Smile Structure - Dentistry and Braces

Dentist

3454 Roosevelt Ave.

San Antonio, TX 78214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office on the South side of San Antonio
I trust NO other dentist when it comes to my children's dental health. The dentist there, whether DDS Scraver or DDS Kaz, really take the time to explain everything that is going on with your child's teeth. They clearly and thoroughly explain the x-rays, letting you know if any treatment maybe needed. I always hear horror stories of other dentist who scam parents into believing that their child have more cavities then what their child really has. Here at Smile Structure I don't have to worry about that. I also appreciate the fact that any concerns I have, I am listened to and not just rushed out the door, because of all these factors I will continue to bring my children here at Smile Structure.
Z
1 month ago
It was my first visit to Smile Structure and it was very pleasant, staff was informed and professional. I would inform friends and family.
G
1 month ago
Fast service, especially for a family of 4 kiddos
C
1 month ago
Quality of care still great! Where's the friendly environment ?
I left south Texas dental to try this new dental clinic. I wanted to see what all the hoopla was about. Too my suprising it was fantastic up until our last recent visit. The friendly environment has dwindled not to mention the staff seems on edge with this dentist even my kid noticed. I hope it changes next time around.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My daughter has been going here for some time now. She suffers from anxiety and the staff here are aware of this. They are AWESOME with her. They explain everything to her before they do it. Even though she has had a great check up for some time now she still freaks with the simple cleanings. Again the staff let reassuring her that everything was ok and she was ok. Everything turned out great. I highly recommend this place. It's great for all ages. Another plus is the office is VERY clean! Love that I found it and will continue to keep bringing her.
Y
5 months ago
Always a great visit :)
Friendly staff, professional and caring services provided. The only place I would ever bring my daughter and I always recommend them to my family and friends.
A
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional
The staff is always very nice and great with children
J
12 months ago
good visit
blood pressure should have been taken on upper arm instead of wrist.
S
1 year ago
Excellent staff
Love it my children love it quick and efficient.
V
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Love Smile Structure