Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

15097 Highway 73

Prairieville, LA 70769

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilestars.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Knowledgeable, Highly trained and professional
Dr Ripple and his staff are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable in every area of the practice. It’s a must-see office. I was so happy on my way out yesterday. Very positive, Uplifting and kid friendly environment..
D
3 days ago
He’s the man! Professional, prompt, knowledgeabl, highly skilled and does excellent work.
Both of my kids started and will continue to come proudly to smile stars pediatric dentistry. Dr Ripple and his entire team is very gentle and caring with kids. Staff is friendly, thorough, accommodating and very knowledgeable in every area of the practice. State-of-the-art technology and so much more. You would have to see it for yourself. Without a doubt it’s a fun place for kids. All of them go beyond the stars.
M
6 days ago
Truly amazing experience
From the beginning the staff is great, very welcoming, and caters to the kids completely!! Very clear with directions, and great with explaining the treatment. Dr Ripple is a friendly face, casual, and greatvwott the kids. I appreciate his willingness to explain exactly what is going on with my kids. Very conservative as well.
M
1 week ago
Friendly
Very friendly staff! My kids loved it❤️
J
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
This is the best dental office for pediatric care ever. The staff know exactly how to care for kids who may have anxiety issues with going to see a dentist and Dr. Ripple is the absolute best ever. Will continue to see him as long as possible. So glad they are now in Prairieville now. This office is simply amazing! Be sure to check them out. You won’t be sorry you did!!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and awesome environment!!
Very efficient, great facility and awesome staff!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Fun and friendly
Dr. Ripple and his entire staff are amazing. So friendly from the time you walk in the door. They were very good with the kids and made the appointment fun. I highly recommend Smile Stars
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing kindness!
Today was my son’s first visit as he has recently come to live with us full time. He was super impressed at the kindness and warmth Dr. Ripple and his staff showed. He also thought the office was really cool. We also had a visit for my daughter who is 7. This was her 3rd visit. She loved her time there and she is so proud that she doesn’t have any cavities. I’ve said it before and I will say it again. This is love in action!
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
It was my son’s first visit to the dentist, ans I am so glad that I picked Smile Stars! He loved every bit of it. The staff was super friendly beginning with setting up an appointment over the phone. The hygenist Sarah was amazing and super friendly! And Dr Ripple was great and very personable. The armosphere was great! The set up and the play area to distract kids, can’t say enough about this place! Keep up the great work!
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office ever
Our son will be sharing his father's old dentist. The next generation is to be fulfilled by the exact same dentists. Could it not be more of a blessing to have a Dentist twice in two different generations. I call it BLESSINGS!!!