Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent care and compassion attention.
A
1 month ago
excellent service
Im so glad you were able to get my 4yr old in as soon as you did. she had been in pain throughout the night and yall got her taken care of in a timely manner as well as the staff was so understanding and sensitive to our needs. Again I cant express how grateful I am that you did such an awesome job taking care of her.
T
1 month ago
An amazing dentist and a wonderful staff!
Dr. Ripple and his staff are amazing! They made my grandsons first dental appointment fun and stress free. We went back today to have his cavities filled and he left asking when we could go see Dr. Ripple again. I'm truly appreciative of the genuine kindness his staff has shown towards him and myself.
S
1 month ago
Great professional
Great Nice and friendly staff. Always ready to listen to any concerns you may have
T
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
Always a positive experience with Smile Stars. From the receptionist to the billing department - never any issues. The office is always packed, but never a long wait.
L
2 months ago
Love
I love Smile Stars because the staff is very professional, awesome customer service and makes their patients feel at home and comfortable. Both of my children daughter is now 30 was a patient and my 14 year son who is a patient now I trust Smile Stars, Dr Ripple and all of his staff with my children. My son loves coming to the dentist and will often remind me “mama”when is my appointment.
D
2 months ago
Love this Place - 12 years & Counting
Dr. Ripple And his team are the best (professional, courteous, and organized). Really on top of things and provides great service to a variety of Diverse families (BR proud!). Best addition is Dr. Matt - love having in-house orthodontics with regular dentist. When Matt has concerns, just opens the door and brings Dr. Ripple in... Smile Stars is awesome :-)
J
2 months ago
Professional
Great customer service Not a long wait Very family oriented Very detailed when it comes to information 😄
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Wonderful facility and staff
C
2 months ago
YES THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY