Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6801 South 180th St

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Patient and kind
Thank you to the nurses and Dr. Rick Carsten, who took great care of my 18 month old and 3 year old at their check up today!
A
3 days ago
Wonderful, caring people
Everyone who works at Smile Station is over the top friendly! My daughter woke up this morning, smiled, and said “I get to go to the dentist today!” It’s a “treat” to go visit this place! Thanks for making it so special for my kids!
J
3 days ago
Great place for kids
Very pleased with the care here. My nervous 6 yr old was reassured and comforted the entire visit. Plus the appointment was very thorough and covered all our concerns. Would definitely recommend them.
K
6 days ago
Thank you, all!
S
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was very caring and concerned in regards to how my daughter was doing, and prepping her to have some teeth pulled. She was very nervous and they helped walk her through what exactly they were doing and what she needed to do. They eased her nervousness and mine!!!
N
1 week ago
Best service
Always friendly and fast, the dentists are wonderful and always explains and takes their time with us!! Best place to go
A
2 weeks ago
Always Outstanding
I have 3 kids, all were scheduled at the same time on a school day. We were in and out of there in 30 minutes and I was able to get them all back to school. The staff is always amazing!! Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
The only Pediatric Dentist we will ever see!
Amazing experience! The building is incredibly clean and designed to keep kiddos entertained. Staff was welcoming, polite, and incredibly helpful. We were seen on time with minimal sitting and waiting. In the exam area, there are numerous distractions to keep kids entertained. Everyone we met here showed a genuine interest in our daughter's care and made us feel at home! They made the feat of a toddler's first dentist appointment easy and enjoyable!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing visit
My son is requesting to go back to the dentist. He had a great time and everyone was super friendly. The dental hygienist had so much patience with him and explained everything she was doing. He had a little trouble getting x-rays and she was so sweet to him.
S
2 weeks ago
Service was impeccable
I took my 3yr old to Smile Station for his first dentist appointment and it couldn't have gone better. From the minute we walked in the door the smiling staff interacted with my son making him feel at ease. The staff was patient, friendly and professional. I would recommend Smile Station to anyone looking for a dentist for their child.