Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6801 South 180th St

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Quality dental experience
Nothing short of AMAZING!!!
M
2 days ago
Great experience and friendly staff
My kids look forward to seeing Dr. Matt and have always had nothing but great experiences at Smile Station!!
K
3 days ago
Always friendly and great work!
S
3 days ago
Always a Good Experience
We always have positive experiences at Smile Station. Everyone in the office is friendly welcoming. Both my girls actually look forward to a trip to the dentist!
H
4 days ago
Always had great experiences....until today
We have been patients at Smile Station for over 10 years and have always had really great experiences. Today however, I took my daughter in for a filling and some sealants. The filling was minor and didn’t even require the use of novacaine. The total I was told I owed at the end of the visit seemed very high, considering what I have paid for certain services in the past. It seems like whoever handles billing there didn’t look at what our insurance actually covers. As soon as I left I called my insurance company and, as I suspected, I shouldn’t have had Tom pay as much as I did. Hopefully this will get squared away quickly and I will receive a refund from Smile Station. Also, I’m not sure if this has anything to do with what happened, but I informed them at my daughters checkup that she would be seeing a new dentist after getting this filling and sealants.
Response from Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry
Hilary, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to Smile Station. I would like to discuss your concerns and answer any questions you may have. Please call 402-330-5535 and ask for Brenda.
T
4 days ago
Excellent Visit!
Today we had one of the best hygienist and she was so caring with my son! My son is always a bit nervous and today he made it through the visit and did a great job!
S
1 week ago
Perfect dentists for children!
Such a great staff at Smile Station! Everyone is so good with the children and really make their visit fun for them.
S
1 week ago
Great job and felt very comfortable! Excellent 1st visit
Dr. Rick, our hygienist and the front desk were awesome!
M
1 week ago
Excellent staff and wonderful dentist
Everyone is so patient and kind. My kids are excited to go to the dentist!! Dr. Bryan and his staff are wonderful!
A
1 week ago
Excellent
As always, I am amazed at our wonderful experiences at this dentist office. It would not be an easy job, but everyone is so kind and attentive. We love Dr. Matt!