Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

15097 Highway 73

Prairieville, LA 70769

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilestars.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Wonderful Staff
Everyone at Smile Stars is amazing. They were so wonderful with both the kids
H
4 days ago
Awesome!!
Love the new office, staff, and Dr. Ripple! My kids had the best time there and begged to go again the next morning. Can't wait for the next 6 month visit!!
B
4 days ago
WONDERFUL
Love Dr Ripple and his staff! My children love the excitement and comfort that the office brings! From smiling faces to the bright colorful entertaining distractions!! Highly recommended for anyone looking for a fun place to take the fear of dental work away for your children!
B
5 days ago
So glad we chose Smile Stars as our little ones first dental experience! The facility is so kid friendly & the staff is so sweet!! Have nothing negative to say about our visit! Highly recommend this office to all parents with young children!
R
6 days ago
The staff is very friendly and I love the new location
T
1 week ago
Friendly Staff and Amazing Facility
The staff was very friendly and the new location was amazing! Love how much they have to do for the kids! Basketball ... who would have thought at a dentist office!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Jacob had his visit today everything went well the staff are very friendly..I actually went back with him something I normally don't do and got to see the staff working with other kids and they are great ...happy patient not so much today because he had to have a filling but much better now ..thanks for being great with our kiddos....
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
My son didn’t want to leave! Staff interacts and plays with the kids. We had an amazing experience. Thank you smile star staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Experience
We had a wonderful experience at the new Prairieville location. We’ll see you guys in six months!