Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
Our visit to Smile Stars was awesome as usual. I love the facility, very nice place and kids love it. The nurses & doctor are very nice.
S
6 years ago
The staff at Smile Stars BR was very professional & running on time, as usual. Our daughter loves Dr. Ripple and always looks forward to her apt even though that may sometimes involve helping baby teeth to come out. She can be a little apprehensive about a visit sometimes but not once has she been afraid to go back with the hygienist and she is usually waiting on me in the check out area with a smile on her face. IĆ¢??ve never went back to get her and she is crying or upset which is very reassuring to me. Dr. Ripple and the rest of the staff go above and beyond to make sure the kids are as comfortable as possible and take the time to MAKE SURE the kids are ok before they leave. I recommend Smile Stars all the time & if our daughter...
L
6 years ago
We love Smile Stars! Dr. Ripple and the wonderful staff are super friendly and very informative in explaining all check ups and treatments. The office atmosphere is bright, comfortable and child-friendly making appointments fearless and office hours work well with children's school/activity schedules. My daughter's dental care and orthodontics with Smile Stars have given her a beautiful smile! We recommend Smile Stars to everyone for their pediatric dental needs!
C
6 years ago
The staff is always great! After my sons procedure, they called to check on him. A very nice gesture that doesnt happen too often these days. Dr. Ripple has been the only dentist my children ages 11 and 4 have seen. They love their dentist!!
A
6 years ago
My daughter was seen in a timely manner and the dental hygienist provided me with information concerning my daughter's visit.
A
6 years ago
The service and staff at smile stars is above excellent. I have been bringing my children to Dr Ripple for the past few years and I have not ever had one complaint. Two thumbs up.
R
6 years ago
Excellent customer service! The receptionist went out of her way to call our insurance and help us solve an issue without me having to ask her to do it. It's hard to find people in the medical industry who truly care about their patients like they do at Smile Stars. My kids love it there too; it's such an easy experience for us.
L
6 years ago
Wow! What a wonderful experience! This was my two-year-old son's first visit to the dentist, just a checkup, and I could not have been happier with Smile Stars. The entire staff was so friendly and accommodating, and I was amazed by the calm and fun environment for the kids! Where were dentists like this when I was a kid?! My son had such a good time - it was like a treat for him! Dr. Ripple was so great as well. I am so excited to bring my son back!
A
6 years ago
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming . They were right on schedule. They explain everything so well.
R
6 years ago
Smile Stars is the best by far pediatric dentistry that my kids have been to. They take their time, their very professional, they make sure that they go over all of the procedures with you. They are very nice and they make you feel very comfortable. SMILE STARS RULE!!!!!! I recommend everyone bring their kids to Smile Star.