Smile Studio Dentistry of Baltimore

Dentist

1900 E Northern Pkwy.

Ste. 103

Baltimore, MD 21239

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Professional
Friendly staff
T
3 months ago
Professional service
I absolutely love it here! Dr Joshi and staff are wonderful!!
R
3 months ago
Caring
Nice,caring and understanding staff. No long waits,feeling great after my Dental work. I recommend going here
T
3 months ago
Best Staff Ever!
The staff are all so nice and professional. They are polite and friendly but also focused on patient care.
M
4 months ago
EVERYONE was so friendly and that's a GREAT plus where im concerned
S
4 months ago
Great service
Dr. Shoshi is very professional and very carrying for her clients. I appreciate how she treated not only my teeth but, me as a person.
N
5 months ago
FRIENDSLLY STAFF; HIGH QUALITY
I absolutely LOVE THIS OFFICE! the staff is very professional but more friendly and it gives me a "family" environment. They not only remember your name but your family as well. The quality of work is next to perfect...ALL SMILES!!!!! Definitely referring to others!
J
5 months ago
Great place to go to
B
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Great experience! I’m not too fond of the dentist office. But this office is definitely an exception! They were kind, informing and made me feel so welcomed!!!!! Will defiantly come here again !
J
7 months ago
Great place to go to best dentist I been to