Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Baton Rouge

Orthodontist

10522 South Glenstone Pl.

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilestars.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional
We have been going to Smile Stars since they were babies! The office as a whole takes great care of the kids. It's a nice friendly environment. This is our first time seeing Dr.. Matt. He is great!! We'll be back to see him.
A
2 months ago
Very polite. Dr. Matt knew what he was talking about. Not pushy at all.
H
3 months ago
Awesome Service, Very Professional, Transparent and Communicative
Always great service. My daughter loves the employees! They inform me of everything going on with her. Met the Orthodontist today and he was exactly the same! Awesome
R
3 months ago
Awesome Team!!!!
Thank you guys again for being attentive to my daughter and very professional as well. We look forward to our monthly visits!
T
3 months ago
Awesome!!
Staff is super sweet and always helpful!
L
4 months ago
Very pleased!
We love the new location in Prairieville. Dr. Ripple and his staff at this location were extremely nice to my kids.
D
4 months ago
Excellent
The doctors and assistants were very polite and kind and helper. All the questions were answer and accurate I would not change anything
C
4 months ago
Professional Staff and Super awesome with kids & Adults
The staff and dentist at Smile Stars dentistry are very friendly, joyful, and professional. They take the time to listen and care for their patients.They make sure that the kids are comfortable and enjoy themselves while they are at their office. Their prices are reasonable. I love this office.
R
4 months ago
Professional and helpful
Staff is always friendly and takes their time explaining everything. They also make sure my children understand and are comfortable with whatever procedure they are there for.
B
5 months ago
WOW!
My daughter had her braces put on today, and our experience was amazing! Smile Stars consistently blows us away with their prompt service and amazing customer service. Thanks for a great experience!