Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6801 South 180th St

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Always on time, organized, professional, very friendly and always a positive experience for my children .
K
3 days ago
Best pediatric dentist office in omaha
My kids love seeing Dr Bryan for their dental checkups. His staff is amazing and he is great with all ages of kids. My oldest,now 12, has been seeing him since she was 4 or 5 and asked if she can keep going to him now that she is older!! Nothing but good things to say about this amazing dentist and their office!
J
3 days ago
Wonderful anesthesia
My 6 year old was very worried about his cavity and tooth pull. Then he came home saying he didn't feel a thing!! He loves the dentist and wants to brush his teeth to make Dr. Bryan proud! I love the personal care and the "child focused" anesthesia my kids get at Smile Station!!
A
4 days ago
My kids actually like going to the dentist!
We love everyone at smile station! The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and dr Matt is the best. My kids actually love going to the dentist!
S
4 days ago
Great experience as usual
Had a wonderful experience with my 4 year old. He had some cavities to fill and Dr Matt made him comfortable and explained step by step what was happening.
M
4 days ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist
We found Smile station after a bad experience at another office. It took a few visits for my daughter to over come her fear after the experience at the first place. EVERYONE at smile station is kind, patient, always smiling, and very helpful. They took their time with my daughter and now she doesn't mind going!!!
M
7 days ago
Great Dental Office
I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else. They always do a great job! Highly recommend!
A
1 week ago
Very friendly and mde my kids feel comfortable
All the staff were so friendly and it was easy to tell that they love their jobs. The hygienist even sang a couple nursery rhymes to make my son more comfortable!
L
1 week ago
The friendliest office staff, hygienists, assistants and dentists in town. My kids love Dr. Rick. Would highly recommend!
M
1 week ago
Excellent service & very friendly!
My daughter was terrified to go see her doctor knowing she was getting a filling. They were extra comforting && helped her through the process !