it there
K
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
E
1 month ago
The best of the best!
Dr. Ripple and his entire team were nothing less than delightful. He “saved” my daughters tooth and my five year old had a great time. The games and waterfall keep the kids at ease. Thank you all!
M
1 month ago
Highly reccomend!!
My kids love this place! My daughter used to hate going to the dentist, until we started going here. The staff is really friendly. They make me feel that my children are in capable, caring hands.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They are just great with kids
R
1 month ago
Incredible
My daughter had the best time getting her teeth cleaned today! She can be very shy but was put at immediate ease by the staff. She loved the experience, and I did too!