Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6801 South 180th St

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Always a great experience!!!
J
1 day ago
Dr. Matt is the best!
C
5 days ago
Best experience
The staff are friendly & very knowledgeable. My 2yr had a great first dental visit. The dentist was kind & explained all that he would be doing & what our next steps would be for my daughter's tooth health. I am going to refer you all to my family & friends with little ones. Thank you
M
5 days ago
Great care & friendly staff!
The staff at this office is phenomenal as well as the oral care that my daughter received! They’re so patient & willing to help and answer any questions we might have. I recommend 100%!
S
6 days ago
Friendly and did great with autistic son being patient
Everyone at Smile Stations does a great job making sure the child is comfortable. My son gets very anxious and scared and they always do a great job of getting him calm down and wait till he is comfortable to continue on during the appointment. They never rush him and do a great job of working with him. Dr. Matt does a great job of letting him see, touch, and explain the tools he will be using. Every time they are patient and kind with him.
E
6 days ago
Great Service
We had been going to a different pediatric dentist and we didn't have the best experience. Smile Station was recommended to us and we were so happy with our visit. All of the staff is super friendly and Dr Rick was very personable and wonderful with my daughter. It takes us about 30 minutes to get to our appoint but we won't go anywhere else!
N
1 week ago
Always a Pleasure
When we left our appointment today my 9 year old said “that was so fun mom!” Who can say that when they leave the dentist office!?! We do! Almost every time :) Dr Matt and his staff are always kind and the Smile Staion is a clean and sanitary place to get your teeth cleaned! A+
M
1 week ago
Love love love Smile Station. They are awesome with my kids. My kiddos love going to the dentist they make it a fun experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the friendly and professional staff, Dr. Matt and his hygienist always make us feel part of the family!
V
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Went in for a cleaning. The staff is pleasant and always thinking of making the kids feel at home. My daughter had sealants applied. The hygenist described the process, let my daughter see and feel the tools and then talked to her the whole time. I can't imagine taking my kids anywhere else.