Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6801 South 180th St

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Wonderful Dental Office
Dr. Bryan is such a caring dentist about each of his patients and their families. The assistants are wonderful and make sure each kid has nothing but a wonderful experience.
A
1 day ago
Great staff and service
From the receptionists to the dentist every single staff is very polite and friendly from the moment you leave until you walk out the door. Great service for being a busy clinic. No waiting past your appointment time.
A
1 day ago
Friendly Staff, Great Place!
We love our primary family dentist, but knew our second child would need a bit more "child-friendly" attention. We brought our boys here and both now LOVE going to the dentist!
K
2 days ago
Love this office! So friendly so flexible!
A
2 days ago
Quick & Painless
Our family loves Dr. Matt! My 1 year old knocked out a tooth at daycare, and our appointment with Dr. Matt was so easy and he really tried to put the baby at ease during the exam.
L
2 days ago
Great as always!
M
3 days ago
Great staff. So patient with children.
Dr Rick Carstens is great with my daughter. She has had a lot of work done. He has eased her anxiety. He is calm and patient. The staff are wonderful with my girls.
J
3 days ago
We love our dentist ... Great office great staff.
K
3 days ago
Great experience
Always happy to know that our 3 kids are in great hands with Smile Station staff and Doctor Matt
L
3 days ago
Dr. Bryce was excellent!
My daughter normally sees Dr. Matt but his schedule was full. She was nervous about seeing a different dentist but Dr. Bryce told herbeverything he was going to do before he did it. We're both very pleased with Dr. Bryce. Great addition to the team!