Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10522 South Glenstone Place

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Excellent service !!
Service very timely and efficient.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
No issues..
D
3 months ago
Awesome Dental Office that goes Above and Beyond
This was my first visit with my son who we just found out has some dental issues. The staff from the moment we walked in were very pleasant and helpful. My son's nerves were eased by all the cool distractions. Dr. Ripple and Renee were very informative, calming and patient.
K
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
All staff members are friendly and engaging with the children. We've never felt rushed, they address all concerns and questions, and I feel comfortable she is in good hands. The first time we went, I was leery about having her go back alone. But after going back and seeing the set-up and environment, all is good.
L
3 months ago
Professional & Very friendly staff
My daughter loves the staff so much becuase they're always courteous and friendly. My daughter has been going to smile stars for 13 years and i would recommend Dr Ripple and this staff to anyone!
J
3 months ago
Been going here since my son got his 1st tooth-he is now 9
Always wonderful staff and let the kids play around before having to be looked at. Love getting all the good reports sent home!
E
3 months ago
Great pediatric dentist.
My kids are always happy going to and leaving Smile Stars. Staff are super friendly and helpful!!
A
3 months ago
Dr.Ripple is so kind and gentle with my daughter and the hygienist is so sweet. The office is perfect place for your child. Extremely qualified doctor and staff.
E
3 months ago
Saved the Trip
Needed a tooth pulled right away. Said bye bye to the tooth within an hour. Excellent Dr. & All Star Team. My daughter will now enjoy our trip to Universal Studios pain free.
B
3 months ago
Overall, I love brining my children there. They love coming as well. Positive energy,workers are always happy and smiling! The environment is amazing!!!!