Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6801 South 180th St

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Incredible staff
We love Smile Station! From the front desk staff to the techs and Dr. Matt in the back, we always have a wonderful and pleasant experience! Everyone is so accommodating, kind and helpful and the appts are quick! Definitely recommend!
D
4 days ago
Friendly, professional
Everyone is always so friendly here. They are great with kids and trying to soothe their fears, would highly recommend for any kid. They really try to make it a fun place for kids
E
5 days ago
Extremely quick and professional dental experience for all 3 Kids
Dr Brian and team got us in last minute due to a cancellation. He had 3 kids get exams and we were in and out in less than 45mins. Dr Brian and team were fantastic today!
L
6 days ago
Caring and professional dentistry
My son goes to Dr. Rick Carstens and I cannot say enough good things about him. He communicates with parents while putting children at ease and truly cares about comfort, outcomes and providing the best course of action. I highly recommend him to any parent looking for a dentist for their child.
J
6 days ago
As always, great service!
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.
K
1 week ago
The best there is.
They staff is so patient and friendly. We've been coming here for 8 years and always recommend Dr. Bryan and his associates. Great with special needs kiddos.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellence as always
Kind, compassionate, takes time to explain everything to the kids (one cavity fill and two teeth extractions today). No pain felt and kids both left with a smile. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Sensory Processing Disorder sensitivity!!
My son struggles with high anxiety and some sensory processing challenges, Dr. Holstein is absolutely AMAZING with him!! He is kind, patient and very aware of his needs! We are so incredibly grateful for him and husband staff!!
A
2 weeks ago
First Dental Visit
The staff was friendly & helpful. The dentist was nice. The appointment ran like clockwork & my daughter (3) did amazing!! It was a great first visit!
T
2 weeks ago
Always Great!
We love the Smile Station. Everyone is fantastically friendly, the care is always thorough, and we always love the experience!