Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

15097 Highway 73

Prairieville, LA 70769

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilestars.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff in town
We have been with Dr. Ripple for 22 years and would not even think of going somewhere else. It has always been a pleasure going there. It never bothered my kids to go to the dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Atmosphere and Great Service
My son’s first visit to the dentist was at the prairieville location and as soon as we walked in he loved it. The atmosphere was great! There were so many things for the children to play with and keep them upbeat. The dental assistant Ms.Sarah was so great with my son Jaxon, she made him feel very comfortable and kept him smiling. I was a little nervous at first that this experience was going to be a nightmare but it was in fact the complete opposite. We will definitely be back for our future visits.
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic with my 2 year old
Everyone was fantastic. The hygienist was so great with my 2 year old for his first visit to a dentist! I expected my son to be quiet and hesitant but she really kept it light and fun for him. He got a great goody bag and balloon which thrilled him at the end. The dentist was thorough and spent plenty of time with me after the visit to answer any questions.
J
1 month ago
Quality and freshness and my kids love itt!
Awesome coffee and service and polite nurses. (Dentist helpers) kids love to go and play the. Games in n waiting room also whatever is in back room all kids of stuff to get kids mind off of the dentist!!love it
H
1 month ago
100%. Absolutely amazing!
This was by far the best and most professional place we have ever been too! Friendliest Hygienists and Doctor around!! Dr. Ripple & Sarah the hygienist were just like family when we met them today for the first time!! I was absolutely impressed and will recommend everyone to this office that I know! This was our first time bringing our son to the dentist & the love & friendliness they shown him made him so comfortable & enthused to be there! He didn’t even think anything about the noise or instruments they were using. Highly recommended anyone with children to go there!😄
B
1 month ago
My 2yo went for his second appointment there which consisted of his first actual cleaning and x-rays. The staff was so gentle and interacted with him so well! He loved playing while waiting in between each station and didn’t want to leave once we were done! I couldn’t be happier with the staff and facility!
A
1 month ago
So cool
My daughter is 3 and this was her first cleaning. She loved it and cried when we had to leave. They know how to work with difficult kids and don’t get frustrated or anything. The environment is so awesome for kids of all ages we will for sure be going back.
L
1 month ago
Best Experience Ever!
Absolute best experience I have ever witnessed at a dentist and I am including myself! Awesome staff! Extremely patient with my 2 year old! He got a complete examination which didn’t happen at the other pediatric dentist he went to! The dentist was so cool as well! He took so much time with me to explain everything and did his best to assure that my child was not uncomfortable or scared!! My child loved it!!!
K
2 months ago
Amazing First Experience!
My 2 year old had a wonderful time and the team was so friendly and caring! They took excellent care of her and her big brother.
B
2 months ago
Incredible service!!
We couldn't be more satisfied with the care provided at Smile Stars! The entire experience from start to finish was 5 star! The pediatric patient focus is evident in every detail of the appointment. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Ripple and his staff. Would also like to mention how awesome Courtney was. She showered my boys with tons of patience, love and care!