Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontist

10522 South Glenstone Pl.

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today By Appointment

smilestars.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
Very pleased!
We love the new location in Prairieville. Dr. Ripple and his staff at this location were extremely nice to my kids.
D
1 week ago
Excellent
The doctors and assistants were very polite and kind and helper. All the questions were answer and accurate I would not change anything
C
2 weeks ago
Professional Staff and Super awesome with kids & Adults
The staff and dentist at Smile Stars dentistry are very friendly, joyful, and professional. They take the time to listen and care for their patients.They make sure that the kids are comfortable and enjoy themselves while they are at their office. Their prices are reasonable. I love this office.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
Staff is always friendly and takes their time explaining everything. They also make sure my children understand and are comfortable with whatever procedure they are there for.
B
3 weeks ago
WOW!
My daughter had her braces put on today, and our experience was amazing! Smile Stars consistently blows us away with their prompt service and amazing customer service. Thanks for a great experience!
C
1 month ago
The personal is very nice
The doctor and assistance are great Thank you
T
1 month ago
The staff is ALWAYS nice & professional! The staff is GREAT with the children! I would recommend anyone to bring your kids here!
A
1 month ago
Awesome with kids!
So far Dr. Leftwich has been great with my daughter! She is usually pretty nervous when it comes to any type of Dr/Dentist and so we are very particular when it comes to finding someone she is comfortable with. Dr. Leftwich and his staff are so great with her that all her worries just disappeared once they started explaining everything to her as they went. I am so glad that we found someone that she is comfortable with and not scared.
C
1 month ago
Very polite, professional
I really love this place,they polite take time with the kids asked if you have any question do you understand or have any question about anything or procedure they about to do JUST LOVE IT!!!
C
1 month ago
High Quality of Service; Excellent Customer Service; Friendly Staff
Omg! Where do I begin...Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics is just top notch! Dr. Matt Leftwich is a perfect addition to the company. Not only is he thorough but he’s friendly and informative. He has great bedside manner with the parent and Child. Dr. Ripple made an excellent choice with Dr. Matt. And the staff aka “The glue” of Smile Stars...love them all!! They are NEVER rude or impatient. Always respectful, understanding, kind, and prompt. And what I love the MOST...is Dr. Ripple loves Christ! It’s nothing like supporting and doing business with a true Man of GOD!