Smile Structure - Dentistry and Braces

Dentist

3454 Roosevelt Ave.

San Antonio, TX 78214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Quality Service and Very Friendly
My daughter has been coming her for some time now and she ALWAYS works herself up even though she has a perfect checkup every time. The staff here is VERY patient with her and explain every step they are doing to help ease her anxiety! I highly recommend bringing your children here.
G
2 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
high quality service, professional and friendly ❤️❤️❤️
C
2 months ago
I am very satisfied. My son has had problems before with doing cavities and this time he didn't give any trouble and the doctor was able to get his cavities fixed.
Y
3 months ago
Never Disappointed
My daughter has never feared going to the Dentist because the staff here is amazing! They have always been so nice & accommodating at every single visit that I wouldn't even think of ever going anywhere else. Thanks again Ladies!
C
3 months ago
Awesome
I've been taking my daughter here since she was 6 months and she is now 4 1/2. Every time we go the staff here are always nice and professional and the environment is very nice and clean. They always send appointment reminders and try to get you seen as soon as possible. The staff always make my daughter feel comfortable while doing xrays and exam. I would really recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dentist office!
R
3 months ago
Was great
K
4 months ago
High quality service
I absolutely love the mission location. My daughter has been going there since she was 6 months old and she is about to 7. Everyone is always so nice and professional. Even when I call with a dental emergency they can always get me in right away. They will always have my business and I always recommend this place.
M
4 months ago
Love it here! Been bringing my daughter here for years.
A
4 months ago
cool staff
Great customer service by all the staff. Would refer to others.
A
4 months ago
cool staff
Great customer service by all the staff. Would refer to others.