Smile Structure PLLC

Dentist

6035 Northwest Loop Suite 107

San Antonio, TX 78238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I have been coming here for 4yrs n we love this place. The staff are friendly and amazing with my kids, they make you feel at home and answer all yr questions. We are in and out never have to wait long. I have a 4 yr old and 2 yr old and if you can believe it, they love coming to see the dentist. Thanks
P
2 months ago
Everyone there is so friendly and Professional. I only had an appointment for my 8 year old but they fit my 15 year old as a new patient in for a cleaning the day before a Holiday!! We were in and out in less than an hour!! Love this place!
S
2 months ago
On our recent visit both my older children had lose teeth. The dentist gave very good instructions on how to get the teeth to come out without him having to pull them out! Sure enough by the end of the day, my sons had popped out! 😊😮
S
2 months ago
Such a friendly staff
S
2 months ago
I love that the entire staff treats each one of my kids special! And always makes sure the kids are comfortable during treatment!
M
2 months ago
I am been going there for but 5yrs.they are great
L
2 months ago
Staff was very professional,kind and was very informative to my questions and very attentive towards my granddaughters needs....I highly recommend smile structure.....good job 👍👍👍 staff
M
2 months ago
All the staff were super friendly
R
3 months ago
Good service
My kids always leave with a smile they are very patient with my 11 and 2 year old
D
4 months ago
I have also left a review on Facebook; they were that good. I went to the dentist under "have to get this fixed" and with great trepidation, worry and lots of anxiety. Dr. Risner took time to explain in detail what the problem was and gave me several choices on how to fix the problem. He was patient, reassuring, gentle and did everything he could do to make me comfortable. His assistant, Krystal, was also great. She got my mind off of the worry and anxiety. At all times I was aware of what the plan was and knew exactly what to expect with the expenses. They were wonderful. As I told Dr. Risner, he will be my dentist from now on and I will start making regular and consistent appointments with them.