Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6801 South 180th St

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have always felt confident taking my son to Smile Station (over 10 years). Routine exams are always efficient and I've had to take my son in for a broken tooth and they were great. They even helped him stop sucking his thumb when he was little. I also love the environment, warm and inviting to both kids and parents.
B
5 days ago
Best pediatric dentist office
Smile station is an amazing experience for little ones. The staff is always friendly, techs are fast at getting teeth cleaned, doctors are amazing. It truly is a fun experience. Braxton loves to go to the dentist
S
5 days ago
The Best!!!
My son has been going to Smile Station since he was a year old. They always have made him feel special and important. Every six months he is always excited to go back to Smile Station & Dr. Schieber is so great with the kids and thorough in his evaluation and explaining to parents their child’s exam. All the dental hygienists that work there are so personable and I as a parent, feel that he is in good hands when we are there. From the first moment I walk in, to the moment I leave, everyone is welcoming and hospitable and the quality of care and service is by far the best I have ever seen.
A
1 week ago
Great staff
Everyone here is so friendly and do a great job of making the kids feel at ease. Love it!
S
2 weeks ago
Great doc!!!
I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Carstens. He is so great with my son and with us! He has a fun personality and really gets on a child’s level making the experience so much more comfortable for my child while remaining professional with me. Only reason why four stars is because his staff could be better. 5 stars for Dr. Carstens and 3 stars for his staff.
H
2 weeks ago
Very happy with treatment by Dr Matt as well as the hygienist.
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely High Quality Service, Care & Compassion
From making the 1st appointment, to walking in to the dentist office, meeting the Dentist, dealing with the billing part, to the 2nd visit for dental work, Smile Station ROCKS!!!! Dr. Carsten & his Assistants were AMAZING!!! My son needed quite a bit of work done with his teeth...I expressed my concern to Dr. Carsten about being unsure if my son would allow him to do all the work beings My Son has ADHD and Anxiety and the route Dr. Carsten went with my son for sedation was perfect...It was a little rocky at first when Dr. Carsten started but Dr. Carsten and his assistants did a PHENOMENAL job getting him calmed down and Dr. Carsten was able to get everything done in a quick matter, he is fast... The other thing that I Loved was Dr. Carsten was constantly talking to my son telling him everything he was doing, showed him the tools he was using and what they do and let my son touch the tools as well...He always was checking on my son throughout the work asking how he was doing... I also want to give a huge thank you to Dr. Carsten Assistant Jordan...she was so helpful and compassionate and did a amazing job with my son as well... I was referred by a friend and I was reluctant because where we live and where Dr. Carstens offices a bit of a jaunt but decided to go ahead and give them a try and I am hooked and I will not take my boys anywhere else... we have not had very much luck finding a Dentist that my boys are comfortable with and connect with and I finally found the Dentist that my boys love and connect with... Thank You Smile Station!
J
2 weeks ago
Put my kid at ease, were very professional
Smile Station did a great job...from the nurses and the dentist to the receptionist everyone was friendly, courteous, and helpful. My child was having some teeth pulled and they did a great job explaining to him what would happen during the extraction, and they were great at keeping my kid calm and relaxed.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and great with my girls.. Dr Brian is awesome..
D
2 weeks ago
Comfortable
My son is 10 years old and starting to become more aware of his appearance and how that affects others towards you. By ensuring his teeth are healthy and clean, it helps him to be comfortable smiling. Your staff are always kind and polite and my son has never complained about going to the dentist.