Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
The Best there is!
This was the first time we’ve showed up a few mins late for an appt there. I did call to let them know we were running a few mins behind but I thought I would have to wait a long time being that my appt was 7:30am and we arrived a 7:55am but we were literally in and out by 8:15am and I deeply appreciate it! As always the service is accurate speedy. So the few times I have waited it wasn’t a big deal. Thanks for great pediatric services!
T
2 months ago
Great Smiles & Service
Today was Ava‘a first dental visit she immediately felt comfortable with the staff and Dr. Ripple. We all love Smile Stars!
T
2 months ago
Always welcoming and warm
Jordan had to fillings on today you guys always make him feel welcome and comfortable on top of providing excellent service.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Every time I bring my son the service is great. The staff's very professional and friendly. He's been seeing Dr. Ripple since he was a toddler and I highly recommend him to everyone.
I
2 months ago
Very professional, kid friendly and polite staff!
Everytime we enter the building its always peaceful! I love the staff and how polite they are. The service is always top notch. My twins are always happy and eager to share their experiences. God bless you all.
S
2 months ago
Service with a smile
Friendly employees, great atmosphere for both kids and parents,
A
2 months ago
High quality, very professional.
I liked everything from reception to patient management. It is a group of professional and friendly employees. In addition to having bilingual staff.
K
2 months ago
Best service always!
When I moved up here in 2016 Dr. Ripple was highly recommended as a pediatric dentist for my, at the time 3 year old and he and his staff was great and now my daughter who is now 6 still enjoys her experience everytime she goes and this past time she was able to share it with her baby sister who went for her first visit. Dr. Ripple and his staff is so kind and compassionate and I couldn't imagine taking my kids anywhere else. I wish I could turn into a kid and go myself. Thanks Dr. Ripple! :)
O
2 months ago
Great service for 25+ years
Dr. Ripple and his staff treated my daughters and now they are treating my grandchildren. I hear no augments from them when it is time to see the dentist. On the last visit I brought the grandson for a regular check. I like to keep these appointments. Approximately 11 years ago Dr. Ripple saved his "baby" teeth from serious decay due to a medical illness. I was proud to see that his teeth were in A-1 shape. The staff helped me to get him in, treated and out in time for him to get to school and me to work on time. My work is almost 20 miles away. They were great
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My daughter fell in love with the sweet ladies at this office! Everyone was all smiles and really friendly. The kid-friendly environment was also a huge plus. Definitely amazing!