Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6801 South 180th St

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Friendly, fast, excellent service
We were in and out in 20 minutes. The staff were all very nice and explained everything to my 2 year old. Everyone was happy and smiling and listened to all our questions.
R
7 days ago
Just Easy!!
Got a call about a cancellation and worked out great! Quick to check in, always professional and nice staff and someone always available to ask questions before you head out.
A
7 days ago
Very thorough and nice. They went through any and every concern I had plus added more. My son also loved the atmosphere as well as all the trains all over.
S
1 week ago
A day at the beach for Harrison
I had to stop myself from giggling when I looked over at my 7 year old son. He had on sunglasses and headphones and honestly was so relaxed he looked like he was at the beach! We love, love everyone there, especially Dr. Rick!
P
1 week ago
Wonderful experience for both of my kiddos
My kids are 6 and 3 years old and absolutely LOVE coming here. Dr. Matt is wonderful with the kids and the hygienists have all been amazing. My kids love their dental appointments! I NEVER thought I’d hear myself say that! Seriously...thank you!!!
A
2 weeks ago
My kids are EXCITED to go to the dentist!
My daughters are 10 and almost 8. We have been going to Smile Station since their very first dentist visits. I think it says a lot when my kids look forward to going to the dentist. Surina was so great with them during our last visit - she made both of them feel so comfortable and at ease from beginning to end during each of their appointments. Dr. Matt is amazing as well! Smile Station definitely has a way with kids - they leave happy and with positive feelings about having to go to the dentist. I have always and will continue to recommend Smile Station - so thankful we found them!
S
2 weeks ago
So Super Friendly!
My kids LOVE coming to the dentist because they are treated so wonderful there! Destiny was so good with Brooklyn and made her feel so special! We would never go anywhere else. And Surina did an Awesome job with my son Austin. A+ Customer Satisfaction; thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Five Star Service
Dr. Rick and his team continue to go beyond our expectations for a dentist for our twins. From the moment we walk in the front door, we are greeted with smiles and helpful attitudes. Whether it is pulling teeth, filling cavities, regular cleaning or squeezing us in because we went to the wrong location--they do it all and genuinely care. We drive from midtown Omaha because of the high quality of care this business gives our family. Thanks for all you do SmileStation team!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional + Friendly
We had a “let’s make the kiddo feel comfortable” appointment with Dr. Matt today to prep for cavities. It went more amazing that I could have even hoped for. Friendly staff at check in, quick to get called back, very thorough and felt cared about, and left without any questions as to what our plan moving forward is. Overall it was a great experience. We’ve been seeing Dr. Matt for several years but when a problem arised that we weren’t prepared for, they helped ease the anxiety and helped us understand what was going on.
J
2 weeks ago
Smile Station is great!
The Smile Station does a nice job of working with kids. They make a visit to the dentist fun and not scary. I really appreciate how they explain everything to the kids before it will happen - but at a level they can understand.