Smile Structure - Dentistry and Braces

Dentist

3454 Roosevelt Ave.

San Antonio, TX 78214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great staff! Super friendly!
All 3 of my son's got their 6 month checkups and everything went smoothly. They explained everything to me and my son's which kept them calm while getting their teeth cleaned, getting sealants, and my oldest get his tooth pulled.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and on schedule
I always have a good experience when i go takee my kids
S
2 months ago
All the Staff at Smile Structure are awesome!!! Score: 1 out of 10; I give it a 15. : ) The Front Office staff are friendly and kind... They make you feel so welcomed from the moment you walk in, during treatment and when walking out with a dazzling smile. WE LOVE THIS PLACE!!! I recommend this place for everyone of all ages... If you or your family member have any anxieties about dental treatment, this is the place to go.... The Dentist and Dental Asst/Hygentist are so compassionate, caring, friendly and kind. They listen to their patients questions, concerns and/or anxieties regarding dental treatment. Absolutely Awesome!! This Dental Office is also super clean! Thank you Smile Structure!!! : )
L
4 months ago
I really like it there I took my daughter for the first time and the lady's are very nice and kind and the doctor is nice as well she is a really good doctor she explained to me very well and the inside is nice and clean I definitely will be going back
M
5 months ago
Quality Service and Very Friendly
My daughter has been coming her for some time now and she ALWAYS works herself up even though she has a perfect checkup every time. The staff here is VERY patient with her and explain every step they are doing to help ease her anxiety! I highly recommend bringing your children here.
G
6 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
high quality service, professional and friendly ❤️❤️❤️
C
6 months ago
I am very satisfied. My son has had problems before with doing cavities and this time he didn't give any trouble and the doctor was able to get his cavities fixed.
Y
7 months ago
Never Disappointed
My daughter has never feared going to the Dentist because the staff here is amazing! They have always been so nice & accommodating at every single visit that I wouldn't even think of ever going anywhere else. Thanks again Ladies!
C
7 months ago
Awesome
I've been taking my daughter here since she was 6 months and she is now 4 1/2. Every time we go the staff here are always nice and professional and the environment is very nice and clean. They always send appointment reminders and try to get you seen as soon as possible. The staff always make my daughter feel comfortable while doing xrays and exam. I would really recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dentist office!
R
7 months ago
Was great